pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lot of questions were there regarding ishpreet intimacy issues. Morover many got bit confused seeing preet's uncomfortable behaviour even when ishan merely touches her hand.

What a shocking revelation it is that she got sexually molested on the day of her marriage during the terror attack. Thus all these years she is still living that trauma. When tday by accident the husband wife shared bit intimate moment, the way she reacted. God! The trauma she went through.she failed to recognise Ishan, the man she loves. The way she started screaming mujhe chod do, aaj meri shaadi
Hai. 😲 💔

Her trauma is too deep rooted and scars are still very fresh.
Edited by pinkeye - 10 years ago

-Destiny- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
That's where the question of will rizwan follow up with his mission now knowing about preet's past. Surely he has a mellow spot for her.

So many questions in my head at this moment.
pinkeye thumbnail
Even that terrorist guy revealed that death of Rizwan's parents was a conspiracy. I guess just to train those orphan kids and brainwash them.
-Destiny- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Even that terrorist guy revealed that death of Rizwan's parents was a conspiracy. I guess just to train those orphan kids and brainwash them.

in all probability. But I'm so glad rizwan felt that damn feeling of guilt. Whether he'll use this information against Preet and the Hooda family will be something to see.
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Today Ganga Jamuna from eyes 😭 and Brahmaputra from the nose too 😭. Shocking revelation! Not expecting this... The trauma Preet went through is unbearable!
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Destiny-

in all probability. But I'm so glad rizwan felt that damn feeling of guilt. Whether he'll use this information against Preet and the Hooda family will be something to see.

Which information? Preet's past? 😲 I dont think so. But you never know!
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: Loveforlife

Today Ganga Jamuna from eyes😭and Brahmaputra from the nose too😭. Shocking revelation! Not expecting this... The trauma Preet went through is unbearable!

Yes the way she reacted to that intimate moment having all those flashbacks and not even recognising the man she loves deeply. Baap re! My heart sank. She was in that trans still Ishan said thik hai thik hai ! Relax and stepped back.
-Destiny- thumbnail
Nope I don't think so. Gussail Rizwan seed ha went and held that weird 6 fingers mans collar and semi declared and acknowledged Preet as his wife.

Currently in front of tv watching and chatting on the phone.
Edited by -Destiny- - 10 years ago
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Yes the way she reacted to that intimate moment having all those flashbacks and not even recognising the man she loves deeply. Baap re! My heart sank. She was in that trans still Ishan said thik hai thik hai ! Relax and stepped back.

For a second I was like.. Wow! Romantic moment... And then I got the shock of my life! Mona was awesome there... 👏

And Iqbal.. The way he acted in that monologue after Preet went inside.. Trembling hands.. Shock on his face, fear..👏
zaara610 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Never expected this twist..😲
Felt sorry for Preet..she lost her whole family and was sexually molested too..😭😭