Nice post
Todays episode's theme was defo assurance
Zoya kept asking herself over and over again
I was 100% assured, Asad wants Zoe to stay
His expressions were a dead giveaway
Anyways, thanks for the PM
love you
Have a great day!!!

Biggest thing is, We are Assured that Asad doesn't want Zoya to leave and Zoya doesn't want to leave 🤣 and it is AsYa which is meant to be 😳
meow23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
my pt wen tannu aunty had packed her bag and al set to leave asad cmes takes her bag n tel u wnt leave..
abhi y cant he do that take de tickets tear dem apart n say miss farooqui u r gng bt wid m to have kacchori... balle balle balle..

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Eternal1234

so true agreed completely...very well analysed

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: nishithasharma

dese r 2 cute paglu cartoons who r so made for each oder...luv u post ankie & d way u described dem...

They are desi Tom and Jerry 🤣 Thank you soo much 😊

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: -DEATHmusic-

Loved today's epi a lot
Gr 8 post

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: prettyji

nice post interesting

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: sowmy18

awesome post asusual!loved asya today!they were sooo cute!😳

Indeed it was! Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: ishq80

Dil khush kardiya Ankie Iss view se❤️

😆 Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: Hodda

Wonderful post Ankie.

Thanks!

Pleasure remains all mine 😳

Originally posted by: veenisha

amazing post dear
loved asya 2day :D

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: beautiful1

I have to say that was a great post!

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: kundra

I liked the 9th one about taste of her own medicine.

😆 Yupp soon she will 😆

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: life4me

Great post Ankie. Asad to mujhe aajkal bahut hi bechara lagta hai.

Hum aise hi usse bechara kehjte hai?! He is the becharea-est of them all 🤣

Originally posted by: mallik4ever

Wonderful post!!! I love confused ladki and complicated man!!!!

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: Prizi

I loved ur post a lot ankie :)

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: ithasme

Zabardast post.. Ankie.. The epi ws superb..

Indeed Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: delena_lover

awesome post!! ur analysis was really awesome

Thank you soo much 😊

Originally posted by: luv_virman

More than amaziing post !!

I loved reading it so much !! 😃
But you need a special reward for this particular line:
"You make me press my brows like your signature isshtyle! 🤣"
🤣🤣🤣 Ohh myy, I laughed so hard...

Awsumm post Ankie ❤️

Thank you soo much 😊 😆

Originally posted by: fun_games

Hilarious post 🤣

You have said everything 😆 only one thing I want to say RAM MILAYE JODI 🤣

Abhi tak nahi time baki hai 🤣

Originally posted by: afsuu

wonderful post]

speechless

Thank you soo much 😊

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: rendezvousvin

I really mean it dear.. I like the way you put things positively.. even when the episode was not that good your post make my day... 😊 Keep it up dear...👍🏼

Thanks soo much deary, it makes my day in return 🤗
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjaliSharma

Lol... Aww...! I'm glad u liked it!
Yay!! I'm glad u read them..! Aur comments ke liye toh mein bhooki hoon!
Wow... I'm just gonna turn 16...

Thats so very nicoo to know 😳
shonajain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
As always awsume anku:):):*

highlight of episode was as always asya scene
dat was tooo cuteee!!!!

And asad dialogue "jaane hai toh jaye nahi jaana toh na jaaye mai nahi rokne wala" was way tooo adorable :*:*
he was already behaving like love stuck puppy...a bf who is not able to make up his gf and is too irritated...o mah baby go and tell zoe dat u love her...she is waiting 4 u...and zoe smile omg...:*

and also

i must say 4 a change asad and msk scene was good as asad was all irritated with his tannu as his thoughts were occupied by his kaneez...dat scene where he choked wen msk asked him is he worried abt zoe and he said why would i be...muahhh ksg...kam dialogues but phr bhe he is bang on

arz kia hai
asad zoe are confused and are shy to talk
i think
all in all they need is good and long garden wali walk😆😆
Edited by shonajain - 12 years ago
fun_games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I loved this synopsis! Amazingly done! I am just catching up with the show! I have only 2 episodes to catch up! It got so interesting that I watched many episodes in a few days! Loving the way the show is going with both the love track and suspense tracks that exist together!

There are so many moving parts! ASYA, Ayaan and Humeira, Imran and Nikhat and Tanveer being pregnant! Is the child Imran's or was there another man in Tanveer's life? How will Gafur Siddique finally know Zoya is his daughter and how will this effect ASYA? After all, how will Asad feel about his girl being the daughter of a man he hates? Head of a family he hates and his father's brother in law? It will complicate things big time!

This is what I like about QH, to date they have been successful in creating interesting parallel tracks! Though the main attraction is ASYA, they are not the only point of interest in the story! In this 4 Lions have managed to be more successful than they were on their previous hit show! They appear to have learned their lesson! Don't just rely completely on the chemistry of the leads to sustain the audience interest! Build parallel tracks that are interesting enough to keep the audience hooked!

Either ways, the show now is reverting and can only get better!

So true 👏

And welcome dear. I recognise u 😉
Saralicious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesum post as alywaz ankie!!!😆 😆when mr complicated meets miss confuse=(ASYA)..MITWA!!!😉
..Ghazz.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fab post...
Bahut maza aaya 🤣
Amayaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hmmm our AKDU AHMED KHAN😭 Allah miyan pata nahin kab sudhrange😉 😆