Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: aruni50218
Nope I found it.. It was in Ashish's interview of Colors site right? So i think you third guess might be right. Only thing that doesn't fit in is Rudra's interrogation of Paro...
Originally posted by: BigIPKKNDFan
We are assuming that Rudra will take Paro home based on some pics we had seen nefote the show started.
Niw the precaps etc show both Rudra and Pari in the hospital, after the shootout between the BSD and the wedding procession.
Some have speculated that Paro will loose her memory after the trauma of Varun's death, and some have speculated that after she spends some time in Rudra's captivity, her villagers will refuse to accept her.
A third possibility is that Rudra will come to know that Thakursa wants to get Paro killed. We have seen video of Rudra being attacked in the hospital, and he chases the person who seems to be wearing a BSD uniform, but could be Thakursa's man in disguise.
Maybe Rudra overhears the plan to get rid of the girl (Paro) also, as she might know things about the Thakur now, which she will come back and tell the vollagers.
That will probably be how Rudra will end up bringing her to his house.
Tell me what you guys think. 😛
I doubt she will lose her memory. The story of hate that love conquered would not be able to take place then. I also doubt that the villagers know anything about Paro being alive. Thakur has probably told everyone that the BSD has killed everyone. In which case, he has to kill Paro, so she does not survive. I doubt Paro knows anything about Thakur's illicit and illegal activities. Yet. This will be revealed by Rudra to her. Of course, she will not believe him.I think the reason she is at his house is because he does not want to let her out of his sight, as she is the prime witness, so to speak, and the only one alive. (So it's like the Witness Protection Program, except, in this case, Thakur will know where she is.)
IF RUDRA AND PARO ARE IN THE HOSPITAL THEN HOW COME IN THE SBB SEGMENT THEY SHOWED RUDRA INVESTIGATING PARO AND HE DIDN'T LOOK LIKE INJURED ALSO WHEN HE WAS INVESTIGATING HER.AND ONE MORE THING WHAT HAPPENS TO VARUN I MEAN IS HE DEAD OR BUT HE CAN'T RUNAWAY BECAUSE THE MAIN CRUX OF THE STORY IS THAT RUDRA KILLS HER HUSBAND BUT I DONT SEE HIM ANYWHERE NEAR IN THE WHOLE SCENE?????????????😲
Originally posted by: BigIPKKNDFan
So he is holding her captive in his house ? Then there would be some guards to ensure she doesnt escape when he is at workI dont know if Thakur will know where she is. I think Rudra may be hiding Paro from ThakurMaybe its not even his house, maybe its someone else's house where he brings her for safekeeping
Originally posted by: --SAMUEL--
no no its his house itself, have you seen rudra's bhabi's audition?
there she is welcoming paro as if paro is rudra's wife, and that lady was also talking about sasural and all and her experience about her first day in sasural when paro cried