Qubool Hai Forum
Qubool Hai Forum Thumbnail

Qubool Hai Forum - Page 1837

India Forums

Qubool Hai is an Indian TV drama that intricately weaves love, family, and cultural nuances as Zoya and Asad navigate a complex journey of life.

Rank

followers

topics

2.3m

Last Post on this Forum 10 days ago

spoorthi Thumbnail
spoorthi

12 years ago

congo ~sizzlerz~ SHRUTI~

Guys we have new SIZZLER in our forum...guess who all cc members will know her...k i will give u a hint ~ she is the most besharam member in cc

Expand ▼
sgksg3 Thumbnail
sgksg3

12 years ago

Ksg hates srk ( hayye me too )

I loved today's sbb segment especially the rapid fire one ..bcoz i heartly and solely hates SRK and today i came to know that (from surbhi) ksg

Expand ▼
CupofCoffeee Thumbnail
CupofCoffeee

12 years ago

Rival Site:Surbhi wants to win Best Fresh New Face

Surbhi Jyoti wants to win the Best Fresh New Face (female) award at the Twelfth Indian Telly Awards. Vote and help her win...

Expand ▼
viya.mallik4eva Thumbnail
viya.mallik4eva

12 years ago

No SBS?

I saw in somepost where a reference to SBS what made as if coming up?? Did we have or not a segment of SBS??

Expand ▼
---Nisha--- Thumbnail
---Nisha---

12 years ago

OS- His feelings

His Feelings He couldn't bring the words to his lips, they seemed to be stuck in his throat. He couldn't admit to himself let alone his ammi,...

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

12 years ago

Asad afraid!

I think if Asad really loves zoya nothing should prevent him from admitting to her! He said he will only cause her "pain"! Doesn't he know its...

Expand ▼
DesiMadam Thumbnail
DesiMadam

12 years ago

Haan mujhe pata chal gaya hai...analysis

Is it a sarcastic way of Dilshad telling Tanveer haan mujhe pata chal gaya hai...ki tum Preg.. ho. Just wondering the the way Dilshad looked at

Expand ▼
GroverAddict Thumbnail
GroverAddict

12 years ago

DPs for QH fans

caps and editing credit to me HERE ARE SOME DISPLAY PICTURE ICONS I MADE FOR YOU ALL FANS . FREE TO USE..DONT CROP IT OR RE - EDIT IT

Expand ▼
-Fizzi- Thumbnail
-Fizzi-

12 years ago

10 Days : Billo In or Out? :O

Hit me. Please. Like do anything that will make me realize that what I'm thinking of is a dream. We know for a fact, that in 10 days Asad is...

Expand ▼
-Fizzi- Thumbnail
-Fizzi-

12 years ago

SBB : Asad Banengey Papa/Shaadi Pe Saaya Updt.

To be updated. *Edited* Tanveer screams looking at something and hugs Asad while Zoya stares. Segment to be aired. Segment : Billi screams and...

Expand ▼
NainaAlex Thumbnail
NainaAlex

12 years ago

The Day is not over yet in QH

What a long day...and its still not over yet... On 16th april Tuesday's episode we had the day start with Zoya getting ready to go to

Expand ▼
risingsea101 Thumbnail
risingsea101

12 years ago

Taneer's unintended help

Tanveer AKA Tannu AKA Billo Rani What was she sent for? Who is she really? I sure nobody is wondering this ... Anyways, Tanveer is in a real

Expand ▼
AsTru Thumbnail
AsTru

12 years ago

SBS Segment 30th April 2013

SBB Segment : Billi screams and behaves as if someone is trying to scare her, she hugs Asad and Zoya is confused. Amrapali says that she faints

Expand ▼
MoronsKiMallika Thumbnail
MoronsKiMallika

12 years ago

Tanveer: Main hamesha mega chudail rahungi.

The expressions of the whole Lion Club when BCA said that Asad does not love Zoe are as follows: 1. Tamaatar - Disappear, you TV Soap

Expand ▼
shanakyasharan Thumbnail
shanakyasharan

12 years ago

Res

Res Edited by A_.R_.786 - 2013-04-30T03:59:30Z

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

12 years ago

Surbhi On Top 8 Karan @6 IF-Celebrity Rank

New IF- Celebrity Rank Congrats Our Surbhi is @8 but Karan is stable @6 forever 3 Keep Commenting on their profile pages Edited by -Yaariyan- -

Expand ▼
-Anji- Thumbnail
-Anji-

12 years ago

Link please..

Does anyone have the link for the sbs/sbb?? Please can you post it?? Thanks. :)

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

12 years ago

i think billo truth out wala spoiler sach hai

i think billo truth out wala spoiler sach hai beacause itni badi bath hohai is ki bath sach ki samna koha dilshad and zoya hai naa billo ki band...

Expand ▼
xNinalove Thumbnail
xNinalove

12 years ago

We reached 1000.Congratz!

We reached 1000 pages in just 6 months,congratulation QHians! Well done WE ROCK,HATERS SHOCKED. Now I can finally relax.. We are young so let's

Expand ▼
Lionessxo Thumbnail
Lionessxo

12 years ago

New Upcoming Spoiler of Story!

News is that; Tanveer will be asked to take a family picture of the official ASYA engagement which will get Tanveer really mad! Let's see what

Expand ▼
KaranShilpa:) Thumbnail
KaranShilpa:)

12 years ago

How does Asad say it to himself? ❤️

Much goes on in the mind of a groom-to-be. Unless you are a guy, its absolutely impossible to know what ticks in those deplorable brains of...

Expand ▼
AsTru Thumbnail
AsTru

12 years ago

Kya Aapko Qubool Hai??

kya app logon ko Asad or Zoya Qubool hai???

Expand ▼
Diviya27 Thumbnail
Diviya27

12 years ago

Yipee!!1000 pages.

Congratulations..its 1000 pages..

Expand ▼
Ariel6 Thumbnail
Ariel6

12 years ago

What's in store on your favorite TV shows?

click link to read- http://adf.ly/O6P5f (skip ad)

Expand ▼
ASADsweetZOYA Thumbnail
ASADsweetZOYA

12 years ago

AsYa: Official Sagaayi-SBS Edited PICS! MUST See!

hello frds, here r some edited sbs pics of AsYa's official sagaayi... there is not so much captions or comments from me on the pics as i do

Expand ▼
niks23 Thumbnail
niks23

12 years ago

AsYa new pics *with one more pic of Surbhi* edited

one more of Surbhi though it has already been posted but I could not control my self to post it here again... she is looking very very...

Expand ▼
Roop4U Thumbnail
Roop4U

12 years ago

Countdown Status Day 02 : Grey's Anatomy

Countdown Status – Day 02: Today's post will take you through the Season 4th of Grey's Anatomy. [To set reminder and check TV schedule of Grey's

Expand ▼
One-Of-A-Kind Thumbnail
One-Of-A-Kind

12 years ago

vote for surbhi new poll

Guys there is a poll on telly chakar, about the new fresh face female... Please vote for your beloved SURBHI JYOTI... She deserves it

Expand ▼
Fimmy Thumbnail
Fimmy

12 years ago

MANGALPURIYA ASAD K DEWANO PEEP IN! :P

Hello forum walo! How are you all? As it is weekend and no qh...so it's very tough to kill time for me...so here I am with a silly idea of mine

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".