🤣!
I love ur analysis!
Very hilarious!
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PuvZ

Sadie do me a favor will u .. Get your dear cat to shoot down Bua😡.. Not to worry i will bail it out ,,, Just kill her for me!!

🤣🤣
I'm A Soon to be Lawyer😎 you can help me in bailing The Evil Cat If I Fail to do so🤣

Bua Yeh Le!!!

Originally posted by: gururockss

ahahahaaa

sadie dear u r unbelievable
loved ur analysis it s always a pleasure to read ur posts
i agree with u they r dragging the track lil more
and i too dont like it
all my guesses have proved wrong so m nt in a mood to guess again ahahhahaaa
and ya u used the word
drama queen for yash ji?😡

LOL!!! Awwhhh Thank You!!😃😃
I Know EVERYTHING That we thought of has never actually happened, am not even guessing either anymore😆

LMAOOO!!!!! 🤣 🤣 Oooppss...Drama Queen..Uh I Mean KING😈🤣

Originally posted by: pickachu

🤣!

I love ur analysis!
Very hilarious!

Awhh Thanks!😃
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

🤣🤣
I'm A Soon to be Lawyer😎 you can help me in bailing The Evil Cat If I Fail to do so🤣

Bua Yeh Le!!!

That is even better !!! 🤣,,, Anyway missing your 30th Aug analysis !!! This time the bullet is reserved for G3!!
ApoorvaFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
LOL!! Much needed after the thriller episodes every day...
🤣🤣🤣
sjashy thumbnail
aww saddie.. ur analysis is the only good part of this track...

Sigh.. can they get over it alrdy, its like a bunch of dimwitted sons the scindiya fam has got.. and all inherited from their mom😡
Edited by sjashy - 13 years ago
maya252 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Loved ur analysis... In d mumma's boy scene i ws lyk ...mom do men at 30 behave dis way 'tu mera raja beta hai na' 'mai apka raja beta nehi hu maa ' ...RAJA BETA was honestly rofl...
gururockss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

LOL!!! Awwhhh Thank You!!😃😃
I Know EVERYTHING That we thought of has never actually happened, am not even guessing either anymore😆

LMAOOO!!!!! 🤣 🤣 Oooppss...Drama Queen..Uh I Mean KING😈🤣

ahaha
yup yaar all my guesses went in vain
so me also not guessing
and ya drama king lolz
but he is not drama king yaar
he is acting brilliantly