Viewers

Banging heads on screens hating SLB for separating Kumud 😡

only solace...i find pramad's father...***😉
Ayushii_Angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nabiii

Hola guys.
@bonu: kaisi hai..i didn't watch yet yesterday's epi..how was it? Heartwrenching!

Bonu the awesm dialouge of yesyerday epi was
Saras: said to guman "I never touched ur feet,I always touched my moms payal tht u wear.."so heart touching
😭
hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

Hey,lee, hun..how r u guys?

Nabi 🤗

I'm gonna bash Pramad as soon as he comes 😈

Saher
I read it from many of the posts but I hope it's all false
hunnybunch thumbnail
Lee

Pramad's father 🤡
-bornalee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ZU di me too..i dnt care who is playing d role for me he is pramad my DUSHMAN😳
@nabi u sud watch it..yeah it was painfull to watch saras in pain but loved guman-saras face off
n ending mei pramad ki dad mom k entry ho chuki hei🤢 n from their talks it seems they want kumud as their daughter in law🤢
Ayushii_Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: hunnybunch

Nabi 🤗

I'm gonna bash Pramad as soon as he comes 😈

Saher
I read it from many of the posts but I hope it's all false

Hope so 😭
TheMogambo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hunnybunch

Lee

Pramad's father 🤡

😃

bas ab kya bolun...

i have to divert my attention from this mess...😉

hope kumari-danny starts soon...😃

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
If pramad is positive role then wl leave the think of samud's unite fr good..kumudsundari pagal nahi hai ki aapna accha wala pati chorka vagabond saras ka pass ayaigi..rather she wl start matchmaking business n her 1st clints r saras-kusum.wow wow! I m cho cho x-chi-tat!
@ lee: i feel sometimes i m forcefully watching.
hunnybunch thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakhy

😃

bas ab kya bolun...

i have to divert my attention from this mess...😉

hope kumari-danny starts soon...😃

I will start the bimbo n freaks story soon to come over this 😆
But I cannot bear to watch Saras in pain 😭
Ayushii_Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bornalee-

@ZU di me too..i dnt care who is playing d role for me he is pramad my DUSHMAN😳

@nabi u sud watch it..yeah it was painfull to watch saras in pain but loved guman-saras face off
n ending mei pramad ki dad mom k entry ho chuki hei🤢n from their talks it seems they want kumud as their daughter in law🤢

I was hating them at tht time.. 😡 it was kumuds mehndi..they shud think before speak 😡