Mallika113 Thumbnail
Mallika113

16 years ago

HAPPY TAMIL NEW YEAR, EVERYONE !!

Thangal Ellorukkum Puthiya andu Nalvazhlthukkal ! I would like to wish everyone a Happy Tamil New Year!! Edited by Mallika113 -

Expand ▼
bestfan Thumbnail
bestfan

16 years ago

i will return

JAI SHREE RAM HI GUYS NOW I WILL BE GETTING ACTIVE FROM 15TH AS DAYAFTER TOMORROW IS MY LAST EXAM BUT ITS GEOGRAPHY . I WILL RETURN SOON...

Expand ▼
cooljan Thumbnail
cooljan

16 years ago

beautiful pictures

here are some wonderful pics of ram parivar.enjoy

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

10April-written-Luv,Kush in naglok

[NOCOPY] Jai Siya Ram Sita continues the story:- Hanuman killed the demon disguised as a sanyasi. Then he entered Lanka and found out the

Expand ▼
rupalip Thumbnail
rupalip

16 years ago

Mele mein Bichda bhai IF-Dazzler Cool Viewbie

Guys We forgot to congratulate a very special person of our FORUM on becoming IF DAZZLER... and thats our own Srry we congratulating u late but

Expand ▼
DamRyeong Thumbnail
DamRyeong

16 years ago

congrats to me..... :)

hey guys....congrats to me.....do u know why???? i got placed in my first attemptation for company recruitement.....package is very less...bt...

Expand ▼
chatterbox Thumbnail
chatterbox

16 years ago

OMG ...YIKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i just saw past two episodes which i missed forget worth watching but the rakshas were hideous not worth calling rakshas i wud

Expand ▼
rupalip Thumbnail
rupalip

16 years ago

Kahani Hamare Ram-Sita ki

Kahani Hamare Ram-Sita ki thats the title I want to suggest to sagars for this part of Ramayan Very disappointing Never expected this from...

Expand ▼
Khalrika Thumbnail
Khalrika

16 years ago

Sagars sources for Gurmi Ramayan

Dr. Raghavan and other scholars note that later authors of the Ramayan were heavily influenced by the Bhagavata purana and therefore they had

Expand ▼
_rajnish_ Thumbnail
_rajnish_

16 years ago

9-april-Update- ANOTHER STORY OF HANUMAN

[MEMBERSONLY] Update by Tan http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1159552 JAI SREE RAM In today's Episode Lav-kush was...

Expand ▼
gurmeetisgod Thumbnail
gurmeetisgod

16 years ago

Song Hanuman was singing

Is there a video on youtube of it? It's the one where he is sitting in front of a pond. Thank youu!

Expand ▼
jingjing Thumbnail
jingjing

16 years ago

Happy Hanuman Jayanti :-))

Happy Hanuman Jayanti Everyone Jai Hanuman Shree Hanuman Chalisa Shri Guru Charana Sarojaraja Nija mana mukura sudhari Varanao Raghuvara Vimala...

Expand ▼
Nidhz1 Thumbnail
Nidhz1

17 years ago

Sita Navami-May 13th '08

On May 13th '08 is Sita Navami; On vaishakh shukla navami goddess Lakshmi manifested on earth and emerged from a "furrow" hence was named as

Expand ▼
LeadNitrate Thumbnail
LeadNitrate

16 years ago

april9 :Hanuman gatha and Lav kush

Update by Rajnish: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1159561 Part1: [NOCOPY] The episode kicks off where it left

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

16 years ago

Miraji bangayi IF Dazzlerji congo to rupa di

Congo Shongo Di on getting next step on If Time for another treat Congrats for ur promotion di.... waiting for treat... i am not gifting any

Expand ▼
dhirajdhuria Thumbnail
dhirajdhuria

16 years ago

Ankit Arora Fan Club!

Edited by dhirajdhuria - 2009-02-06T03:46:50Z

Expand ▼
rupalip Thumbnail
rupalip

16 years ago

Gurmeet Choudhary FAN CLUB 3 ....

Welcome all to the colorful world of Gurmeet Ram ... We successfully completed two Fan Clubs and Journey to

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

8 April 09 - written update

Jai Siya Ram The scene of Kush rescuing ashram-vasis from the snake is repeated. Sita is watering the trees. Luv and Kush come there. Luv, Kush...

Expand ▼
rupalip Thumbnail
rupalip

16 years ago

Gurmeet n Debina -New Offscreen pics

Jai Siya Ram Two Offscreen pics of Gurmeet and Debina Judging some Fashion SHow Sumitra Mata is with them She is very beautiful... Debina in

Expand ▼
Khalrika Thumbnail
Khalrika

16 years ago

Versions of Uttarkand

Since this was never discussed, I am going to do my best. We have all been talking only of Valmiki and not the other versions of Uttarkhand.

Expand ▼
RamKiSeeta Thumbnail
RamKiSeeta

16 years ago

RAMAYAN DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD 2

The other discussion thread was locked because it reached 150 pages, so I opened a 2nd one. Here are my views on yesterday's episode.

Expand ▼
Khalrika Thumbnail
Khalrika

16 years ago

DOTW: Stories from Uttarkhand

I am off today and I have some time to post this. All that I am writing is from the Gita Press translation of the Srimad Valmiki Ramayan. After...

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

7April-written-daring Luv and Kush

Jai Siya Ram The old woman, whom Luv and Kush call as Nani has to keep running around to take care of Luv and Kush. Nani - They are so...

Expand ▼
Aradhana87 Thumbnail
Aradhana87

16 years ago

Sita ji using a comb??

Dear members, I watched todays episode a bit late but I noticed something. I saw that Sitaji was shown combing her childrens hair with a...

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

16 years ago

Masiji our messenger to Gurmeet

Chandini Masi.... well i think u ur urself specify tht u r the masi of the kiddos.... so from now on whole rf will call u masiji so that u can...

Expand ▼
neelimadwarika Thumbnail
neelimadwarika

16 years ago

gurmi -a good singer

Hey guys,firsly Jai Shree Ram to everybody well I have taken a long leap almost 3 months due to board exams but now my board exams have ended so...

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

16 years ago

New Lesson To learn

i know the story has been moved offtrack from the actual story but i seriously feel... the words from Ramji's mouth in yesterday episode was a

Expand ▼
akhl Thumbnail
akhl

16 years ago

6April-written-kids of all 4 brothers

Jai Sri Ram Gods are moving in the ashram disguised as sanyasis. One god - How fortunate is he, who gets the chance to attends the chhathi

Expand ▼
OodlesDoodles Thumbnail
OodlesDoodles

16 years ago

RAMAYAN DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD

All members are invited to make their daily observations and discussions abt the GREAT SHOW RAMAYAN on NDTV imagine in this thread. We hope...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".