Chapter 32..
The twins room..
Anmol having a good time with muskan-misal …playing with the throw pillows on their beds and anmol tickling them.laughter and screams as they try to escape him … toys-cushions everywhere on the floor…ragini coming upstairs after preparing dinner for them.. the twins requested her their fav dishes … smiling as she could hear their laughter.it always gave her a different feeling In her heart hearing the twins laughter and so happy..entering the room ,she came to a halt as the room was a complete mess..
Ragini..Yeh saab kya hein…
All three looked at her at the doorway and already got it ragini is angry.they looked at the room and the mess..the twins looked at anmol…muskan…oops papa mama is angry..anmol…yes it seems and give a smile at ragini but that did not work…
Muskan…I forgot ,I have to phone a friend..misal..hearing muskan says same mujhe bhi and both ran away from the room…anmol…stupefied and an expression of I can't believe wat I heard..to ragini..giving phone calls to friends..coming in the room..yes they have so smart ideas as their papa so why are you shocked?..i want this room clean so starts doing your job our kids smart papa…anmol hold her hand and pulled her close to him on the bed ..anmol..how about our kids cute mama helping their papa touching her face so lovingly..both mein aur tum and brushing a kiss on her cheek..so close to him and anmol in a romantic mood..ragini completely lost In his gaze and touch..anmol..close to her ears should we continue before you told me "anmol the door is open"in our bedroom ..ragini..just said yes absentmindly…anmol smiling when ragini got it ….standing up instantly..this will not work at all..i want this room clean ..i'm going to see whom our smart kids giving a call..she turned to go when anmol threw a cushion at her..turning around anmol with a broad smile on his face..she picked it up and threw it back at him .anmol…ouch my heart you just break it..laughing …. clean the room and jaldi karo we have to go to aryan's place with anmol mouthing I love you to her…anmol looking at the mess and with a smile on his face starts cleaning the room putting everything in its place…
Malik house…
Aryan did not budge from the window…he kept his gaze on nandini admiring her little gestures like removing the strands of hair from her face and how beautifully arranging the vase with the flowers….finally nandini got the job done as asked by mrs shukla..she picked the remaining flowers in her arms and aryan was more mesmerized by such innocent face and her beauty.. he wanted it to be a Kodak moment..a smile came on his face…she was about to go when mrs shukla joined her..same time pallavi came in aryan's room..
Pallavi..Bhaiya everybody waiting for you downstairs..wat's you doing here alone?
Aryan…If i could tell you why I'm here..i'm not alone anymore a beautiful angel has taken your bro's heart..
Pallavi..Hello bhaiya ..aap kahan ko gaye?..
Aryan smiling you go I'll be downstairs in a minute.. he turned to look back at nandini but she was not there..his gaze searched for her everywhere ..he rushed downstairs and already at the doorway when rudali said Aryan where are going at this speed?..not replying to his mom ,he was outside in the lawn...
Rudali..Perplexed .isse kya hua hein? Ab koi ladki mile mein iss ki shaadi bhi kar doun…
Aadita..Bhabhi hamara Aryan he is too goodhearted.we need a very sweet girl for him just like anmol got ragini..both are happy and love each other ..we need same for Aryan.rudali..haan di agar ragini jaisi koi mil jaaye this will be really good..i just pray,he gets such a girl in his life..aadita..just keep hope bhabhi he will get one..
In the lawn..
Aryan keep looking for nandini when mrs shukla came to say goodbye to him..
Mrs shukla..Bye mr Aryan.tomorrow we will complete the rest of the job and will start the decoration for the house..
Aryan…He could not resist and asked mrs shukla the girl..
Mrs shukla.. Has she done some mistake again? I will fire her this time..
Aryan..A bit angry mrs shukla listen to me and let me complete my sentence before interrupting me..she has done nothing wrong and don't dare to fire her..this made her speechless..aryan..has she already left?..
Mrs shukla..yes just a few minutes ago..tomorrow she will be coming for the house decorations and table settings and other work…
Aryan….Thanks ….you can go mrs shukla..a bit sad as he so wanted to have a last look at her before she leaves..she will here tomorrow and this brought him a smile on his face..
