simikr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hahaha~~~~tonsil hockey~~~~Supppperbbbb!!!...pooja!!!🤣
Yasharanrocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
cant wait.its just awsme.
A lot of ppl are gonna be playing tonsil hockey in the coming chapters.............😆
kya precap hain........shanak invlvd??????????????
isomers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: p.fashion.d

and for nitya I hve a precap- A lot of ppl are gonna be playing tonsil hockey in the coming chapters.............😆

one of those "lot of ppl" better be Shaan&Khanak!😆
so I was right! It was Aisha, the little ghost of Shantanu's past! LOL, I love the fight or flight dialogue..so typical Shaan.😆 Well, the one in the show..not the one if your FF.

I wonder how Shaan is going to handle the breakfast plan! I won't be surprised if he kills Rohan for the stupid plan!😆 Throw a pancake at his face maybe? LOL, I'm kidding..I actually like Rohan.

*sigh* those two idiots are so perfect for each other..why are Khanak and Shaan not realizing it? dumbos! I mean he basically said it all with that "with you, I can say anything, curse, flirt.." how does that not tell him that he is meant for her?😆 as more than a friend!
but I kinda like these two being friends right now..so let's keep this for now.
They are friends with benefits though..I mean I don't think I'd be okay if my friend kissed me and then acted totally normal again.🤣 So Shaan and Khanak = FWB. 😆 they even know that!

okay, too much talking, I'll end my comment here.
awesome chapter!!

-Nitya

p.s. Like Vandu said, if i had money..I would SO produce this as a film! :P

moonlight2630 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey pooja good going yaar it's getting more and more interesting thanks 4 pm update soon can't wait 4 next update plz update soon.
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Waiting for you to continue !!!
I really wanna know who all are going to play tonsil hockey !!!
yasharan.love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: togepe30

Waiting for you to continue !!!

I really wanna know who all are going to play tonsil hockey !!!

😆😆 arent we all- minus me-........... i will update today............. in the night.....though im nt sure whethr it'll be b4 or aftr RBO's telecast
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Oye where are you?? 1 hr ho gaya RBO ko khatam hue...! Jaldi aa !!
yasharan.love thumbnail
~HELLO LOVELY PEOPLE~
I finally update chapter 12 part 2..... I hope this is good and it entertains.......
THANKS TO ALL OF YOU for leaving such FAb comments........ It means a lot to me....... and no, no tonsil hockey in this one......... but definately lots in the next one.......
and now finally i present AISHA SINGH, Shantanu's ex-girlfriend, and his first love....and it is *drums rolling*
SANAYA IRANI AKA GUNJAN FRM MJHT

AISHA SINGH: 28 years old, Architect, living in New York, usa. Aisha and Shantanu met and fell in love in college... they were madly in love, and Aisha had met shantanu's parent and Shantanu was very friendly with her's.... she is born and bought up in new york ....... she and shantanu dated until the last six months of college was left, when they mysteriouls broke up, but no one knew why. this break up was a shock to all as she and Shantanu were seen as the made for eachother couple by friends and family alike....
she then dated Purab, another friend of her's and shantanu's, they are still dating... she is waiting for a partnership being offered to her at her firm before she marries him, thus they arent even engaged coz she think once engaged pl will drive them crazy with- 'when are you getting married'- not that she doesnt get that now...
do comment and press the 'like' button too.....
LOTS OF LOVE
POOJA
ENJOY!!!😃

*.::CHAPTER 12::.*

-PART II-
~the one in which sealed doors break open, and she helps him deal with it~
Edited by yasharan.love - 14 years ago
yasharan.love thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

Oye where are you?? 1 hr ho gaya RBO ko khatam hue...! Jaldi aa !!

sabr ka phall meetha hota hai bachcha😆😆😆
I felt the last part was very childish so i re-wrote Aisha-Shaan part, thus it took me time....
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
omggggggggggg i fel soo bad fr shaan but i know my khanak will give him that love n as u hve said so that many kisses r there nin the future chapters v mayc an intense shank kis soon

loved the part very much
beautiful dialogues

plsssssssss update soon pooja dying toread the parts