Missing Sneha Kapoor - DT N:P 10,18

HPmaniac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
First of all,by making this post I DO NOT mean to say that Vrushika Mehta is a less-than-perfect Sharon, that SK should come back to D3, or that SK is better than VM. VM is doing an amazing job👏 Kudos to her.

What I do mean to say by this post is just what I've written as the title. I miss Sneha Kapoor.

I miss her tashan. I miss her smile. I miss her swagger. I miss that sweet sa look (only reserved for Swayam in the show). And then that playful look (also mostly reserved for Swayam)

I miss the wide variety of emotions that she could display so damn well. Above all, I miss her dance!

As Sharon she was supposed to show a lot of attitude, and she showed that quite well. In fact, uske dance mein bhi kaafi saara attitude hota hai.

Then there's this grace to her...like even if she has to pick a pencil off the ground she makes it look so graceful! And judging from the IVs, that's very much a part of Sneha Kapoor, it's not just something she does as Sharon.

That face is MEANT to be on the screen(TV ho ya phir even the silver screen). So why isn't she on it?
In an ideal world, people who can't act would NOT make it big in Bollywood based solely on their good looks and people like SK who are so obviously talented AND good looking would.

I wish we'd get to see her in a movie or something. I can't really imagine her in any saas-bahu type serials and there are very few other shows where she'd fit right in.
Edited by HPmaniac - 11 years ago

SavageMissMe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Yeah dude, sneha can make it big.
As for Katrina kaif, true that. Made me fall off laughing
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Pehle to i agree about katrina..she seriously cant act..evn i feel sharukh dumb..anyways abt sneha...i too miss her a lot..she is d diva in herself
widowmaker thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It's true that Sneha is a fab actor and the only reason I started watching d3...she was and is fab...she is super hot and yet she looks so elegant and pure...but kindly don't say anything negative abt Kat as she is also damn hot...
widowmaker thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

Pehle to i agree about katrina..she seriously cant act..evn i feel sharukh dumb..anyways abt sneha...i too miss her a lot..she is d diva in herself

I don't want to sound rude or anything but sis don't say anything abt Kat or srk...they hav achieved what many can only dream abt...they are better than the best
The007Shivani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I agree I miss her and vrushi is doing Gud job but i can't forget sk she is amazing
Hope she comes in another show now or something
Hp_TvD_mAnIc thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hats off to u tm 4 making post on sk..

she is really tallented acotor...

hope 2 see her in new show or films ...
Arya.100 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
vrushi.. is goingg goood...
bt i dooo is SK..
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I miss SK! :'( I wanna see her On-Screen Again, In some awesome show! I really do miss her. 🥺
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
She is a fabulous actress n I wish she realises n makes her career in acting too.

Please dont drag Kat