Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: pamela01
I was raised in a nuclear family and it is nice. My father brought me up since my mother died when I was 8 years old. He ensured that I had a very good education but I was also disciplined.
Not only mothers or extended family are capable of raising their children and show them the right path but single parents are also capable of raising their children.A mother gives birth to her children and she should not be barred from doing what she believes to be good for her children . only if her choice is not good then her family should try and show her the reason why her choice is wrong.If kokila had raised her children well then Ahem and Kingel would not behave the way they do. kokila does not practice what she preachWhen kokila lost her memory and went back in time she was shown to be a very cruel mother and she had separated rashi's twins since she believed that one of them was Ahem. She dragged him and Vidya away from the other twin.She treated her children different from Jigar so that is discrimination.