krishna-the real protector

alonsomania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hey guys,

today's episode was simply amazing. every scene was conveying many messages and meanings. but the scene when pratigya fell into krishna's arms was sooooooo touching. the scene showed us as if krishna has been made as her PROTECTOR. her Soulmate.this scene was even much more than a real hug. she fell into his arms when she really needed someone. i think this only scene was enough to show that he will always be there for her in her harsh times. and his voice was soo amzaing and full of pain when he said "she is my wife". it means that he will always consider her his wife and his love no matter what happens. i just want to say that today's episode was an amazing episode.
samara

Kriya_4eva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I completely agree with you. I just can't wait to actually see them become closer in the episodes! How exciting?!
Shashi2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: alonsomania

hey guys,

today's episode was simply amazing. every scene was conveying many messages and meanings. but the scene when pratigya fell into krishna's arms was sooooooo touching. the scene showed us as if krishna has been made as her PROTECTOR. her Soulmate.this scene was even much more than a real hug. she fell into his arms when she really needed someone. i think this only scene was enough to show that he will always be there for her in her harsh times. and his voice was soo amzaing and full of pain when he said "she is my wife". it means that he will always consider her his wife and his love no matter what happens. i just want to say that today's episode was an amazing episode.
samara

👏👏for Krish!👏👏
👏
Mishlae thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes great episode very intense and superb acting by arhan, amma and shakti. Even the muted shakti bahu was showing variety of emotions from anxiety, fear, to sadness and pain.
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: alonsomania

<font color="#000099" size="4" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">hey guys,</font>

<font color="#000099" size="4" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">today's episode was simply amazing. every scene was conveying many messages and meanings. but the scene when pratigya fell into krishna's arms was sooooooo touching. the scene showed us as if krishna has been made as her PROTECTOR. her Soulmate.this scenewas even much more than a real hug.she fell into his arms when shereally needed someone.i think this only scene was enough to show that he will always be there for her in her harsh times. and his voice was soo amzaing and full of pain when he said "she is my wife". it means that he will always consider her his wife and his love no matter what happens. i just want to say that today's episode was an amazing episode.</font>

<font color="#000099" size="4" face="Comic Sans MS">samara</font>

Totally Agreed. krishna was out of the world 👏
somyaaaa thumbnail
OMG...Kal kya entry le thi,he is really a protector of Prats
krishna 👏
krishna 👏
krishna 👏
wat a superb hero u r 👍🏼
cha gye bose!!!!!!!!!!
Poorvaa thumbnail
[B][/B]WHAT A SUPERB EPISODE .WHEN PRATIGYA ENTERED HOUSE I WAS EARGLY WAITING 4 KRISHNAS ENTRANCE. WHEN SHAKTI PUSHED HER SHE FALL INTO KRISHNAS ARMS WHICH WAS FANTASTIC
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
YESSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
he proved dat hes d real heroo n sucha cuteipie hubbyyy
i lubd d line humri bibi hai
herooo ne dil jeet lyaaa sacchhii m so mch mre in lub wit him:-*
n i hopee he understands her n believes on wateva she says