chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhoomja_2903

yes really vibs the dubbed version was so nice,all my friends ask me why you feel for indrajeet then i tell them about that emotional episode now they started crying instead of me........
very nice hatts off to praphulla ji

that is very nice suba

i m sure praphulla wud love this that ppl enjoyed and liked the character of indrajeet so much even after a yr is over

yes he really portrayed the character so well that we didnt want indrajeet to be killed

Vibhishna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang- Rasa Cronicles Participant Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Mallika ji and Chatter ji. Its nice to be back here again. I do visit this Forum once in a while.

Bhoomja, its so nice of you to spread the fame 😉 It was an excellent episode this week. I couldn't help think of Praphulla ji's original voice when I saw that episode.

I do the updates for the Tamil version. I used to do it in detail but now provide only the short updates due to lack of time.
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vibhishna

Thanks Mallika ji and Chatter ji. Its nice to be back here again. I do visit this Forum once in a while.

Bhoomja, its so nice of you to spread the fame 😉 It was an excellent episode this week. I couldn't help think of Praphulla ji's original voice when I saw that episode.

I do the updates for the Tamil version. I used to do it in detail but now provide only the short updates due to lack of time.

Oh, Vibs, didn't know that you were doing the Tamil updates. Is it in the Tamil SunTV section?
Vibhishna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika113

Oh, Vibs, didn't know that you were doing the Tamil updates. Is it in the Tamil SunTV section?

Yes, it is in the Sun TV section but in the Other topics Forum.

Here is the link:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1234131

My best updates are in pages 4 and 5 😉
Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Vibs, will check it out soon!😃
chatterbox thumbnail
arre wah thats nice vibs

funny hindi ramayan on ndtv hasnt even got ravan yet and in tamil ramayan indrajeet is killed already

wow and that too exactly one year after his role got over in hindi ramayan

i read ur updates vibs

very good detailed updates liked it yaar
Vibhishna thumbnail
Thanks Mallika ji and Chatter ji.

I'll put up the remaining half of the update by tomorrow. I thought I can write about it in detail as Indrajeet had done an excellent job.
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vibhishna

Thanks Mallika ji and Chatter ji.

I'll put up the remaining half of the update by tomorrow. I thought I can write about it in detail as Indrajeet had done an excellent job.

thanks vibs its good more and more ppl r understanding the characters and actors who all did such a good job isnt it

Khalrika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Vibs, I did not know u were doing the Ramayan updates for the Tamil dubbed version. Way to go!!! 👏I am watching the Tamil dubbed and the Hindi version which they started showing in the US last year. I have the DVD too now. ❤️

Chatter, get urself the DVD. Then u can watch IJ everyday. The DVD is just great. I cannot get enough of Ramayan.
Edited by Khalrika - 15 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khalrika

Hey Vibs, I did not know u were doing the Ramayan updates for the Tamil dubbed version. Way to go!!! 👏I am watching the Tamil dubbed and the Hindi version which they started showing in the US last year. I have the DVD too now. ❤️

Chatter, get urself the DVD. Then u can watch IJ everyday. The DVD is just great. I cannot get enough of Ramayan.

hehee hi khal hows u

yaar i dont need the dvd i got enough of indrajeet pics to keep me occupied plus the videos

and this ramayan though started on cautious note did win hearts and the cast was superb each and everyone of them

and some shone more than others😳

but one thing praphulla wud like to move ahead and not be tied down by indrajeet image

even though he played the character well

i m sure we wud soon see praphulla in new role

keepin fingers crossed 😃