carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I knw I cannot talk abt other shows..
You know krishna started off this whole smug attitude thing.. and man other followed and are still following and ppl like it - see this poll for example
http://hotpix.starboxoffice.com/votehotpixstars.aspx
The top 2 are also number 2 and 3 on the IF forums - I can see why...
Whereas our Arry is brilliant so is Krishna but he is being failed miserably.
Then there is a new kid Raizada again who is being appreciated. There shows may not carry the same brilliance as MKAP - But are certainly doing well.
Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

Carisma i will send also req

shantiji rep me many times 😊

U too in touch with ShantiJI Wow. Lucky..

We love this show so much so what is more intriguing then to be keeping in touch with the writer of this show. WOW. Especially if he is responding that freely. Let me know his FB id. Please.😊

Edited by PRAGMATIC - 14 years ago
Mitrashakti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Yes Cari , a much needed topic! The cvs have managed to degrade his character . For many loyal
Viewers like me they have managed to kill the charm of Kriya as a couple. Many things have been said and done between these two and it does not seem logical that they do not even discuss the matter with eachother.

Arhaan is a wonderful actor and I agree he should be given equal importance with Pooja. For once I want him to realize the situation between SS & Ganga and act on his instinct. I really want to see both working towards a problem.

I am very disappointed with the direction too. Miss Gray said MKAP was a lovestory with social messages, but unfortunately it has turned out to be either one. They need to concentrate on one aspect. It cannot be a lovestory and social issue at the same time. Instead they are trying to squeeze everything in and in the process, the serial is losing it's originality.

Cari, I would appreciate if you forwarded this message to the cvs.

Anu

piyarapiyari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
simply agree wid u dii absouletly right they shld concentrate more on him becoz he is the soul and success of pratigya bt just pray cv,s understand this before it,s tooo late Ab is such a fantastic actor bt these cv,s have made him ohhh😡
love him alots and alots...😳
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anusarkar

Yes Cari , a much needed topic! The cvs have managed to degrade his character . For many loyal
Viewers like me they have managed to kill the charm of Kriya as a couple. Many things have been said and done between these two and it does not seem logical that they do not even discuss the matter with eachother.

Arhaan is a wonderful actor and I agree he should be given equal importance with Pooja. For once I want him to realize the situation between SS & Ganga and act on his instinct. I really want to see both working towards a problem.

I am very disappointed with the direction too. Miss Gray said MKAP was a lovestory with social messages, but unfortunately it has turned out to be either one. They need to concentrate on one aspect. It cannot be a lovestory and social issue at the same time. Instead they are trying to squeeze everything in and in the process, the serial is losing it's originality.

Cari, I would appreciate if you forwarded this message to the cvs.

Anu

Hi Anus
Thanks yaar
I have edited my post to include your too.
519678 thumbnail
Sam send me a friend request on Fb..i am geetum arora...frm my profile u can get his account acess..
Love-u-all thumbnail

Originally posted by: gees

Sam send me a friend request on Fb..i am geetum arora...frm my profile u can get his account acess..

Thanks Gees, Mitaly PMed me his FB account, many thanks to her. I have already send him frnd req. 😃
Edited by PRAGMATIC - 14 years ago
suk4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Cari, i agree with u and everyone else, hope the cvs finally take notice of our complaints, if they'd done so earlier, mkap would never be out of the top 5 shows. As it is, if trps go down again, they have only themselves to blame. Admittedly, during the separation, AB worked really hard, and i can see how currently they're kinda resting him, not much dialogue or scenes, etc, but they're so focused on Saga now that there's no signs of any depth to Krishna as a man, subtle or otherwise.
They used kriya to win viewers back, and put them away to use again on a rainy day, no mention of working or anything.

Love-u-all thumbnail

Originally posted by: suk4

Cari, i agree with u and everyone else, hope the cvs finally take notice of our complaints, if they'd done so earlier, mkap would never be out of the top 5 shows. As it is, if trps go down again, they have only themselves to blame. Admittedly, during the separation, AB worked really hard, and i can see how currently they're kinda resting him, not much dialogue or scenes, etc, but they're so focused on Saga now that there's no signs of any depth to Krishna as a man, subtle or otherwise.
They used kriya to win viewers back, and put them away to use again on a rainy day, no mention of working or anything.

Hey suk4 you have pin pointed so well the way they are using KRIYA these days . very aptly. 👏

True, To me CVS use them to bring audience back and then keep them apart for an individual expedition trip.

carisma2 thumbnail
Thank u all for your support- comments and ideas. Hope it makes a difference and gees you are a star.