soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

during the whole epi..be it first part at Fatehpur Sikri or in the hotel room..

Haider was divided between his feelings, his love and his revenge.. Mohit played both the parts very well.. and haira's each n every feelings were shown perfectly...

it was potrayed perfectly.i enjoyed teir scences and looking forward to it.😃
SM_317 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazingg post charmee..yesterdays episode was awesomee Mohit was birilliant👏the fort scene was shot beautifully with the song...they chose the perfect song too..:)i liked the way haider was confusd abt his feelings but then evil haider was back again..😎in the room they played evil haiders music in the bg during their intimate scene whhich clearly shows his intention even haira was shot very nicely it was nt vulgar at all:)!!haider gauffer scene was amazing too..i love kameena dialouges with gauffer😆m glad that haider was here to take revenge nd he dint deviate frm it..:)as fr humera i dnt actually pity fr much her because she threw herself at him so no one cannt blame haider compltly..:)waiting to see how this track will further proceed!!⭐️
Edited by SM_317 - 11 years ago
sayari16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome post charmee.👏i also loved their scences.its showing again anad again by cvs and haider that haider making promise to humaira thats he iwll never ever leave her.so i think haider will keep his promiss.kitne hug karte hain humaira haider ko i feel jealous🥺.loved cute and sober haider but i feel nothing happened between them.i think manager called their room that gaffur came and haider came out from the rom before he reached to his daughter.still i feel nothing happend but those kisses r ubber cute.
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

Ya sonia i tyoo enjoyed the scenes.Looking forward todaay.
In precap hai was telling humaira cos of u r parents i did like this but humaira is happy with haider.Now gaffur must be wtg. for his daughter to come out.Today's epi too will be intersting.
Ab nikat has come boring.
Deepshikha23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome title Charmee and wonderful post love it ❤️.Wow! What an episode. The start of the episode was superb. What can i say about the song sequence shot very beautifully. The song selection is perfect. Amazing song (nahi hona tha ) hogaya mujhe pyar. The way Haider and Humaira and longing to find for each other that scene was shot very beautifully also. While watching this song sequece I imagine my self in that song only. Even i loved the way Haider called out Humaira name the moment she saw him she quickly came n run toward Haider and hug him really that scene was fab then the bg start meri Mehbooba..., meri Mehbooba, meri Mehbooba , meri... Meh..boo...ba.. really this song gave me goosebump n the song sequece really suited on both Haider and Humaira very well. Then the confess scene was also fab Haider too have a developed a feeling to Humaira but he kept that aside n then his evilness Haider returns.The button scene was cute loved that song too from bullet Raja if m not wrong. Loved Haider and Guffer scene was mindblowing and fab m loving this kamina Haider his expression was superb and was full of his evilness and devilish. I wonder what would be his next sept and what is he planing to do next.

Mohit you nailed it. No one can played Haider role the way Mohit protray it! He rocked it. He rocked in those smirk also. mohit he doing a fab job he deserve a grand salute from my side. 👏👏 👏 👏 👏 👏. Mohit he a fantastic and a fab actor. M proud to be ur fans Mohit u truely deserve everything.
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Baingan

Ya sonia i tyoo enjoyed the scenes.Looking forward todaay.

In precap hai was telling humaira cos of u r parents i did like this but humaira is happy with haider.Now gaffur must be wtg. for his daughter to come out.Today's epi too will be intersting.
Ab nikat has come boring.

jab tka i found haider/mohit scences i m kay with it.okay..i have to go offline.i have to take classes today so will meet u all at night.keep hecking sbs,sbb.🤗
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: khushbuahmed12

yaaa then haira will be in one teamm

yup humaira may support haider...
but only wen haider actually confesses about his plan before he leaves her for revenge..
god knows which direction Gul will take the story..
arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mohit is just awewome in yesterday episode
I just i loved the episode
Hayee
After this mohit should get big show as a lead role.
charmee_sammy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Baingan

Charmee asome post.

U have described the whole epi so well.
Haider is using humaira to take revenge , he said to humaira he will not leave her alone.I am sure he will keep up his promoise.
Haider is not bad like gaffur ,leaving zoya's mom .
He has developed feelings for humaira.
Loved all the scenes of haira.
CV has taken the scenes beautifully no vulgarity
Haira's chemistry is awesome.

Haider is right now burning in the fire of revenge.. right now he is just concentrating on revenge, subsiding the realization that he has started developing feelings for humaira..
yeah Haider is a nice guy.. his revenge is to give justice to his family, to make Gazia feel similar pain they gave him n his family..
but haider is not as cruel as Gazia are.. He consummated with humaira but only when humaira was ready..
and he will keep his promise..wont leave her alone..be it while taking revenge or by coming back to amend things..
and yes... Mohit-Ketki share amazing chemistry...
Edited by charmee_sammy - 11 years ago
charmee_sammy thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

Thank you sonia... ya me too looking forward to their upcoming scene n how d story progresses...