@Ritwika: Thanks! LOL@ "maasoom panchhi" haha....haan yahaan pe kaafi sab 'bloody vultures' ghoom rahein hai waise :P 🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Originally posted by: Tasha1985
😃
actually ........ I have a few silly questions for you 😆 ........ LOL they're not silly yaar....these are interesting questions😆
imagine that Booth and Rohan pull a freaky Friday on everyone and ended up switching bodies (so Booth's brain/personality in Rohan and vice-versa) .....
how do you think they would each react to the change? They would both FREAK OUTTTTT😆😆
I can SO imagine the EXPRESSIONS on their respective faces🤣....Booth would probably the first to reconcile to the possible 'magical' explanation for this😆....I think Rohan would be in freak out mode for a longer period of time😆😆
what would each say to their new partners (i.e. Rohan to Brennan and Booth to Isha)? LOLLLL....Ok I'm just going with what comes to my mind first.....haha....ok, Rohan will probably try to hit on Brennan right off the bat😆😆....then when she starts talking her forensic mumbo-jumbo, he might be all like, 'what the hell? Suddenly Isha sounds like so much more fun"😆...
Booth would probably be nice enough to Isha😆....actually they might bond over the fact that they both have conservative mindsets in a way😆...I think he'll miss his cocky belt buckle though....and we might get to see Rohan's body with a Cocky belt buckle on it🤣...maybe he'll get Isha to buy it for him😆....and I can't even begin to imagine Booth attempting to set up or conduct these shaadi waali meetings😲🤣🤣🤣🤣....I can imagine him itching for his gun and badge😆...and ofcourse most of all, I can imagine him pining for Brennan still.....lol...
how would Rohan-in-Booth's body interact with the squints? He'd flirt with Angela, who'd probably flirt back😆, Hodgins would of-course dislike him for that😆 and give him dirty looks and come up with an instant conspiracy theory about how Booth's been kidnapped by aliens and this is his duplicate who oddly enough speaks in a British accent😛😆, I think he'd try to flirt with Cam as well....this is Rohan after all😆😆....probably amusing Cam consequently.
how would Booth-in-Rohan's body interact with Ruchika and Huzeifa? I think he might find Huzeifa odd and steer clear of him....lol....He'd act ok with Ruchika too I guess...but actually THEY are the ones who'd find it weird that Rohan's not using his usual dialogues on them....Ruchika might wonder why he isn't insulting her as usual and Huzeifa might wonder why he isn't picking on him😆
what would Isha and Brennan's reactions to their "new" partners would be? 😆 Isha might be pleasantly surprised at a not so rude version of "Rohan"😆....but she'd wonder who he keeps thinking about all the time😉😆......Brennan might wonder about this overtly flirty version of "Booth"😆.....and I think she'd be suspicious of the british accent too😆
sorry 😆 it's kinda stupid but the idea came to me because I was contemplating how to put Bones and R.com both in my siggy box (I mean I wanted to find stuff of both and was debating about requesting a siggy with everything I like to make life easier for myself and this idea came to me)😆 LOL tum sorry bahut bolti ho yaar😆.....it's not stupid, trust me...I enjoyed the questions😆
Originally posted by: Tasha1985
awww Booth with out the cocky belt buckle and colourful socks - reminds me of the beginning of this season😳 but I would so want to see Booth trying to play matchmaker .... he'd probably discover that a client is actually a serial killer based on his gut feelings😛😆 .... but pining for Brennan would be something I wouldn't want to see😳 ..... although - we don't know why Bones is called Bones (I mean why that instead of Brennan) but I wonder what he'd call Isha🤔 Aww I can't imagine a Booth NOT pining away for Brennan no matter where he is😳😆....it seems to be a part of his inherent being now😆....LOL him discovering a client to be a serial killer would be interesting and tie up with his 'gut feeling' tendencies....haha.....he calls Bones Bones cuz she works with Bones, I believe😛😆.....what would he call Isha/? LOL....well the shaadi business doesn't really provide very catchy nicknames I think😆....and Isha doesn't have as many quirks to her personality like Brennan does that something would pop up instantly....I don't really see Booth calling her 'boring' like Rohan usually does.
I can completely see this😆 ..... and Sweets would order a complete psych eval on him 🤣 ... although I'm sure Rohan's flirting with Angela would be adorable😛😆 LOLL yes, Sweets would indeed order a psych eval on him....I didn't mention Sweets cuz technically he's not a part of the squints😆
true .... but Booth might pick on Huzeifa too like he did initially with Zack😛😆 Depends on what Huzeifa talks about with him I guess😆....Zack's weirdness tempted Booth more to pick on him I think....Huzeifa has his odd moments, but he's not THAT odd either😆
Congratulations Anu!
Well deserved!
One quick question:
If you had to give an ad for your husband in the newspaper or at R.com what would you write?
For example : looking for tall dark and handsome etc etc.. but your preferences!
:-)