Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
I found Aayaan a little over the top as well.
Hey we've got to say as it is. Bash? I am tired of that word. Sigh
Yeah TV forums are also a bit over sensitive.😆Did we ever talk about how stalkerish Pitbull looks? Are you the same person?😛Sorry can't remember the username.I am Somy BTW!
What was that overacting Ayaan, His mom, that aunt and her daughter did for full 10 mins. OMG it was torture to watch. Ridiculous OTT acting. The girl who is supposed to marry Ayaan just couldn't act to save her life.
Ayaan's mom was so Over the top(OTT) in her acting that it felt she in some theatre doing an act. N her voice is so freaking irritating.👎🏼And the way ayaan rushed and started and fell from bike . OTT. Horrible acting.Only the father was a bit natural and subdued.Pathetic direction by PH. Pls tone down the OTTness and bring some naturalness to the acting.👎🏼Love the First wife's acting.PS:Take this post as a pinch of criticism for the show and don't start bashing me.
Originally posted by: ..Babydoll..
I agree with you...
The director should be more careful with the show and was it necessary to make Shirin's character like this her voice is so annoying that i can't even hear properly what she is saying, Ayaan's character nd the guy who is portraying it?! well i have a lot to say about him but some people will consider it as Bashing.There is a lot of room for improvement.
Heya Somy
Sigh. Yeah thats me!
Me, Jameelah. 😳
The forum is sensitive alright. 😆
Originally posted by: SmoothCriminal
aayan's mom is way over the top wid her acting🤢...ayaan is new so its i think it might take him some time to get better at it😳 ...i actually liked the aunt and her acting😆& havent seen enough of her daughter to make my opinion yet...the only people who's acting i loved so far is asad, zoya, asad's mom and zoya's jiju