AsYa Story-UNRECOGNIZED EMOTIONS-Thread 7-Part 23(Last)-Page 106-17/6 - Page 101

961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: treasure11

🤔unres

Sorry Chintu I knowam super se bhi upar wala late and I dont even deserve to say sorry

why are you doing chori of Shilpa Shetty's dialogue?? 🤔🤣
D'Oh!! i was expecting a sorry from you.. 🤔🤣

Comming to the updateee!!!!!

okay 😎😆

Awww..My poor Zoya ...She needed to vent out her anger pain fear and frustration and so her behaviour was acceptable na...
Her mothers words were so heart touching !!

Zoya and Asad, both were justified in their own ways... the situation that they had to face was difficult...
and Zeenat did a mom should always do to guide her daughter 😳

These words of her mad me cry😭 ...She is my Zoya, who knew how to laugh and her laughter had no boundaries. Her smile used to light up our moods even if we ever had a bad day.. But now, I crave for a smile on your face Zoya..No.. this isn't you.. This can't be you..."

awww😳

But what was her fault ...even if she did get over her father's and Humeira's death she could'nt have forgotten asad na...😒

true... but there was nothing that she could have done then... sometimes life just makes you helpless...and it's better to let go of things.. 😊

The way she got ready and waiting for Asad
She knew he would come on the terrace haina...😳

She knew he would coz he did that the previous day...😳

Their talk was so calm and serene just like the atmosphere *sighs*I can feel the serenity

i love it when lovers talk like this.. 😳
i am glad that you loved it too...😳😛

Asad's non-stop blaberring😆and then the hugg!!!!
And now.. I will not let this go.. Let you go.. Never!! I will keep you glued to me.. Forever!", Asad said and pulled her in a bone crushing hug.
Thank youuu...I loved loved loved ittt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️

it was dedicated to you meri jaan...i am sooo happy that you loved the hug 😳🤗

And he hugged he more and more and moreee ☺️He was soo passionateee ☺️
And the way she asked for the confession 😳The Kisss☺️
"Dont worry we'll find out togetherrr☺️
I loved the lastt para ☺️So am not copy pasting it 🤣I loved it more than anythinggg

thank you so much dear..this was the most awaited part... not only because of the kiss and confession, but because of the love and trust that they had in each other 😛

love you!! ❤️🤗

D'oh you didnttt I lovedd ittt😳

961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: treasure11

Again Sorrryy

The best thing is I read it again but I realised that I miss this story ankieee 😭

it feels great when your readers read your story again..be that for unresing or whatever 😎🤣
awww... i am glad that this story could make that much place in your heart that you are feeling like you would miss it!! 😛 means a lot to me...😃

And what should I say ...I can't tell you what parts i liked the most cozzz I cant paste the whole chapter here 😳
Loved each and every bittt!!!!!

thanks a lot dear...😳

Zoya was getting bold and Asad too naughty ☺️

yeah!! 😉😆

And she shared everything with him...The amount of trust they have for each other ..Does anyone have it in real worldd!!!!

i wonder if someone has...but if one has it then toh kya kehna!! 😳

Apne partner ki diary chup chup k nahi padhna ...it takes a lot of resistance 😆
and apni diary koi secret jaga p chupa k na rakhna takes a lot of courage 😆

true 😆
i do hide my own diary from others and keep it in a safe place... 😉😆
and i wish my future hubby doesn't read it chup chupke 😲😆

Thank you for the lovelyy storyyy!!
Since the time u started this one and nowww...we all have come soo closee na 😳
I enjoyed this journeyy 🤗

yeah...😳
love you darling!! 🤗

sweety003 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ankie write another story soon
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweety003

Ankie write another story soon

awww... my sweetheart...i might just write one!! 😉
aarzoo50 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

agla plot ready hua...
its very nice...
yup mere asli naam k baare mai mai nahi to kon bolega 🤣 🤣
Gulaabo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
such an emotional story it was!
loved reading it...
i loved asya's sacrifice for each other...
those unknown emotions which they harbored for each other were brilliantly portrayed...

u r a precious writer...
pm me for ur next venture...

thanks for this amazing ride!!!!

muaah!!!!
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-

such an emotional story it was!
loved reading it...
i loved asya's sacrifice for each other...
those unknown emotions which they harbored for each other were brilliantly portrayed...

u r a precious writer...
pm me for ur next venture...

thanks for this amazing ride!!!!

muaah!!!!

thanks a lot Srashti...
i am really glad that you have liked the story...
it means a lot to me... 😛😳

sometimes emotions need to take a backseat when responsibilities are behind the wheels... but again, true love waits for the right time... isn't it? 😳

i have replied to your message..check your PM...😉

961111 thumbnail

Mahu...😳🤗
961111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1788shreya

Awesome

Amazing
Wonderful
Beautiful
All in one story.