-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Perfectionist2

Res!

This chapter is like I have fungal yeast infection and I can't reach the spot to itch it..😆.
Zoya bhi Nahi, Asad ko malum nahi...🤔
Why Aashna... Update soon. Itna suspense..

lol..thats gross🤢...but funny as well...this was required..Zoya needs to be dead...do u think Asad doesnt know??😲..well maybe he doesnt...😆..u'll know in the next update..chk ur pm...and respond..😛
-StarsLinedUp- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Perfectionist2

Tum log na- Confused log ho...

Gay wali feeling dethe ho..
Arre Boxers aur briefs ki baat karni chahiye...
Tight fit!☺️
And then fabric and elasticity ki😆

ya learn from the pro mata...she knows wat she is talking bout😉😆
Divya.S.R thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SH7_Sunny--

Ressy Messy Lionel messi is the Classy 😎

I am second 🥳

you're just 2nd dude... Chill out... 😆
aman93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update... waiting to know about zoya .. update soon pls
chaithra02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
Update was too emotional.. I loved humaira's concern for zoya.. I don't know why I feel asad already knows everything. He followed that guy near the apartment and reached the place where zoya was and has already saved her..because he said to ayaan in his text that he knows why police is there.. I guess that was what he was about to disclose to ayaan but due to some reason he decided not to do so...
Uff your update provokes me to think of so many possibilities.. 😆😆
Can't wait to read further... Pls update soon
Alone111 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ashnaaa 😡
Huh u were crrct I hate dis one
But at the same tym loved it tooo

I m sure asad has saved her
I dnt knw how but he did
May be after texted ayaan nd when he is going back to his apartment

Sum how he did find her..

Hmm ayaan galat bande k peeche kyon padeho... !!!! Hmph

Humi nd gaffur.. Thy tuk my heart tdy.
The way u wrote their inner turmoil was fabulous
Specially humi heart breaking.. Zoya was only her familyyy...
Loved it..

Nd the copes prt.. Huh sch an nail biting yaar..

Rihaan *face palm*
Over acting ki dukaaannn

So asad wanted to talk with ayaan about zoya nd his further plan ????
Loved ayra hug tdy..
Bichade hue premi mile.. Matlab in dis situation she needed his console...

Aashna.. Wht I m thinking...
If the bas*Ade is the one who followed asad at that night...
Nd u said once rihaan was in London for sure...
Then how can rihaan turned into Abdul... ???
Agar asad Abdul ko follow ki tho..

R is it shahid ????
No no no..
Rihaan hi hona chahiye.. May be I m thinking in a wrong way..
Nai tho Asya k line kaise clear hogaaa lolll

I want full on zoya nd asad in next prt...

Continue soon
Edited by gowtu - 11 years ago
Alone111 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Edited by gowtu - 11 years ago
fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
why do I get a feeling that Zoe is safe with Asad, 😳 It is all a trap to catch the bi******* I really hope so, I think Asad followed the guy and saved Zoe, but keeping all under the wrap as he wants to catch the culprit.. Great work, you are amazing in keeping the suspense. Beautiful story, please update soon, eagerly waiting...
DevikaRavish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Aashna.. not fair.. 😭
Well I am sure Zoya is alive and her body is not detected.. I am sure Asad would have reached her and this may be a trap to catch hold of the culprit ... and yes you have kept the suspense on.. so good job Aashna..

but you are mean.. giving such a short update... So Humeira was emotionally drained out and she hugged Ayaan.. now what ??

Please give early update.. 😊
potternerd thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow ashna that was a nail biting update
I'm sure zoya is safe somewhere
Asad wouldn't have let anything happen to her
Humeira and gaffur's reactions were super
Rihaan...well I don't know what to say about him😕
Ayaan and humeira finally meet yay 😊😊
Thanks for pm :)