I hope he performs!!😍
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Originally posted by: *4rom heaven*
Update!
ok slight change..send it on support@miqbalkhan.com via weblets change the backdrop of my profile.if u guys have something interesting,pls send it on onlyiqbal.com or miqbalkhan.com via webzee rishtay is coming soon,soch raha hu kuchch karlu usme..time milega to karta hu via web
I hope he performs!!😍
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy I hope he performs. What is Zeee rishtay by the way?'if u guys have something interesting,pls send it on " - what is he asking us to send?
Originally posted by: mysticgoryfilms
@Rach: zee rishtay is an award ceremony rach. like ITA. 😆 and I think he is asking us to send the backdrop we chose for his profiile to miqbalkhan.com hmmmmm.....how do you do that?
omggggg I hope he performs!! it's been longggg since we had one. 😍😍😍thanks zainab!