MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

Rubs, Ekta, Tabz, Febs where are u guyz? I guess due to tension you guyz are scared to even look at the results. I can understand but ek baar dekhiye toh sahi😆

Arre, I just came. Hold on...I'll go check results now. 😃 Hoping for the best. 😆
MadameX thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

3. Ekta Maayee:
Truly the most interested and an avid follower of this course. This course was a totally different world for her but she did a fab job in exploring this new world and came up with flying colors. She also tried to excel by trying out her hand on a different kind of representation and her efforts on the train is laudable.😆👏

I would like to add that all her efforts were during the times when she was carrying a child( gr8 Ilesh)🤣

Another A for the perseverance, passion and pregnancy...🤣

I wanted to Ekta to give A+ but it would be injustice to other students as I can't blame them for not being pregnant during this period.🤣

😃😃😃 OMG, got an A!!!!! 😳😆 My baby will be so proud of his mommy. 😳ROFLROFL
Thank you thank you thank you sooo much!! Now I can put this grade on my medical school resume. ROFL Maybe you can even write me a letter of recommendation too. ROFL
I am so proud to be a student here. 😭 Life has never been so wonderful like this! 😭ROFLROFL
Btw, loved the comments on the other graphs. Superbly hilarious. 😆 If only teachers at school were like this too. 😆
MadameX thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi_s

secondly i found ekta's handmade assignment damn cute... her handwriting interprets so much of innocence... i wanna know ekta... r u so innocent???😆... it is damn cute... as cute as a kid's writing...😃...
loved ekta's version of graphical presentation... comp. generated... a unique one...😃

Aww, thanks!! 😳
But sorry, no...I'm not so innocent but I am rather childish and immature. 😆
Also, I hope you have a great vacation!! 😊 Hope to speak to you more when you get back and get to know you. 😳😊
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

😃😃😃 OMG, got an A!!!!! 😳😆 My baby will be so proud of his mommy. 😳🤣🤣
Thank you thank you thank you sooo much!! Now I can put this grade on my medical school resume. 🤣 Maybe you can even write me a letter of recommendation too. 🤣
I am so proud to be a student here. 😭 Life has never been so wonderful like this! 😭🤣🤣
Btw, loved the comments on the other graphs. Superbly hilarious. 😆 If only teachers at school were like this too. 😆

True if the teachers were as encouraging and the students as brilliant as you guyz are then the world would have been a much better place😆
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 111192

]

Laxmi,mera naam kaha hai😭i was the first one to complete the assignment

Tujhe yaad na meri aayee
Kisi se ab kya kehna
Dil roya ki ankh bhar aayee
Kisi se ab kya kehna🤣

haila i have written yaar renu... 😆... that means u read it in rubes style...😆... i have commented u have lodged yourself for hte right assignment... the bloopers part...😆and it matched your persona... have written that for u and nets... chek it dear...😉
cahl a last bye from me... bye all here... tejbhai, nets, keens, febs... renu... bye all...😃cu all after on sept 9th...😃
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MadameX

Aww, thanks!! 😳
But sorry, no...I'm not so innocent but I am rather childish and immature. 😆
Also, I hope you have a great vacation!! 😊 Hope to speak to you more when you get back and get to know you. 😳😊

ekta dear thanks so much.,.😃... i precisely meant that...😆... but sugar coated it as innocence...😆... take care... shall cya on sept 9th... leaving now to mumbai...bye ...😃
tejeshec thumbnail
Bye Laxmi Di,,,,,Thanks for taking out time to read this thread...Happy vacation😃
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh Man I got A ...Cant say anything else😲 😲 😲 🤣

T Bhai I know I dint deserve A or even D😳
tejeshec thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Oh Man I got A ...Cant say anything else😲 😲 😲 🤣

T Bhai I know I dint deserve A or even D😳

Ab chup chaap A lelo aur jyaada shaanpatti mat dikhaao...Varna koi grade nahin milega😆