mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago
As usual lalit....tooooooo good...👏plz continue....
lalit1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
they finally reached the school still gazing in each others eyes
where they were seen by a scheming latty
whose brains were working overtime
ashi was immediately surrounded bu vrinda and mp who took her away
yuvi watched ashi fade into the background
taking one last look at her he turned to go to his room
when he was confronted by a smirking latty
"so how was the night?"
"what night?"
"dont be shy after all u have been so macho yesterday"
the truth dawning on him
yuvi asked" cut the crap tell me what the matter is?"
latty said "lets do a deal "
yuvi "what deal"
latty" u convince sid to reunite with me or else i will tell about ashi being with u to the entire world"
yuvi " i cant do that"
latty" fine see tomorrows morning gossip column"
yuvi not knowing what was in his mind" will u be my girlfriend"
latty turned around amazed " whats with him"

rikzik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 yuvi and lati!!!!!that i must say was a good bad twist............
lalit1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
finally someone posted something
i thought i had gone bonkers writing a negative turn
rikzik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i am sure the ending though will be positive.......but y this sudden ektafication? 😉
natasha-remix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
wowo that was unexpected....

pls do continue....
apple14 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Lalit......yeh kya.....bechaara Yuvi...us latty ke saath???
Aamzing twist in teh story!!!
Waiting for the rest....
ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Latty and Yuvi.......my bechara Yuvi doesn't deserve this yaar.........amyways good going 👏 👏 👏.......plz continue soon
vanu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
as usual u r greatttt 👏 👏 ..........but yuvi and latty........ wake up uv .......hope he is just imagining this.....coz after the beautiful scenes between ashi and yuvi.....no one wants them to be separated.......lalit plzzzz don't do this to them.
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
plz nooooooooooo....... 🤢
bechare yuvi ke saath aisa na karo!!!! plz.....
this is absolutely not fair lalit.... 😭 😭 😭