Nutella. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Did you just insinuate that Fed is an average looking guy? REPORTED😡😆

Oh dear! I actually was just making a generalization after looking at the sleeves. Something I have noticed in all guys.

But now that you bring this up, I think if you really look at him, he's not all that sexy. It's the way he carries himself that makes him sexy. Does that make sense?
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Jazzy-

Sujataaa! 🤗 What a rarity you are nowadays!

am i????😲😆
just posting less on main forum otherwise i am here only."😳
and i make sure whenever i see you around i stop by to say hi😳
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
Nutella. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

am i????😲😆
just stopped posting less on main forum otherwise i am here only."😳
and i make sure whenever i see you around i stop by to say hi😳

Yes, you are. I miss the sanity you bring with you. 😆

Well, since QH forum is the only one I am active on, no wonder I don't see you anymore. You do do that. I like it. 😳
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Oh dear! I actually was just making a generalization after looking at the sleeves. Something I have noticed in all guys.

But now that you bring this up, I think if you really look at him, he's not all that sexy. It's the way he carries himself that makes him sexy. Does that make sense?

No it doesn't😡 You hater..I'l make sure you get banned😡 Federer is sexy in every sense of the term..GET THAT?😡😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ranji is in love with this emoticon today😡
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Ranji is in love with this emoticon today😡

The forum is infested with haters😡😆
Nutella. thumbnail

No it doesn't😡 You hater..I'l make sure you get banned😡 Federer is sexy in every sense of the term..GET THAT?😡😆

WORSHIPPERS. STOP BASHING ME. YOU'RE MEAN. I'M REPORTING YOU.

He kind of reminds of Chris Pine. How if you look at the individual features, Chris Pine really isn't all that good looking. But you step back and see how he carries himself, he is one fine speciman.

starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Pehle Ne and now Jazz...din accha nahi gaya kya tera😆
Nutella. thumbnail

HATERS? Prsnl atteck. im rporting you agn!
Ankahee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

WORSHIPPERS. STOP BASHING ME. YOU'RE MEAN. I'M REPORTING YOU.

He kind of reminds of Chris Pine. How if you look at the individual features, Chris Pine really isn't all that good looking. But you step back and see how he carries himself, he is one fine speciman.

Sorry to butt in, have not read all the pages. But Chris Pine is a lot more than fine. 😆