Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Last Part
Roli went to Simar's mayka , the whole family members welcomed her heartfully..
Roli felt blessed and she thought how stupid she was ?She thought to end this relation with him .. but he gave her two families ...
Engagement day
Roli came to Bharadwaj house..
She is looking extremely beautiful , Siddhanth was mesmerized to see her ..
Sankalp: bhaiya close your mouth .. [Siddhanth composed himself and stood there as if nothing happened .. Roli blushed for the family members comments ...but her husband... no..no.. would be husband is shameless and bearing all the comments with a smile ... They exchanged the rings , Siddhanth placed his hand around her waist ..she jumped a little with his sudden change in behaviour ..]
Siddhanth[whispered ]: from now you are mine ... Roli.. come with me [she gestured him to look around ] they wont allow us to meet anymore , we cannot meet till our wedding... so please come with me .. [he held her hand and walked away from the crowd and stopped when he reached a corner which is away from everyone ... and near kitchen ... ]
Siddhanth: So did you miss me ? [she nodded no ] why ?
Roli : because you are with me always ... I am sorry .. for thinking about divorce ...
Siddhanth: Shhh... you have said it many times ..so stop it now ...
Roli : I want to thank you ... you gave me a family and fulfilled my biggest wish
Siddhanth: Roli I will fulfill your every single wish ... do you know I have started to love you from the first meet when you fell on me ... at first I thought you are thief [she widened her eyes ] haan ... but gradually I get to know you are mad ...
Roli : yeah I am mad from my childhood ... [she said proudly ]
Siddhanth: whatever it is .. I want to talk about our future ... [ Siddhanth was in a flirty mood but his dear brothers disturbed him ]
Prem : Siddhanth ... Roli .. what are you doing here ?
Siddhanth: Roli wanted water so .. .. I ..
Sankalp: you .. what bhaiya? You will get water in the hall itself but why you came here ... [ he said with all teasing tone]
Siddhanth : haan I wanted some private moment so got her here .. [Prem and Sankalp stood there with O' mouth ...]
Simar : if Mataji get to know this then she will scold you for sure ... it's against our costumes ... come Roli [Simar left with Roli ]
Sankalp : Sorry Siddhanth .. I cant help you in this matter ...
Siddhanth: but you have helped me from the beginning ... but I want to know one thing ... why you said her to get a slap from me ?
Sankalp: to file a case against you ...
Siddhanth: Sorry.. you lost your first case ,right ?
Sankalp: ohh .. I may loose this case but .. I solved your problem that's it , I can find another case.. [Siddhanth and Sankalp shared a hug ]
All the Rituals are going on ... but no one let Siddhanth to meet Roli ..
Roli was enjoying his situation ...
Whenever he tries to corner her his family followed him and dragged Roli from him ...
He wanted to see her mehandi , but no one allowed him to meet her . ..
And finally they got married , both sat for the ring finding game ..
Siddhanth[whispered]: Roli show your hand [Rol's eyes widened ]
Roli: nahi ... should I call Mataji
Siddhanth: What ?
Simar : so Siddhanth ji .. find the ring [ she dipped the ring in milk ..both of them started to find the ring , but Siddhanth is tracing her fingers .. Simar looked at him who is not concentrating in the game ] Siddanth ji leave her hand and find the ring ... otherwise no entry to your room
Sankalp: Suhaagraat will be banned [Siddhanth freed her hand , Roli raised her hand with ring ] wow Roli ji .. you have won the game
Mataji: so you will dominate him
Siddhanth[whispered ]: you will get to know ... [Simar took Roli to room after a long waiting and teasing... Simar let him to go for his room ... Siddhanth entered the room , he could see his bride sitting in the middle covering her face , he closed the door behind him and went to her ..] show your hand.. [she showed her hand , Siddhanth slowly started to find his name by touching her palm with his finger .. she is breathing heavily with his touch ... finally he found it ] here ... [ he kissed her palms and removed her veil and watched her blushing face with closed eyes ... ]Roli open your eyes ...[she opened her eyes and looked at him ] no one will disturb us from now ... [he kissed her forehead , she hugged him tightly he is surprised to see this side of Roli ]
Roli : i am very happy being your wife , you gave me everything .. but I don't have anything to give you ...
Siddhanth: sshhh ... I just want you to be happy forever with me ... promise me you will not leave me ever [Roli looked at him ]
Roli: I promise , I wont leave you ... [Siddhanth wiped her tears ] make me yours..
Siddhanth: are you sure ? [she nodded yes . He slowly made her lay on bed while removing her bangles and kissed her hands .. ] I knew you will look beautiful in this dress.. [he leaned to her and captured her lips ... Siddhanth broke the kiss and went away from her.. she looked at him with confusion , he turned off the lights but left the bed lamps .. and again joined her on bed and both of them spent a passionate night ... ]
After 5 years
Siddhanth was sitting near Roli who is crying loudly , Siddhanth rubbing her hands ...
Siddhanth: Roli .. push ..
Roli [ loudly]: I will kill you ... you are the reason for this situation... shameless .. cruel [she is crying in between]... haaa.. [doctor showed the baby to Siddhanth ] Siddhanth ji .. how is my princess?
Siddhanth: she is beautiful like you [Roli fainted to bed ... After some time Roli was transferred to room with her baby ...Siddhanth went and sat near her , he saw his family coming to them ... Simar come with two little kids .. Siddhanth smiled seeing them ]
Simar : Roli. [she kissed her forehead ... ]
Siddhanth [to Simar] : did they trouble you ?
Simar : No .. they are very good kids [ ROSID's twins ..ADVIK and SADVIK .. they are three years old ..]
Advik: papa..[he asked Siddhanth to take into his arms , Siddhanth picked him while Sadvik pouted his lips.. so Siddhanth picked Sadvik too in his arms ... ]
Siddhanth : see your little princess [both smiled and clapped hands ]
Sankalp: Bhaiya are you planning to open school ?
Siddhanth: yeah ... I am planning for it [Roli blushed ]
They spent their life with love and fun with their family ...
THE END
Originally posted by: banuprasa
Navy nice. But i am waiting for change of topic from SS to FF..😉
Navya it was a great story and I am looking forward to your next 😃Originally posted by: ----Navya----
hi friends ...i completed this SS..thanks for ur support..i think all of your enjoyed this SS ..
Thank you every one for likes and comments..
Originally posted by: ----Navya----
Iam sorry banu..i just wrapped it..but i felt not to extend the topic like SSK writers.. i thought the concept which i took was justified..