nan0102 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
so sorry for the late respond..been having problem with my internet..just want to say such a wonderful OS..love how you describe yash feeling toward aarti..will be waiting for the next update
lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: taahir004

A very happy belated birthday wish goes to Shalu

WOW its an awesome OS

Thanks Taahir 😊 for your wishes.
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: nusratjahan505

Have read you awesome OS earlier as I cant resist myself from reading your outstanding creations no matter how much busy I am..😉😉 But I took long time to comment as I like to give brief comments and since it was Eid so I was not able to do it..😕
Before saying something about writer Nikki I wanna say something about person Nikki.😊I alz considered you a very good human being and a very good friend also and by writing this OS for Shalu you have proved it again jaan...😳..I am really very proud to have a great friend like you...🤗🤗
Now come to your OS which was just Raapcheek...Dhasu...Chummeshwari for me..👏
Sorry to use such complements but what to do you write so well that I lost word to describe it😕😕 and this is not drama...😆😆
What was so entertaining for me that you chose MU track which is very close to my heart.😳😳
Loved to see SP and G3's effort to give some attention on Arya and arrange their MU trip..👏👏 SP and g3 tussi great ho...⭐️⭐️
My tube light Arti ji why are you so scared of your Yash ji..😭😭..No matter what happened in the past but Yash ji gave her the most romantic night to his Arti ji in MU..❤️❤️..How can she deny to go there again..😡😡
But I loved the conversation of Arti and Vidhi in the kitchen..👏
And what to say about Yash ji who is nothing but a biggest Tube light...😡😡...Itna kuch ho gaya phir vhi apne dil ke baat nahi samjhe.. but he is thinking much for his Arti ji and wants to spend time with her..😳😳😳..Yashu kya baat hain..⭐️⭐️
For me the most hottest and sensuous part was this which I love the most..

Out of his own accord he placed his hand on her exposed tummy, to feel the movement of the baby.
Yash's touch sent an electrifying current through Aarti's body, which didn't get unnoticed by Yash, as he too felt that same current.👏
I cant express how much I loved this part Nikki..just believe that while reading this lines my heart was beating faster and everything was getting blank for sometime.Really Nikki you are a great thinker dear.👏👏👏From beginning till end everything was perfect in your OS.👏
Waiting for the second part holding my breath..😳😳

I know Mukti that you were busy because of Eid.
And my dear your comments are never in Brief. 😆
But I love to read your comments as they give me such a boost 🤗

Mukti have you ever heard that "It Takes Two To Tango"? Well if I'm good than its because of the Love that you all give me ❤️

And love you for your Dhasu, Dhamakedar, RaapCheek comment 🤗(btw I love these words that you use 😉)
Mukti Mumbai track is my favorite also. So I sent them back to Mumbai where it all started. And who better to send them to Mumbai than Ma and Bauji? 😳
Aarti is sacred, as she's once again reminded of the way Yash treated her post Mumbai 😡. That's why she doesn't want to go there 😭

But our tube light Yash came up with a plan and it worked and now they're all set to go to Mumbai. 😉

OMG that sonography scene is 🤢. What more can I say?

Love you so much Mukti ❤️

lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: nan0102

so sorry for the late respond..been having problem with my internet..just want to say such a wonderful OS..love how you describe yash feeling toward aarti..will be waiting for the next update

It's ok Nan, I understand 😊

Yash is still confused about his feelings for Aarti, but after reaching Mumbai his feelings will resurface and then he'll finally confess. 😳
nusratjahan505 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

I know Mukti that you were busy because of Eid.
And my dear your comments are never in Brief. 😆
But I love to read your comments as they give me such a boost 🤗

Mukti have you ever heard that "It Takes Two To Tango"? Well if I'm good than its because of the Love that you all give me ❤️

And love you for your Dhasu, Dhamakedar, RaapCheek comment 🤗(btw I love these words that you use 😉)
Mukti Mumbai track is my favorite also. So I sent them back to Mumbai where it all started. And who better to send them to Mumbai than Ma and Bauji? 😳
Aarti is sacred, as she's once again reminded of the way Yash treated her post Mumbai 😡. That's why she doesn't want to go there 😭

But our tube light Yash came up with a plan and it worked and now they're all set to go to Mumbai. 😉

OMG that sonography scene is 🤢. What more can I say?

Love you so much Mukti ❤️

Love you too my dost for being with me alz..❤️🤗🤗❤️.May God alz bless you and your happiness.😳😳
aaryan1234love thumbnail
awesum update nikki di
loved it...
loved it...
loved it ...
yashu ...! aarti...! are awesome

Ken309 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hiii 😊
Lovely OS
when will u be updating??
deepu59 thumbnail
lovely update whn wil u update😊
lovely_nikki thumbnail
Thanks.

Originally posted by: aaryan1234love

awesum update nikki di

loved it...
loved it...
loved it ...
yashu ...! aarti...! are awesome

Aww I'm so glad that you liked it 😛. I'll update it by next week. 😊

Originally posted by: Ken309

Hiii 😊

Lovely OS
when will u be updating??

Hi welcome to YAMR 😛
Thanks for reading and commenting. Will try to update soon 😛

Originally posted by: deepu59

lovely update whn wil u update😊

Hi welcome to YAMR 😛
Thanks for reading and commenting. Will try to update soon 😛

palbhar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Nikki...looking forward so much to your update...may it be a long and detailed one!!!!