Only Asad has done it!!

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Have you guys noticed, till now its one and only Asad said "I Love you" to Zoya.. Its during Ajmer track.. On other hand, Zoya, Ayaan, Humeira never said " I love you " to their partners..
I am more proud of Asad now😳😆.. Asad is a man.. Aha love him😳

TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i think.. she will said i love before she leaving KV...😆
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: whirl

i think.. she will said i love before she leaving KV...😆

haha..and then BAMM Zoyaan... In the morning she will say "I love you Mr. Khan" and in the evening she will say " I am you sister-in-law Mr. Khan"😆
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
And we call asad is prude.
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
chalo atleast asad did something first 😆
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The other 3 confessed their love to the surroundings😛
TOMB-RAIDERR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

haha..and then BAMM Zoyaan... In the morning she will say "I love you Mr. Khan" and in the evening she will say " I am you sister-in-law Mr. Khan"😆

you had zoyaan fever...😆
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

And we call asad is prude.

😆😆..Naahhh he is not...He is chhuppa rustam
kankabhor thumbnail

Originally posted by: ar-n-only-ar

chalo atleast asad did something first 😆

Aise na bolo yaar...Asad will do many things first..Dnt underestimate power of this man😆
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Aise na bolo yaar...Asad will do many things first..Dnt underestimate power of this man😆

halwaai 🤣
n i full too trust him... he will surely do many things 😛
fingers crossed 😆