jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

12 years ago

Dugba was right.

Dugba was right.They shudnt have conducted Kumud's wedding in a hurry.Otherwise she wud've gotten married 2 Saras itself wud'nt have gone thru...

Expand ▼
-gitz- Thumbnail
-gitz-

12 years ago

OMG!!!!

OMG!!! yesterdays epi was so funn... when kumuds car passed out...saras's expresion were worth seeing...lolololol the way he was shouting...oh...

Expand ▼
Pallavi_2013 Thumbnail
Pallavi_2013

12 years ago

saras(gr)causing tension in two ppl's lives

Saras(GR) causing tension in two ppl's lives Wht r u doing SLB .First it was bechara Asad(KSG) of QH because Saras was with Kumud (JWSG) now it's...

Expand ▼
Abommi Thumbnail
Abommi

12 years ago

Guyz!!Gautam Rode In Twitter(Now)

Yipeee!!!!!!!Gautam is asking Quiz regarding StarParivaar show... come on guyz!!!!!!!!!join us right now 4 questions over

Expand ▼
TheMogambo Thumbnail
TheMogambo

12 years ago

Rockers party..whose ? peep in

She is the hottest writer on our forum... She gifted us the uncensored version of PMS... She holds a hatrick record on winning the Best OS......

Expand ▼
omshreejaanu Thumbnail
omshreejaanu

12 years ago

Shiv ji ka shortcut!!

Finally Shiv ji has listened to his favorite Bhakt Kussum. Kumud ko pati mil Gaya but pyaar nahin!! Kumud will b only a saamaan for layak

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

12 years ago

good acting by pramad

i know people wanted rahil but this guy was convincing and his acting was good Edited by khanrocks - 2013-07-12T08:39:41Z

Expand ▼
Spartan187 Thumbnail
Spartan187

12 years ago

Drama on the SC Sets

Several different sites have posted this and instead of providing a link to another site I am just cutting and pasting the article, its brief. I

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

12 years ago

Super Fast Story

As its a daily soap , this current drama cld be dragged for weeks and weeks ( frm refusal to Saras reaching to her home and meeting her ) , but

Expand ▼
payal1996 Thumbnail
payal1996

12 years ago

next week spoiler

when will next weeks spoilers be out???

Expand ▼
bilalkhan2013 Thumbnail
bilalkhan2013

12 years ago

for all muslims

ramzan mubarik to u and ur family. Edited by bilalkhan2013 - 2013-07-10T13:22:37Z

Expand ▼
MARHABAA Thumbnail
MARHABAA

12 years ago

Wah kya Dulha !!

Kumud needs to kick his butt if he lays a hand on her ! She is most certainly not the subservient type of doormat . Having her in a role where

Expand ▼
anh123 Thumbnail
anh123

12 years ago

saraswatichandra

he guys im back i watched the latest epi of saras and it was superb saras (gautam) was the best in todays episode even though he was there for 1...

Expand ▼
ILTHBEB Thumbnail
ILTHBEB

12 years ago

Why is Kumud shocked??

Well..i have just finished to read WU..from WU i have gotten Kumud shocked to see her hubby's attitude..my question..why is this shock? At...

Expand ▼
blrgal Thumbnail
blrgal

12 years ago

Why these many loose ends SLB?

My dear SLB, I have a few questions for you on why you have changed these characters so drastically and why leave so many loose ends!! 1. So

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

12 years ago

well see kumud get beaten

uff i cant bear it even though she was wrong in marrying him i still cant see her suffer

Expand ▼
mini7 Thumbnail
mini7

12 years ago

So many different ways this could go

Lots of options for CVs, some exciting, some NOT so. My guess Danny's angle...He finds out from Sunny and shames and denounces his mom. He and...

Expand ▼
slyther_in Thumbnail
slyther_in

12 years ago

How is the present track of SC?

Pls caste ur votes n comment ur opinions.

Expand ▼
Muskaan92 Thumbnail
Muskaan92

12 years ago

Kumud can sue Saras LEGALLY...

Vindictive damages :There are two kinds of contracts where Indian courts consider awarding vindictive damages: i. Breach of contract to marry. I...

Expand ▼
vidz2122 Thumbnail
vidz2122

12 years ago

TUNE IN TO SP TOMORROW @6PM

GUYS TOMMORROW IS THE MOST AWAITED SPA 2013 r u ready to receive the BEST JODI NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL? i'm sooo excited unfortunately we wont...

Expand ▼
tptp107 Thumbnail
tptp107

12 years ago

Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi...Samud

i think the song Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi from Aashiqui 2 goes perfectly with what Saras is going through right now..you know what really hurt...

Expand ▼
priya_rjn Thumbnail
priya_rjn

12 years ago

samud forever

I'm very happy that they stick to the original story and kept him negative.and the show is abt saraswatichandra so it can nevr be pramad and...

Expand ▼
ShanUlas Thumbnail
ShanUlas

12 years ago

That One Scene got me Hooked Again !!!

i just saw the last scene and i cried. God how u guys have been seeing it since two weeks But then its all over now. Coz now starts the new

Expand ▼
vidz2122 Thumbnail
vidz2122

12 years ago

WOW WOW THANK U CVS

oh feel relaxed after seeing today's epi after a long rona dhona tension week we got relaxation nw sooo happy now its so easy for SAMUD to unite

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

12 years ago

kumud abused wufe

Poor kumud how much will she suffer now a devil come on to break her

Expand ▼
Tish_Ani Thumbnail
Tish_Ani

12 years ago

How could you expect a happy story from now on?

A very innocent question of this forum made me philosophical again Many people have pledged to leave this serial because they are not getting a...

Expand ▼
Arshics Thumbnail
Arshics

12 years ago

Crisp Bytes SC - 11th July 13

Kumud weds Pramaad Babul ki duain leti jaa Ja tujhko sukhi sansaar mile Maike ki kabhi na yaad aaye Sasural main itna pyaar mile Naazon se tujhe...

Expand ▼
aratipradhan Thumbnail
aratipradhan

12 years ago

Anybody knows who is playing pramad

Anybody knows who is playing pramad's role? Kumud's husband?

Expand ▼
anh123 Thumbnail
anh123

12 years ago

saraswaticandra

hey people posting from UK, haven't watched the epi yet butt will watch the repeat. after reading all your posts only one thing comes to mind...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

12 years ago

pramad creepy

the way he scared kumud on the bed

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".