pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: carisma2

il ad ur name. party for 1yr. y sad times? wot hap. me not watched prat 2day?

Thanks dear!! ....well today's episode was such a disappointment...that I haven't watched the epi fully...only watched the kriya part and felt horrible...
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
what a treat these Cv's gave us all..... Iam so depressed... but Carisma.... very cute of u do this dear... luvya lots for making us all happy, even at bad times. Kriya heading apart...[ pls, Cv's its the worst n last thing i want from this show]😡💔
kriyarockx thumbnail
carishma my name is nt dere ,,,, add plzz ...
Elvira22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks 4 adding my name.....................
Meaningful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Carisma, add my name.
Definetely not in a party mood. But just to be with all of you.
519678 thumbnail
hey carisma humo in a party mood...thank u for organising this bash...lubbly way of chasing the blues away...i like your spirit...keep rocking 👏👏
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: gees

hey carisma humo in a party mood...thank u for organising this bash...lubbly way of chasing the blues away...i like your spirit...keep rocking 👏👏

good girl gees - am proud of you
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

what a treat these Cv's gave us all..... Iam so depressed... but Carisma.... very cute of u do this dear... luvya lots for making us all happy, even at bad times. Kriya heading apart...[ pls, Cv's its the worst n last thing i want from this show]😡💔

i have seen it now. infact i think it was quite a interesting epi. they have shown today why baba has become the new baba. also this will have to be pratigya's fight alone - that's where they are headed and that krishna might revert back to the way he was. dont worry yaar - tumo aaj party karo
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elvira22

Thanks 4 adding my name.....................

you're most welcome 😃
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyarockx

carishma my name is nt dere ,,,, add plzz ...

done it for you yaar.xx