Taqdeer ka khel.angini.update part 50.1&2pg 73

shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

"IF YOU TRULY LOVE SOMEONE AND THEY WANT TO LET GO ALL YOU CAN DO IS LET THEM GO".

"AND PRAY THAT ONE DAY FATE WILL YOU BRING YOU BACK TOGETHER.."

THE INTRO...

Early morning walking and in thoughts, she looked at the breaking of the waves to the shore and deep horizon..droplets of tears In her eyes..wat kind of life is this?..a cast off.. .a rejected that wat she was to her adopted family..

Ragini Sharma an orphan taken in care by a far distance uncle.Till he was there he saw to it she is well looked at and he showered all his love on her same as his own daughter..But her bad fortune continued as he died and leaving her again an orphan..His wife always illtreated her In his absence and now its worst..Her uncle's daughter more mean always making her feel like a joke esp about her skin color..she has a dusky one like her mother and instantly a smile comes to her face as she still have a clear picture of her ..Simple but very beautiful..She was a ditto reflection of her mother..Taking a big sigh she walked back home thinking to herself home or hell..

A few miles away somewhere someone doing his early jogging on the beach..He stopped by and looked same direction the horizon and the waves..A deep sigh and a big smile on his face ..He looked at his watch and turned to run back home as a sweet family is waiting for him..A family he adores very much..They were his life joy and happiness..His mother he loves to bits ..His sister aashi as her name always has a smile on her face..He will do anything for her happiness..Not to forget the two bundle of joy...muskaan and misal twins of 5 yrs old ...

Anmol sareen entering his house got the same warm welcome he always gets every morning..

Rahul diwan not an early riser as he always comes home late .Late night parties was his life..R ich and always the new flavor of every party...Never serious in any relationship .for him his motto no commitment but enjoy life to fullest...

How these three people life get connected as the story unfolds..

Do tell how is the intro.if you like it will continue the story.. 😊

..https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170... THE INTRO...RAGINI BUMPED WITH A CAR

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=3...RAGINI MEETS RAHUL ...

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=4...ANMOL MEETS RAGINI...

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=5...RAHUL SURPRISE

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=6... RAGINI'S ACCIDENT...

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=9....Anmol saves ragini…

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=10...Anmol confesses his love

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=11..A tells aashi about ragini

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=12...A proposes to ragini

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=13..A brings ragini home

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=14..AR wedding preparation

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=16..A gives ragini a precious gift

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=17..Aryan entry..

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=19...AR sangeet/mehendi

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=21..AR wedding

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=23..AR honeymoon

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=25..AR honeymoon continues

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=27...AR first wedding aniversary

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=28..Anmol SURPRISE FOR RAGINI..

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=30...Ragini knows the truth

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=31..Ragini ask anmol to remarry

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=33...Ragini's promise to bring anmol smile back.

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=35...Special gift of ragini to anmol..

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=36..Guests at saxena house..prachi

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=37..prachi to ruin anmol's happiness.

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=38...Rahul is back..

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=40...Anmol supports ragini

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=42..Rahul tries to ruin AR relationship..

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=43..AR gets rahul arrested

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1675170&TPN=44..Jhanvi tries to do matchmaking for her sis..

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=47 meets nandini…

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=50

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=51

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=53

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=55

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=56

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=58

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=59

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=60

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=62

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=63

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=64

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=66

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=67

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=68

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73?pn=69

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/sapna-babul-ka-bidaai/1675170/taqdeer-ka-khel-angini-update-part-50-1-and-2pg-73

Edited by savee_k - 14 years ago

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Dusky Ragini Yep beautiful women standing by the shore looking at the waves !! 👍🏼

Handsome Anmol Sareen in his joggers dress looking at the horizon where the sky meets the ocean 👍🏼

Rahul Diwan enoying life to the fullest !! No sense of time !! 👍🏼

FULL ON !! SAveeta Awesome !! I am for it !! always where we have Anmol Ragini and this new person Rahul wud be interesting how fate brings these three somewhere 👏

I am already in love with Anmol Sareen !!😍

PLEASE CONTINUE !!! BANG ON !!
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
First Thank you Saveeta for giving us another treat.🤗🤗🤗

WOW The Intro was Awesome and was so interesting.👏👏👍🏼

Loved all the three characters 👏and you have given them a nice start relating to their family and lifestyles.👏👍🏼

Felt bad for Ragini😭 and i loved Anmol and his character❤️😍 ,want these two to see each other and fall in love soon.❤️😳