Anmol-ragini and twins arrived at aryan's place...the twins as usual ran to meet Aryan..aryan uncle..aryan..hey my sweetipies and bent to kiss them...
Both to Aryan…wow these are beautiful Aryan uncle pointing at the big vases and the flowers so beautifully arranged in them…..smiling at them ,yes its beautiful and in his thoughts as nandini has done it. Misal…Mama holding ragini's hand lets go inside ….ragini ok lets go…anmol was watching Aryan expression carefully and knew he was waiting for ragini to go in…anmol….wat's the matter?..sighing,truthfully bro cant hide anything from you.anmol..well I have gone through all this already so I know the feeling…Aryan..bro you wont believe it and you were right taqdeer ka khel,I met her again.guess where?...anmol.. that's great and where?..aryan..here, she works with the wedding planner mrs shukla..i could not believe my eyes ..oh bhai she is the one for me..everytime I see her my heart beat makes a skip..she is so beautiful as her name nandini..…please don't say anything to mom now … I know my feelings for her but nandini knows nothing yet.you understand bro..anmol giving him a hug..really I'm very happy for you at last you found her..second I understand so promise ,I wont tell rudali aunty...no rush aryan .first slowly and steadily you must win her heart .aryan..definitely bro..lets go inside and you know what bro, I cant wait for her to come tomorrow..anmol..feeling happy for Aryan and wishing from his heart ,Aryan gets his love as he is totally smitten by nandini.
Next morning….
It was a restless night for Aryan as he could not wait for morning..too bad he slept late due to lack of sleep at night.. suddenly he woke up and look at the time..it was already 8am..he jumped out of bed, opened his window and searched for nandini..others were working but no sign of her..may be she is doing decoration for the house..he smiled and got out of his room, still in his nightwear..long sleeve t-shirt and long pant...pallavi watching him coming downstairs in a hurry…good morning bro .wat's the rush..aryan looking around no sign of nandini in the house..pallavi…you looking for something…you know bro you are acting weird since yesterday..aryan…its nothing like that and turned to go upstairs..arriving near the stair, he heard rudali saying to pallavi.she is beautiful..a smile on his face and turned to look thinking its nandini but was for a shock..it was vandana and jhanvi ..wat's this two doing here?..
Rudali..Aryan come and meet jhanvi and her sis..
Jhanvi…Hi Aryan not seen you for long..vandana kept looking at aryan and rudali already getting ideas..
Aryan..Hi but what's you doing here?..rudali…I invited them..she called and said she is free and vandana too is feeling bored at home so if she can come to help..i said why not..aryan..mom may be you forgot there is a wedding planner doing all the job..rudali ..i know now go get your shower…..come you two we will have some tea..aryan ..thats my great mom..i'm not liking this at all climbing up the stairs ,jhanvi should keep a limit to our friendship..in a bad mood he went in his room near the window taking a deep sigh and closing his eyes …where are you nandini?..i so wanted to see your face morning..opening his eyes and there she was in a maroon cotton salwar kameez with her friend..she smiled at what pooja said to her and Aryan just in awe..aryan… her smile too is so beautiful..not losing time, he had his shower..got ready…jeans and polo shirt ..coming downstairs and at the same time nandini-pooja entering the house..he stopped on the stairs and kept his gaze on nandini.. mrs shukla entered too and giving both instruction….aryan joined them so as to be close to nandini.
mrs shukla…good morning mr Aryan..these two girls will do the house decorations…pooja and aryan said nandini..their eyes met for a moment and nandini was still embarrassed of what happened yesterday lowered her gaze…. Pooja smiled as Aryan was staring at nandini…mrs shukla..you two quick go get your job done now..they turned to go when rudali came in the hall..mrs shukla to both this is mr aryan's mom ..both greeted her and rudali also kept looking at nandini…aryan smiled and in his heart..she is the one for me mom..i'll definitely make her your bahu..
Aryan finally found the one he was waiting for nandini and totally in love with her..
Nandini still unaware of all this..
Jhanvi seems to not let go of Aryan as she wants her sis vandana to be mrs Aryan..
Anmol supporting aryan and happy for him..
How Aryan will win nandini's heart?..
Keep reading..will update tomorrow..sangeet ceremony-mehendi ceremony…