Saru... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
res hun..not feeling well..will update tmorw..
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

no one liked my reply 😭😭

Hessa85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I have another kostin to add to your list
kostin 11
When Sunny said to Saras 'hosakta hai kal tum hi phir mujhe phone karo aur kaho ke maamla PHIR se shuru hogaya'
Why did Saras not deny it? Why did he not say that this maamla will never arise again. Just gave an angry look, dude is still hoping for it deep down.
Edited by Hessa85 - 12 years ago
humeshaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

no one liked my reply 😭😭

I did! 😊 By the way, that last Kostin was inspired by you! Keep up the great work!
Edited by humeshaa - 12 years ago
humeshaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hessa85

I have another kostin to add to your list

kostin 11
When Sunny said to Saras 'hosakta hai kal tum hi phir mujhe phone karo aur kaho ke maamla PHIR se shuru hogaya'
Why did Saras not deny it? Why did he not say that this maamla will never arise again. Just gave an angry look, dude is still hoping for it deep down.

Excellent question! From his angry looks, the answer seemed like "Don't tell me yaar, I think the maamla has already started again! I'm trying so hard to deny it, don't remind me!!" 😆
humeshaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

Answer 1- ''Cheez'' may refer to anything from his shirt,shaving kit, rajma, buttermilk to abstract things like dil ❤️ , ehsaas, dhadkan, jazbaat etc.. who knows man! Saras is a bundle of confusion and contradiction these days..😕

Answer2- Dukhba for sure is hoping..! Saras doesnt mind infact he takes offence if Kumari is scolded for calling him jijaji 😃 He just loves the sound of it.. Rest dont care...🤔

Answer3- They were getting late for puja..When VC comes back he will ask..hopefully LOL

Answer4- Pissed? maybe..It was more like- really? Now you come up with fake phone calls to avoid me? 😡

Answer5- Saras has them on his blazer.. Sunny copies him LOL I dunno looked like sweat patches to me.. some Dubai based designer..😆

Answer 6- Yes! Saras knows she's perfect and he didnt dispute on that ! he doubts his own credentials

Answer7- kostin pe kostin ! which pic? sunny and kumud? ya they make a great team..so much positivity and fun 😳

Answer 8- Sunny will help Kumud win over Saras- near future prediction yes! In the long run, no idea..

Answer9- Dukhba convinced Kumud that Saras needs help..and I agree he does! even Saras knows he needs help ( recall the time he had asked Dukhba to help him).. he needs to open up and have faith in relationships..If that leads to falling in love with Kumud then so be it.. right now he is just torturing himself by forcefully denying himself what he so ardently wants..that is Kumud..In his heart he wants her, but his mind refuses to acknowledge it..listen to your heart and if that means accepting Kumud then let that happen..if he agrees to marriage we all can hope for many such legit stormy nights..

Answer 10- yes.

@ red: Amen sister!!
humeshaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishali-AR

Oh did you say Kusum got pissed ? LOL Hmm will have to see.. she makes weird faces sometimes.I dont quite get her..tbh

LOL yea I meant Kusum. She turns towards Saras when he's telling Sunny that he needs to make a call then we see a split second glance at Kumud like "See what I've been telling you?" And then with a frustrated voice tells Kumari to follow her out and go get the machardaani. I don't get this girl because he behaves really nicely and all smiley in front of Saras but complains about him to Kumud. Hmm.. 🤔
humeshaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

1: Cheez, everything. He s so scared, dats why mentioned everything.
2: Yes, remember the convo between DB and Kuniyal.
3: Forgot because of Sunny.
4: She doesn't like the way SC behaved with KS.
5: He should not look better than SC.
6: Indeed.
7: Absolutely adorable.
8: Yes.
9: She s n love na. By the way don't you want those incidents?
10: Yes, done.

4. I thought so too.
5. LOL😆.. don't worry, I don't think its possible to look any better.. dont you agree??
9. haha.. of course I want more of those but thats me and the rest of the fandom.. question is, does Kumud want that too???

humeshaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Kostin #9: (Possibly the only sensible question in this post) What is "Mission Saras?" I get the point that she wants him to trust people and relationships but how is that going to happen by eliminating the distance limit that Kumud set herself? Wouldn't that just lead to more incidents like the stormy night in heaven?? 🤔

😃
All wonderful questions esp this one?😃 I have to go back and check Kusum's reaction to Saras leaving the room.

# 10 - yes

Yet you only answered this one??? hmm..?? more kostins! lol.. j/k Thanks for the wake up call by the way😉 I dislike that I can't come to the forum as often as I would like to :(
humeshaa thumbnail

8. Or maybe he'll thank him for preventing him from making the biggest mistake of his life!

9. watever...more stormy nights, blowing dust, caressing cheeks...waiting for more...😳 Me too!😉