When I tried to update signature got this error code Vijay Sir please do something soon
Request ID:
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
When I tried to update signature got this error code Vijay Sir please do something soon
Request ID:
We cannot add pictures, gif images or. Anything
It looks so boring..
Not one but facing several problems
1. Can’t edit the topic post so I’m unable to update my story.
2. In my posts, old posts are reflecting not the new ones.
3. There’s option to show signature but after ticking it I can’t see it.
4. Pm can be sent only one at a time.
5. No notification received on getting a scrap.
6. Till when can I expect things to be resolved because I’m fearing to lose my readers and you, your members.
We need a tutorial for the features of this revamped IF
1. Image problem still for Me, 
2- No any email From IF side.
3. before you Changing layout it's good you give tutorial on NEW IF. Never mind please share now. Am phone user and it's very difficult to Me.
4. need more Colors options.
5. Signature problem ???
Will be updated daily
Bugs Fixed List:
- Spacing issues on Topic Reply. (Members need to confirm)
- Font size added along with colors.
- Text Alignment option brought back.
- Post count (partly fixed). Change of group still pending.
- Old links in posts of Fan Fiction were fixed and now it should work.
- Hover User details of new members now working.
- Thread Links in Posts updated by users showing 404 errors.
Pending Bugs:
- Error while sending PMs for certain users.
- Likes list has duplicates.
- Editing Topic subject is currently not available to members. (work in progress)
- Last edited details not showing post migration.
- Outbox not showing whether the PM has been read or not.
- While reading the PM users should get the original PM also to which this is in response too.
Other Requests
- Post Tutorials on the new features.
- Add option to show number of unread PMs.
- Topic Search needs to be brought back. (work in progress)
We are actively reading your feedback and will be adding more to this list soon.
Why no one is updating us about fixing of long updates? There are people waiting to update their stories. It's coming Error 500 from 5 days. I requested a lot to fix it.
How to get rid of unwanted advertisement. They create disturbance while reading post and while navigating whole forum
Good to see work in progress issues
But what about page number ??? Please look into it too
Will be updated daily
Bugs Fixed List:
- Spacing issues on Topic Reply. (Members need to confirm)
- Font size added along with colors.
- Text Alignment option brought back.
- Post count (partly fixed). Change of group still pending.
- Old links in posts of Fan Fiction were fixed and now it should work.
- Hover User details of new members now working.
- Thread Links in Posts updated by users showing 404 errors.
Pending Bugs:
- Error while sending PMs for certain users.
- Likes list has duplicates.
- Editing Topic subject is currently not available to members. (work in progress)
- Last edited details not showing post migration.
- Outbox not showing whether the PM has been read or not.
- While reading the PM users should get the original PM also to which this is in response too.
Other Requests
- Post Tutorials on the new features.
- Add option to show number of unread PMs.
- Topic Search needs to be brought back. (work in progress)
We are actively reading your feedback and will be adding more to this list soon.
I think you have forgotten about codes like membersonly and nocopy. With the absence of these our writing stuff and copy it because they are public. No privacy is left
Please re-add the topic search feature under every forum...it helps us to reach a fanfic or episode update quickly and easily .