playback_girl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
I knw that u probably dont knw me but...ill miss u !!! 😭
AznDesi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kya yaar ChameliBhai. Aisa Dosti nibha raha hai tu?? yeh kya baat hui yaar!!!. Manish just balance life yaar. Quitting something thats good is not an option but you need to play a balancing act. If you feel you need a break I will support you 100% bud lekin dont say you will never come back . Also pakka Pm check karega na? This is the saddest day on IF for me
SmarterDesiKid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oy -> U ARE STILL ACTIVE...I KNOW UR READING THIS STUFF...REPLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
a_b thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oye Manish Natak bandh karo ghadi ghadi drama karte ho if it is a joke you will really have a good piece of my mind will surely tell you what a jaw braker is apna jabda salamat rakhna hai toh kahin mat jao. 😡 😡

Though you dint mention me in there hum itne bure insaan bhi nahin hai yaar 😆 waise it does not matter since that message u r deleting as soon as possible you are not going anywhere and dare you say anything like that.
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChameliKaYaar

Doston,

It is hard to describe the mixed bag of emotions that I am going through as I write this note. I have been associated with this forum (first and only one) for past 8 months. However, I really got attached (I mean literally hooked) to this forum in last 3-4 months.... I guess since Li'l Champs began. In last 3-4 months, I have made so many friends in this forum that I probably would have had trouble making in several years. That's the power of internet. In the past, when I used to hear about forums through friends, I always used to think of it as "FAD". Not anymore. I realize how real this is. I mean, right now, everytime time, I think of a name, a picture automatically emerges in my mind. A picture of nobody that I have seen so far but still it just pops up.. amazing... isn't it...I can relate it to the humongous amout of chats (through posts or PMs) that we have had together in this virtual world....and these chats have resulted in creating a picture over a period of time. In My MOTW, when Vinnie posted the question about the member's physical appearance and tastes, it just seemed that I knew them all (of course I have been ludicrously wrong)...😆😆😆....

Anyway.... I feel like I can go on and on writing about my experience. To summarize, it has been nothing short of "FAN-SHAN-TASTIC".

Unfortunately, as all good things, this comes to an end. My personal life, Office life is starting to demand more time. I debated in my mind.. oh.. i can just reduce my time here and contuiue on.... and even tried that approach... but this place is INTOXICATING..... like old mature wine... once you taste it..... you cannot live without it..... unless you just shut the cork...... tie it to a boulder and throw it in the ocean...

Hard as it is for me, I have to do that... but not before I tell you my true feelings......

With malice towards one and all...😆

MINALI : Kusum/Minaliji, you are a shining example of how to live in the present while letting the past guide oneself. Your courage in dealing with the harsh realities of life and at the same time, maintaining an upbeat attitude is absolutely mindboggling. It has been my pleasure to know you. I look forward to a make-over of mine.😆😆😆.. With some of the world-class cosmetologists at your disposal, I can only imagine the class of this make-over.😆😆😆 Although this is my last post, I will still read my PMs. SO when the make-over is done, please PM me.😛

OE.......Manish, what is going on here? This is first time for me here..... one of my best friends wanting to leave.😕 😭 It again feels like I am losing a family member😭 This too in between exams. Who gave you permission to leave yaar!😉 MODS, as a punishment can you please make CKY a MOTW for the 3rd time round with Suny really bombarding him with questions......😆

Seriously though Manish..... I know how intoxicating this can be; see how far I was in the addicts in Nov. But if I can cut down being here, so can you ok? Just assign yourself an hour a couple of days when its best suitable to you and it will work out for you. I am too upset with your right now so forgive me.

As for PMs, yeah I will be doing that don't you worry, lols.😆 Aur tera make-over toh aisa karungi ke noone outside of IF will even want to know you..... just kidding.

😭😭😭 Aur tu vapaas nahi aaya na toh teri Chameli aur Baelgadi dono Suny aur mei aake kidnap karenge..... phir tu dekhna maza!😭😭😭

I go away for a day and everything changes....😕 😭 Mei tere se Katti....

arun_8687 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wish you all the best in your life,Manish 👍🏼

Take Care.
greatmaratha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Manish, Sometimes life and its pressures do get too much and often you need to make a choice on what you need to do and what you can avoid.

But you can surely excercise a control on how much, instead of allowing it to go into excesses.

I am a two year old addict. I have had my shre of breaks. Right now, I am on a small break where I do not log in for more than two or three hours a day, whereas earlier it used to be more than 10 hours or so.

It is not so tough when you put your mind to it. You just got to do it.

Once the addiction is over, or at least semi over, you begin to enjoy IF more, and you learn to leave IF behind in the computer, when you log out.

Hope you read this and reply to my pM as well.

vinnie-thepooh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Manish,

i donno what to say,you have already made us all cry and if it is a joke(which I don't think it is) its very bad.............We all have personal and professional lives dear but a lil time on weekends just for your friends plssssssss..........its a request from all of us

BTW u still got my height wrong I am 5'10'

Edited by vinnie-thepooh - 18 years ago
vinnie-thepooh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: playback_girl

I knw that u probably dont knw me but...ill miss u !!! 😭

seeing the AV i thought its Awww ,u r using her AV aren't u?😛

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinnie-thepooh

Manish,

i donno what to say,you have already made us all cry and if it is a joke(which I don't think it is) its very bad.............We all have personal and professional lives dear but a lil time on weekends just for your friends plssssssss..........its a request from all of us

BTW u still got my height wrong I am 5'10'

Why are you being so nice to Manish Vinniedi! Give him heck....😭😭😭

Wow..... you are really that tall!! Way to go gurl! 👏