im big fan of GC
and i just love PV>...
it is simply awesome👏

Thank you Sri..
Break.The.Code thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Omg another awesome SS on ArYa dat too by one of awesome writers... Luved it dear... Yash luves Arti bt came in between dat devil Prashant... Ugghhh i just hate him... Wonder hw will arti react wen she'll meet Prashant over dere ... She'll b so heart broken... Hope she understands dat yash did dis 4 her happiness... Oh i jst cant wait till nxt part... Again a req if possible den pls try to update d nxt part b4 23rd april... I knw m getting greedy bt wat to do u always captivate me in ur writings... Continue soon

Hey di!!I'm a big fan of urs and it feels really great when u compliment me😊I'm working on the next part😊
Break.The.Code thumbnail

Originally posted by: poongs123

ohhh is it so i have not seen u der dear no probs from now on ill comment in ur ff

i have sent request for ur pm id also sweetie

Thank you so much di...I'll PM you😳waise u make AMAZING picture scraps😃
Break.The.Code thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbbyluvsMaan

its brilliant Sally...Thank u Abby..
I jz adored d concept..aww..so sweet...
Wow i cud neva hv imagined dis..
Beautifully written Sally srsly...
U r jz amazin...Cmon,don't flatter me too much guys😳

😳😳I jz loved hw u described Yash's n Aarti's bond...I was inspired 2 write so..GurIka ki magic😉
Plus their bonds wd d kids..
It ws superb...

Plus i jz loved Yash's game..mujhe bhi khelna hai..par mein usko bacha KABH NAHI BANNA CHAHTHI HUN!!
It ws sooo cute n exciting...

Love u Sally...I love you too Abby..😳
Ur jz brilliant...

Break.The.Code thumbnail

Okay due to the request of sum lovely people,I've decided to continue this one today.This part is dedicated to my pyari Jas di(Jasraj123) who wanted me to continue this one.Love you di!People,if u want to be PMed,please add shruti_ms_pms to your buddy list...

Part 2:Reminiscences of The Fateful Past..

Yash went near the window of their room and stared at the full moon.He felt the same pain hit him-gush through him.

The same he had felt when Arpita left him all alone with two little girls.

The same when he felt when he realized that Arpita had never loved him.

The same pain he felt when Ansh had talked to him about his letter.

He let his tears freely roll down.He could never do this infront of Arti-he knew that she'd always be there to wipe them away.A slow smile spread across his lips.

Arti was his everything now-his heartbeat,his sole reason for his existence.He knew that Arti was the one,when he talked to her in the jail after their arrest in Cafe Delight.

Yash sighed.Everything was just perfect.

His girls got a wonderful mother-who loved them sometimes even more than he could've dreamt of loving them.

His family got a beautiful bahu-who never evaded her responsibilities.

And above all,he got an AMAZING woman as his wife-his companion,his treasure.

He couldn't even think of his life without Arti's prescence,her taunts,her anger and above all-her care and concern,which Arpita never gave him.

Yash had always known that Arti loved Prashant still-Maybe that's what prevented him from confessing his feelings.

When Prashant had called him a few days back telling him that he really loved Arti and would always love her and Ansh-he believed it!

Because he knew the sincerity in Prashant's voice.It was desperate in wanting Arti and Ansh back.

Yash knew it-he was in love with this amazing woman and had been in love with her ever since he bumped into her at Maansi's wedding.

He turned back and cuddled closer to Arti.He knew that,that night was the last night he would be happy and she'd be unhappy.Tomorrow night,she'd be with the person to whom she truly belongs to-Prashant..

~*~

Arti woke up early in the morning.Afterall,she was used to it.But today she felt extremely comfortable and warm.

She opened her eyes with great difficulty and found herself cocooned in his embrace.His face was buried in her hair.

He nuzzled her nape and said,"Good Morning Arti"

She just smiled at him and was about to sit up straight when she felt him pullback her.

"So,My dear wife is trying to escape without even wishing me good morning,Hun?"he asked huskily near her ear.

Upon receiving no answer,he hugged her tight,and kissed her earlobe.She shivered at his touch.

He slowly bit her there and she moaned,"Yash,please.."

He immediately left her and she very quickly ran towards the washroom.

He said loudly,"If you go inside without wishing me good morning,I don't mind coming in with you!"

Arti turned deep red and froze at her place.She turned to see Yash still lying down with his eyes staring at her.She walked towards the bed with a pounding heart and slowly closed her eyes and bent down to kiss him.

Suddenly Yash spoke,"Arti...erm..What are you doing?"

"Hm?"she asked abruptly standing straight.

Yash realized what she was actually going to do and said,"Arti,you know my mornings always start with a lemonade..But if you think that a kiss would do,then I'm in!"and winked at her.

Arti quickly pecked his right cheek and ran into the washroom leaving Yash dazed.

~*~

Yash's parents were to arrive later in the night and Yash,Arti,Ansh,Payal and Palak sat on the table having their breakfast.It was a cool Saturday morning and it was decided that Ansh and Yash would have a basketball match and the girls would cheer.

Payal and Palak had decided to cheer for Yash while Arti was with Ansh.

After having their breakfast,they all proceded towards the private basket ball court.

~*~

The game started with Ansh and Yash glaring at each other.The ball was in Ansh's possession now.Ansh was dribbing the ball focussing on Yash.

He slowly proceeded towards Yash with the ball.Yash came front and reached for the ball and then suddenly,there was no ball.

In a fraction of second Ansh had passed through Yash's parted legs and had scored.

"YaY!!!!"Arti yelled as she and Ansh shared a high-five.

"That's not fair!"Yash complained.

"Of course it is fair,Mr.Scindia,You never told our champ that he couldn't do under-pass..That makes it a fair score!"Arti told him.

Yash was annoyed and then slowly smirked saying,"Arti,do you even know anything about basketball?"

"Nope"she replied coolly.

"So,a girl who has zero-knowledge about the game tells me that what I do is wrong,hm?"he asked her.

"Ex-cuse-me Mr.Yash,You want to play hockey with me??You behave as if you're the champion in every game!"Arti said as she tied her dupatta around her waist and stood glaring at him.

Suddenly,the skies opened and it started raining.

"Ansh,Payal,Palak,get inside!"Yash shouted as the kids obediently got inside the house.

"Papa..Come inside!"the kids yelled as Yash glared at Arti into her eyes and didn't know when he was lost in them.

~*~

"Palak,Why are mamma and papa staring at each other?"Payal asked her sister.

"Because they love each other!"Palak replied.

"Oh!If two persons are in love,we've to give them privacy..Prateik Chachu has told us,right?Come we'll get inside."Ansh said as he drove his sisters inside.

~*~

"Okay,sweetheart.We'll play BaskEy"he said smirking.

"BaskEy?"she asked terribly confused.

"It's Basketball cum Hockey.You'll have to use your hockey stick to score the basketball into the hoops.Ready?"he asked her.

"As always"she said as she threw a hockey stick at him to catch.

The Game began.

To Be Continued..

Friends,please add shruti_ms_pms to your buddy list to receive PMs..

Love you guys and Oh Preview..

Preview:He slowly came behind her and removed her dupatta and threw it on the floor.She turned towards him and ahugged him tight.He looked at her trmebling lips and slowly covered the gap between them and proceded to undress her..

LuvStrk-001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oye little sis very nice SS haan!!!
Plz do continue with the nxt part!!!!😊
srilu_123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hai

margayee
so awesome👏
alekhika20 thumbnail