Loved how you described Ragini with her mother and was emotional too.😭👍🏼

Anmol loves his family so much 😃and i also started to love him and his character😳.Love Aashi 's character as she always has a smile on her face👍🏼.Who are these kids muskaan and misal?how are they related to Anmol?😊So Anmol has a happy family 😃compared to Ragini's who is lonely even though she has a family.😭

Rahul totally a contrast character,who enjoys his life without an commitment.😃

Fantastic start Saveeta👏👏👏,i started to visualize these scenes now.😍A very great intro👍🏼,please continue soon Saveeta😃,want to know how these 3 characters are connected.😃

PLEASE CONTINUE SOON.👍🏼👏⭐️
anizor thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
saveeta, intro sounds interesting, please continue , thanks
roops82 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it seems interesting..pls continue :)
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
saveeta really interesting cont soon
shanaya28 thumbnail

Chapter one…

With a heavy heart ragini entered the house as she knew wat's waiting for her.

Here comes the insult she was used to it by now..

Leela devi a stonehearted woman who hates ragini..kahan gayee thi manhoos..yes thats how she calls her everytime.who will do all the house chores..you have become so lazy nowadays..in fact its ragini who takes care of everything in the house but still she is never satisfied with her work.Ab mera mooh kya dekh rahee ho go and make special coffee my sweet daughter ..when she wakes up ,she needs her bed coffee...

Ragini controlling her tears rushed In the kitchen..Making the coffee her tears came rolling down her cheeks so naturally..How much dream she had for her future..completing her educaton..work and be independent but all got shattered..wiping her tears ,She took the coffee cup and knocked at roshni's room..not getting an answer she opened the door quietly and enters the room..she puts the coffee cup on the night table and turned to go out when she hears the cup crashing down..

Mom..roshini shouted loudly and in a sec her mother was there..wat happened ?..she points at ragini saying she deliberately brought hot coffee .yeh dekho mom mera haath jaal gayaa..not wasting time and ragini had no time to react she slapped her hard on her face..how dare you do this to my daughter?..On the bed roshni was having that evil smile on her face enjoying the sight..mami ji mein ..

Stopping her with her hand ..next time you be careful or else you will be out of this house …she went out and roshni looks at ragini this is my revenge and next time you do wat I say …a shattered ragini leaves the room and prays to god when will you change my destiny…

sareen mansion...
Anmol entering his house and already opened his arms as the two bundle of joy are always the first to get a hug from him..There they are screaming loud papa..muskaan and misal his niece-nephew.The two precious persons his bro left in his care after his tragic accident ..they were little babies when his elder bro and babhi both died in a plane crash...These two see a father figure in anmol and he feels such joy when instead of chachu ,they call him papa.Anmol was always all ears to their chirpy talks.After a bad phase in their family ,he promised to himself there will always be happiness in their house..Looking at his mom smiling at the Kodak moment and she signals him the couch and there she was aashi.15 yrs old but for him his baby sis..He goes near her and she turned her back to him..kya aaj meri gudiya mujhe hug nahin karegi..

Aashi.. I'm not talking to you?..

Anmol..hmmm ok then mama I think I should return that gift..

Aashi..gift aap nein kareeda mere liye..

Anmol..well you are not talking to me and he did not get to say much she was hugging him ..

I love you bhaiya and gift or no gift I love you..i know my little princess but your bro is there to fulfill all your wishes giving her a tap on her cheek...Their mom just shakes her head and teary-eyed seeing the love and happiness in her family..In her heart she knows all this deserved happiness is due to her son anmol..muskaan-misal were already there in his lap..Kissing all of them on their forehead ,he rushed upstairs to get fresh as he has a meeting with some corporates and rahul diwan today..

Anmol sareen business tycoon ..an empire net worth billions and always number one..He is a hard worker and for him the prestige of his empire is very dear to his heart..An empire his father and bro worked night and day to make it number one..He continued his legacy in same step as his father and bro.sincerity and hard work..At work it was no play for him but punctuality and meritocracy always a priority for him..

Arriving in time to the office, he asked his secretary if all is ready for the meeting..yes MR.sareen but MR.rahul diwan has not arrived yet..anmol,thinking to himself as usual..Rahul and Anmol met through a business meeting..From then they kept in touch and this is how their friendship developed though anmol don't accept his lifestyle...Taking his cell he called rahul and told him if in 5 mins you are not here the deal is cancelled..He switched off the phone without rahul getting time to say anything..In the boardroom he waited and there was rahul out of breath and he just took a seat and gulp down a glass of water..Anmol smirking at him ..

