Originally posted by: shonajain
awww it was a lovely update frm asads anger to his love for najmaa was sooo adorable
najma was reallly verryfyyy cutttiiieee
update soon
waitig
lots of lov
shona
haha thanks so much Shona !!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: shonajain
awww it was a lovely update frm asads anger to his love for najmaa was sooo adorable
najma was reallly verryfyyy cutttiiieee
update soon
waitig
lots of lov
shona
Originally posted by: sabrinsz91
Fabulous update đ
Asad's anger was justified. Hopefully Najma learned the lesson.
Poor Zoya. Asad taking care of Zoya through out was sooo beautiful.
The emotional blackmail of Dilshad and Zoya was sooo cute and adorable đ
The apology part was very beautiful.
Love the update
Originally posted by: LoveOnlyAsYa
I Loved the update Choti Bajijaan. The way Najma asked for forgiveness was so cute. Loved the way Zoya wont let asad out of her sight and then finally blackmailing him into cming for the picnic.
Dilshaad is a cleaver mother, knows how to handle her kids well.
Loved the update sweetheart. Please update soon.
Originally posted by: Dhwaniiam
Only four words for you
YOU ARE THE BEST ...
Originally posted by: --Bubble007--
Bano this was amazing as ever ,,
I loved Asad-Najma's scenes !!those were emotional but beautiful (:I love their bonding and then Asad's anger was just wow !!I soo soo love this story ,,and hope to get an update sooon again :D
Loved the update.. Asad truly is a hard nut, just hope Zoya now forgives Najma..
Originally posted by: princess101
Awww Loved the bonding it was so cute loving protective Asad :D
Such a amazing update loved itthanx for the pmupdate soon
Part 10
This was sooo cute..
I kind of liked najma in the show...
And she eating ice cream...Zoya also accompanying her
Wow Zoya really did give a smart ans...I hadn't thought she would do that...
See Asad knowing the ice cream was not there kept it a secret...
M really liking Zoya najma bond
And the fire...hero Ahmed khan saving Zoe..cute :)
Oops!najma in trouble...off to The next chapp..
Part 11
My god
Angry Ahmed khan back...ufff kitna gussa karta hai asad đ
Both of them sleeping was good
And I liked the ending scene of najma and Asad ...cute bond they share :)
Theme - Theme 1 : The Bag (Graphicer - WildestDreams) The Weight of Love The rain drummed softly against the glass windows of the airport, a...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...