SRGMP Forum Singing Contest Results First Round Judges : Minnie anitha.b Sree Through to the second round with their positions. ...
Mandolin Shrinivas has often been compared to some of the world greatest prodigies. "Some of you have heard or read about exceptionally
Hi guys got another classic movie over the weekend Mr. India. Just finsihed encoding the video "Har Ke Baad He Jeet Hain" Another exclusive
Oh baby, sing a song... Juhi Parmar has been finalised to co-host Star One's new show, Antakshari, with Annu Kapoor ...
Himani storms off Antakshari set By: Tushar Joshi January 16, 2007 Sunil Pal and
ADAPTATION OF GUITAR TO INDIAN CLASSICAL MUSIC BY : DR. KAMALA SHANKAR MIGRATION OF GUITAR TO INDIA Guitar is a Western
Kailash Kher and P Balram in "Sufi Simplified" Must hear "Naam guru ka le satsangi" brilliant! Sufi Simplified Brings a blend of traditional
Courtesy: IndiaFM Best Film Lage Raho Munnabhai (Vidhu Vinod Chopra) Best Cinematography Binod Pradhan ( Rang De Basanti ) Best Art Direction
Members and contestants are requested not to post in this topic. this topic will be used by the mentors and co-ordinating team to discuss.
Salaame E ishq ---very nice music!!!! "Mera dil" sung by Nihira and shaan. "Babuji" by Nihira.
Hi guys enjoy this wicked hot song with the sensational Mumait Khan. A treat for the fellas and a chance for the ladies to throw their joote and
Happy 18th Birthday To My Sweetheart Vineet from Saregamapa 2005 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God Bless You and May All Your Dreams
Do you believe in something which most people think is superstition. Do you know of any superstitions in Bollywood singers/actors/MD's.What do
I remeber someone started a thread to wish Sharib a month back...lekin when the right day came noone started the thread
Rahman rules the charts with 'Barso re' By IANS New Delhi, Jan 9 (IANS) The fate of Mani Ratnam's long awaited
Here Iam posting some questions about carnatic music lets see how much we all know..I will post there answers later and will add more questions
Pt. Hariprasad Chaurasia turns composer By MIO Team Veteran Pt. Hari Prasad Chaurasia has enlightened and delighted...
What's the new tune of Meet Brothers? By MIO Team Meet Brothers are freshening the memories of sensational...
Shailendra - His Life Was A Song In an era where the top lyricists pat their backs in the full media-glare for writing something as
Wow heheh finished downloading Aatish (1994) last night. Watched it last night as well. While watching came accross the song " Ya Mustafaa" This...
Great music as usual by Vishal Bhardwaj! Check Out! http://www.musicindiaonline.com/music/hindi_bollywood/s/movi e_name.8972
Life is full of magical moments and magical songs.Share any moment in your life which created that magical spell and you still keep it as your
Of songs and dynasties, of past and present by Syed Badrul Ahsan Hasrat Jaipuri did not think much of Javed Akhtar. Of course
"Do you have any idea of sur and taal?" How aandhi got its songs - Gulzar [Published in an old Filmfare] Time for a flashback once again.
BHASKAR AUR AAMNA KI SHAADI Project Evaluation and Closing January 10, 2007
Congratulations to CKY and his Chameli on winning the best actress award in Star Screen awards for 2006 for the performance in OMKARA
Are you impressed with any body from the current group of stars, singers, MD's, lyric writers and think they are going to be making the list of
Let me first tell everyone. this article was sent to me by Qwest. He wanted me to post it. Thanx Babu for the article. its an excellent one .
The most fascinating part of Indian film music is its evolution with time. We have come a long way from where we started. The MD's of the...
Bollywood's Biggest Blockbusters Of the hundreds of great hits Bollywood has given, some have attained an aura of unparalleled raspectability