Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 2209

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 9 days ago

Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

Ormax Media @ OrmaxMedia Top 5 characters with the highes growth vis-a-vis Dec 2012: RK (Madhubala), Shiv (BV), Gunjan (SSLK), Manav (PR), Asad

Expand ▼
snowflake. Thumbnail

Posted by: snowflake. · 12 years ago

Hayye Asad - Zoya After so long we got proper AsYa scenes... and is this beginning of their friendship?? I think Zoya will now find the tape,...

Expand ▼
nits_viratholic Thumbnail

Posted by: nits_viratholic · 12 years ago

heyyy all... some awesomee caps with my new fav song..! ek galti -shiva i, d freakers . juzz luv dis song...google it a nd liaten its amazing..!

Expand ▼
-RD- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RD- · 12 years ago

One who smiles rather than rages is always the stronger -Japanese proverb I was watching the coffee bit again n noticed that when Zo starts to...

Expand ▼
Teja.... Thumbnail

Posted by: Teja.... · 12 years ago

hey guys i just want to how many liked asad in clean shave want to see him in clean shave share u r views...

Expand ▼
kabhimitwaasya Thumbnail

Posted by: kabhimitwaasya · 12 years ago

Hi qhians, Even though we have not really got many romantic scenes of ASYA yet der r many fans totally mesmerised by them n many mor waiting 2 4...

Expand ▼
Mystic_nights_ Thumbnail

Posted by: Mystic_nights_ · 12 years ago

ZOE LOOKS GORGEOUS IN THE HEAD SCARF... Edited by EternalFrission - 2013-02-05T10:12:42Z

Expand ▼
-Fizzi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Fizzi- · 12 years ago

Hey people! Missed me? ;;) Well I did. :$ Haha. So my sweetheart's I need another favor. :P I'm in Mumbai right now (:D) And I've already spotted...

Expand ▼
sappidi18 Thumbnail

Posted by: sappidi18 · 12 years ago

nazma nd zoya wer watching chandramukhi movie...did any 1 notice?

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

The Face-Off in Qubool Hai! – Asad-Zoya, Rashid-Raziya and Rashid-Dilshaad by 2 Forum 32 on February 8, 2013 in Qubool Hai Emotional Moment –...

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 12 years ago

As a storyline, Qubool Hai is running out of material...the story is based on a two families with Zoya as the catalyst that will unite them....

Expand ▼
rani2008 Thumbnail

Posted by: rani2008 · 12 years ago

Ok we all know Zoya loves dilshad. Asad didn't let her go near for few days but don't you think it would have been great if they showed her...

Expand ▼
Senoritaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: Senoritaaa · 12 years ago

ASAD ...WHAT HE WANTED TO SEE? I mean uska dilshad ki sanse chal rahi hai ki nahi o dekhna... The scene make me cry the pain in his eye his lil

Expand ▼
R1U2K3 Thumbnail

Posted by: R1U2K3 · 12 years ago

Okay. Asad's messy look might be appreciated by some but I don't like it. He looks shabby and he really needs a clean cut and shave. His mother...

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail

Posted by: shanakyasharan · 12 years ago

Share your vie ws guys

Expand ▼
nits_viratholic Thumbnail

Posted by: nits_viratholic · 12 years ago

heelllooo Hunnnyyy-Bunniesss as Valentine's day is around..here look what is in ur fortune bag..! i know it's a TP post but DO TELL ME YOUR...

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail

Posted by: -RohitMaxwell- · 12 years ago

Hello QH-ians I'm writing bakwas so its on you to read or not cause i know i write crap First of all QH started with a very high note on Monday

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail

Posted by: NamuVyas · 12 years ago

i find razia auper conspirer... i mean almost every serial has a negative character who can conspire but razia is beyond all.. she almost has...

Expand ▼
AsYa_fan Thumbnail

Posted by: AsYa_fan · 12 years ago

I think that Asad and Zoya will perform tomorrow because Zoya was waiting for Asad ao hea gonna xome ut tomorrow and maybe we will have an AsYa...

Expand ▼
DN2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: DN2012 · 12 years ago

Boy You better kiss her cheek,really really well.Only then I will be pacified. Kiss her OK??????

Expand ▼
misst Thumbnail

Posted by: misst · 12 years ago

I read some people posting that Zoya has no self-respect to forgive Asad so easily. I believe forgiving someone is strongest trait of any person

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 12 years ago

Watch for the Zee Valentine Special...Qubool Hai Zee webpage has announced they will include them in the Zee Valentine Special and will be

Expand ▼
coolfire Thumbnail

Posted by: coolfire · 12 years ago

Guys, did any of you watch Dil Dhamaal (Valentine's day) event by Zee today? If yes, did they perform towards the end or beginning? I'll watch...

Expand ▼
Maria395 Thumbnail

Posted by: Maria395 · 12 years ago

Hi Im new to this forum and Ive just started watching Qubool hai and I'm loving Zoya and Asad. I'm abit confused because according to the...

Expand ▼
BlessedSoul Thumbnail

Posted by: BlessedSoul · 12 years ago

Zee TV Official (@ZeeTVOfficial): The dashing Asad pretty Zoya are all excited to perform in our #VdaySpl event on 9th Feb at 8 pm. RT, if...

Expand ▼
chicksoup Thumbnail

Posted by: chicksoup · 12 years ago

That's the message the thurs epi conveyed to me. (sorry for repeating things that must have been said already so many times and better by so...

Expand ▼
Eternal1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: Eternal1234 · 12 years ago

Hold Your breath guys Latest asad and zoya picture...Don't know whether it has been posted but am posting it here found it on the FB

Expand ▼
Rhapsody Thumbnail

Posted by: Rhapsody · 12 years ago

I'd like to see them dance to Ishq Hua from Aaja Nachle because the original jodi from that song had a lot of nok jhok in the beginning as well

Expand ▼
flowergarden Thumbnail

Posted by: flowergarden · 12 years ago

zoya looks so beautiful IN RED today in whole epi specally in the last scene WITH SCARF IN HER NECK... i just love that... SO WE R GOING GET...

Expand ▼
Siddhi_ Thumbnail

Posted by: Siddhi_ · 12 years ago

Hi guys, This is my first topic in forum, Im Siddhi :) And Im loving AsYa 3 I dont usually make these kind of things and this is my first one...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".