priya185 thumbnail

vote for the star of the week now

read prev pgs to know nomis
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
last week's star for me wld be AY and Ashiiiiiiiiiiii all d way Monday ko toh dey litrally stole d show haye oh haye am so not over monday yeeeeet and beyond that there wasn't much of Yuvi but Ashi rocked in all d epis i guess
priya185 thumbnail

smriti ty for the updt

haan yaar hw can he not see it in her eyes he just isnt giving her enough attention
wat parts r the must see ones?
@i hw did i know u'd say tht 4 the sotw 😛
@ ips completely agree
Edited by -Priya- - 15 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arre i know ipsy...you weren't comparing but i was going in that direction so i asked myself to not compare basically! 😛 😳
And yes...ranveer is a sweetheart...he was the only...THE ONLY one who saw ashi's hidden feelings in season 2...and so I LOVE HIM!☺️☺️☺️ I love his friendship with ashi...they both are seriously friends forever which you would see more of in future episode😳😳

And yaa...vrinda made a mistake but frankly i dont blame her at all...she said what she saw...and she wanted good for tia!! I mean if i had been at vrinda's place...i would have definitely went and told my friend!! I think tia should have asked ranveer about all this...but then again i dunno...she was upset and so couldn't think anything beyond ranveer's betrayal! Big misunderstanding!! I hate misunderstandings too!!

And I'm feeling soo bad for Sonia...She doesn't deserve this...i mean i understand ashi...i understand why she would do that...but i'm just feeling bad for sonia...especially when ashi uttered "I hate being your daughter!" That's something really...even though ashi didn't mean it...and she said that in gussa (which is her negative point btw...and its what makes her real for me😳) but i was just 🥺 for sonia🥺

And yamini...VERY INSECURE DEFO! I mean ashi-yuvi toh hardly even talk properely...she has no reason to be insecure...but i guess Ashi-Yuvi are quite obviously made of each other☺️😍 which makes her insecure! 😉

@ prompie: i don't remember which parts...will check and let you know😳 I'll edit this😳
priya185 thumbnail

abt the insecurity i think every1 is insecure abt something or the other

n agree with u naps ab vrinde
cn u pm me instead of/as well as editing?

n im guessing tr fans dont want to visit a topic which they rnt allowed to bash others so i might as well change it to a ay fans only one

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
No priya...don't change it to only AY fans...who cares if other side of the wall doesn't wanna come...there are still neutral on RF...who doesn't participate seeing this wall...and this topic is for them😳 😉 and for AY...we have our AYLS right?? This topic is to discuss other characters and actors and storyline too...apart from the highlights...like nakul, blackgang, mp, vrinda, pri, varun...SONIA!! LEO!!! 😳

And btw its part 2 and part 5...part 2 is Ashi-Sonia scene...part 5 is Yuvi-yamini convo where yamini tells yuvi that ashi likes him! And that's about it...except there were ashi-ranveer scenes and yuvi-nakul scene...which i'm not sure which part they are in...i think yuvi-nakul is in part 1...and ashi-ranveer-varun is last mins of part 4 and first few of part 5 i guess!!

Moderator's Note:
please try to keep a healthy atmosphere around :)

Edited by uvcraziestfan - 15 years ago
priya185 thumbnail
true nitz n thnx 4 telling me the parts
btw cn u explain wats happning in this part http://www.youtube.com/user/YaRarulz#p/u/0/ifb_MYXgxfM
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
Its part 6 of thursday's episode right??

Basically yuvi-sid convinces meher to dance with nakul since he has been quite upset past few days...and his only fantasy is "chicks"!!

Ashi goes to meet junior monitor but finds out that he didn't come and varun was there coz he thought sid was the junior monitor but it was actually the trap and sid was not (atleast thats what it shows) And ashi-varun decide to talk to RD sir about blackgang and ask him if he knows anything!

On the other side, ranveer goes to meet ira (i dunno why) when she hugs him and vrinda sees this!
priya185 thumbnail
urggh tht ira again
do tiara break up in ydays epi?
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
ummm yaa...they doo!! TR break up yesterday!