🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
Jaate Hue Lamhon - Border 2
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Originally posted by: pakeezah
sonakshi and saif pairing is like serving achar and sponge cake
together😆 not quite easy on the eyes just as the latter wouldnt
appeal to the palate
but i dont understand why this jabardasti pairing...
I'm guessing 6-6.5 cr opening day collection for the film. Could actually be lesser since most people already exhausted their movie budget by watching Krrish 3 or/and Ramleela. Those who did not could be saving money for R... Rajkumar or/and Dhoom 3.
Bullet Raja First Day Business
Saturdday 30th November 2013 10.30 IST
Boxofficeindia.Com Trade Network
Bullet Raja could not make much impact on day one as it
grossed around 6.50 crore nett.
Yayyy my prediction came true again. 😃
Originally posted by: AbhiLovesShreya
Congrats again.. ....
Start a prediction.. shop then.. You are good at it..
I think it was just pure luck. But thanks, haha.
I feel she will end up just like them because Suhana really lacks the looks, glamour and talent! I mean she’s just NOT cut out for the glamour...
Dhurandhar reviews and box office member reviews- page 12 of this thread oye bollywood page 63- catch me if you can Page 86 3 member reviews...
Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri review and box office Kartik Aaryan and Ananya Panday https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/2003405317087068250...
https://x.com/i/status/2009240761238507941
De de pyar de 2 review and box office https://x.com/Russel_Olaf/status/1989003573003522442