cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
So sharon is gonna attend her cousin's wedding.. That means no Sharon from 2mrw
I will miss her..

Hope to see swayam missing sharon scenes in the meanwhile and swayam's POV regarding sharon ( except 'change' one _/\_)

Want lover boy back ASAP😭

SharManEDKV thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cscs

So sharon is gonna attend her cousin's wedding.. That means no Sharon from 2mrw

I will miss her..

Hope to see swayam missing sharon scenes in the meanwhile and swayam's POV regarding sharon ( except 'change' one _/\_)

Want lover boy back ASAP😭

I would luv to see this as well...but with the current SWARON track, I'm bit scared to have any kind of expectations...these CVs will not sleep happy w/o ruining SWARON...so wats the point? FED UP!!! 😭😭
Summer_Rain thumbnail
i hope they give an scene or scenes of SWYAAM MISSING SHARON.. atleast itna tho bantha hei and i hope he seriously stop this line.. BELIEVE KARU YA NAHI KI TUM SACH MAI CHANGE HUI HOO.,. no offence sharon had been trying hard to its high time SWAYAM starts analysing everything and realzie sharon's intentions r real in todays epi
swayam ki mai bi tho aapni galthi accept kar chuki hu swayam tho phir kya problem hei.. i hope he gives this question an thought.. itna tho HOPE kar sakte hei na.. i really hope 😭
swayamsharon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
will miss my Sharon, my vrushi...
but yeah hope to see swayam monolgue, hope Sharon koe miss kare yeah change swayam :(
.Vrushanholic. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no sharon😭 will miss her
but i hope we get swaron scenes...or atleast swayam's pov!
swayamsharon thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaronRock

I would luv to see this as well...but with the current SWARON track, I'm bit scared to have any kind of expectations...these CVs will not sleep happy w/o ruining SWARON...so wats the point? FED UP!!! 😭😭

they will not let us sleep happy yaar
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Even if we get Swayam's pov. It will be about something and someone else.
swayamsharon thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskurana

then i don't want swayam pov... Please i don't want to hate my fav character
Edited by swayamsharon - 12 years ago
SharManEDKV thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskurana

😆😆 I have to agree!!! 😔
Anonymous-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Shit yaar first of all there is hardly any SwaRon and now no Sharon also😭How will I tolerate D3😡I really hope too that we get to see scenes of Swayam missing Sharon and probably deciding to end this fight between them