Did anyone noticed today?

Sanjhari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Asad was looking so cute when he was watching Zoya after the double slap dhamaka, and I love the way he express when zoya watches him, and the way he ask her to come in the room... oh my god, he is man of expression, he don't need any word to say anything, his eyes are enough...😛😊😃
today for the first time I have seen Asad initiative for the hug, the way he pulled Zoya towards her... he was killing me...😉😆 even spoiler pics says that it was he who dragged Zoya into a romantic dance, as if he don't want her to go away from him. I wonder if he let Zoya go nad Zoya will happen...😆
few episode back Asad told Ayaan "akhir bhai to tum mere hi ho," and Ayan too proved today by thanking his stars while hugging Humaira...😆
Cant wait for next week for the dance and how the story will unfold...

shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Seriously ayyan to stare da ceiling...I thnk gul wrt sumthng on ceiling..while hug scenes..frst asad now ayaan
Yup asad expressions wre mashallah...he ws so proud of zoya ...n yup u rit..he gv a smile n signal to zoya to cum to room...

Karan dnt need wrds to express everythng..his acting speaks a lot...
Saathfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

Seriously ayyan to stare da ceiling...I thnk gul wrt sumthng on ceiling..while hug scenes..frst asad now ayaan

Yup asad expressions wre mashallah...he ws so proud of zoya ...n yup u rit..he gv a smile n signal to zoya to cum to room...

Karan dnt need wrds to express everythng..his acting speaks a lot...

So he did gesture to Zoya to meet him in his room. I thought I was imagining things. It was so cute the way he pulled Zoya towards him. Even when he got between her and rajbeer. Ayra are also growing on me, main attraction will always be Asya for me but Ayaan is winning too with his superb acting.

Only distraction is KSG hair. Even in most dramatic scenes he is playing with his zulfe. I hope he cuts it.
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I thought I am the only one who noticed that he asked her to come to room..That was so hot😳
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thng z m huge fan of ksg frm dmg days😳..or befr dat...n if ksg z on screen..I cnt c nyone 😆...even loads of tym mum asking my a thng..n cnt hear it..bcz ksg on screen presence. ..so humzi n ayaan ws gud...bt ksg to katal hai yaar.😉..

Yup he sud cut his zulfe..bt vo nh karvaega..latest bts wen sumbody ask him abt his hair..he said he vl look gud in long hair..bt I thnk if he vl not cut his hair in one more week..thn surbhi n karan ek dusre k baal bnaege .😆😆..(in ksg wrds..bts kitchen clean up)
Edited by shreya11mehra - 11 years ago
DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
YA I NOTICED HIS SMILE AND GESTURE TO MEET HIM PERSONALLY...AND WEN EVERY ONE WAS CLAPPING ZOYA ONLY NEEDS HIS ATTENTION...
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I haven't watched the episode yet but OMG really?! Zoe was a rockstar today from what I've heard, I can't wait to see that VampVeer shitting bricks, I'm sure Miss. Farooqui gave him a longass much-needed lecture 😆
rajnid68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ankhon hi ankhon may isharay ..
asad is getting more confident..pulling in for the hug..
ayaan tho bhai kay nakshay kadam par chalay ga..
ayaan nay bhi thank you kiya..