Meeting over both walked in anmol's office.

Rahul…you are too much.cant you ever relax?..

Anmol..I told you in business no play..

Rahul…yeah I know..hey today we are going to that new night club..you coming..

Anmol already busy on his laptop just looked at him and rahul ok ok I got it..you hate this kind of places..common man you are filthy rich you should enjoy life..

Anmol…i'm enjoying life ..i have a very cute family showing all the picture frame on his table and I'm happy …

Rahul …ok I accept defeat and no one can compete with you and he left the office..anmol just smile ..

Back in leela's house..

Listen ragini today my friends and I are going for that night club..I want you to come with my bag.I have already put my dress and makeup in there..See to it you are there in time or else you remember that slap.. Do whatever excuse but my mother should not know anything..pointing a finger at her do you understand?..Ragini just nods at her and cursing her fate as she has to endure such insult everyday..

It was around 7pm ragini so stressed how to go out of the house..she took courage and went in leela's room..mamiji ..kya hein..

Ragini..woh roshni ka phone ayaa tha..she will be late as she is having late night classes..she asked me to bring her dinner so as she can take it during break.leela dots on her daughter and never suspected her whereabouts so she said yes instantly without questioning ragini.

Ragini coming out of her room just gave a sigh and rushed outside to get the bag with roshni's things.. Taking an auto she reached at the address and looked for roshni..she was on the other side of the road waving at her..Out of fear she will create a scene ragini without looking crossed the road..The screech of tyres and ragini bumped in a car..

Someone coming out of the car and gave a hand to her..Ragini looking up and her brain was like freeze wat to do or not..

Who has ragini encountered?..

Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic start Saveeta.👏👏👏

You have shown two different families with different kind of people.👏👍🏼😃

Poor Ragini😭,i am feeling so sad for her😭 .My heart pains while reading the treatment she gets in her home.😭😭😭

I want her to be happy 😃,please bring someone in her life who always gives her happiness😃😳. I hate Leela devi and Roshni.😡

Just loved whole Anmol's family😃.Now i got it Muskaan and Misal are his niece and nephew .no no his children😃😃.So lovely👏.Loved father children bonding😃.I can just visualize Apurva in this scene with kids.😃😍😳

Aashi character is too good 😃,it reminds me of Guni 😳and loved their conversation too👍🏼.Anmol's Mom with happy tears,wonderful woman.😃😃

Anmol a business tycoon Great 😃and Rahul and Anmol are friends😕,it's interesting as two different people with different lifestyles are Friends.😃😃

Oh Saveeta why you ended this update with such a suspense ?😡This suspense is killing me😔,

Wonderful part Saveeta👏👏,i just enjoyed reading👏👍🏼.my favourite lines are,

Anmol entering his house and already opened his arms as the two bundle of joy are always the first to get a hug from him..There they are screaming loud papa..muskaan and misal his niece-nephew.These two see a father figure in anmol and he feels such joy when instead of chachu ,they call him papa.Anmol was always all ears to their chirpy talks.After a bad phase in their family ,he promised to himself there will always be happiness in their house..Looking at his mom smiling at the Kodak moment and she signals him the couch and there she was aashi.15 yrs old but for him his baby sis..He goes near her and she turned her back to him..kya aaj meri gudiya mujhe hug nahin karegi..

I love you bhaiya and gift or no gift I love you..i know my little princess but your bro is there to fulfill all your wishes giving her a tap on her cheek...Their mom just shakes her head and teary-eyed seeing the love and happiness in her family..In her heart she knows all this deserved happiness is due to her son anmol..muskaan-misal were already there in his lap.

Anmol'i'm enjoying life ..i have a very cute family showing all the picture frame on his table and I'm happy '

Rahul 'ok I accept defeat and no one can compete with you and he left the office..anmol just smile ..

Someone coming out of the car and gave a hand to her..Ragini looking up and her brain was like freeze wat to do or not..

Please continue soon .😃

Edited by krithikas - 14 years ago
shanaya28 thumbnail
@shanti..thanks for comments on the intro..😊
this i agree with you cant ignore anmol sareen..he is a gem..😳
all is about fate so lets see wat's in store for them..
shanaya28 thumbnail
@krithika..lovely comments on intro and first part.👍🏼
glad you are loving it.😊
yes feel bad for ragini..
wat's in her destiny and who will bring real happiness in her life ..lets see..😊
btw krithika..muskan is anmol's niece and misal his nephew.
so anmol has a daughter and son as they call him papa..😊
wait for next part...😉