Finally i ma ready with my surprise to u all 😉
guess what it could be ????
1.its related to arya
2.it an OS no no... its an special diwali episode of our PUNAR VIVAAH -zindegi milegi dobara 👏👏👏
so combination of both is... ARYA'S SPECIAL DIWALI FOR THE YEAR 2013 ⭐️⭐️⭐️
I would like to thank my sweetu mukku (mukti) for being a great support in my idea in this surprise OS... whatever OS , FF or anything... all my sweet friends Rosey, nikki, isya.. etc... stayed as great pillars... ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Love you all so much buddies 🤗❤️

Now i will start my OS 😉 aka PV season 1 diwali special episode !!!
and this is my complete imagination of how arya would have celebrated their second diwali if ov had continued 😳
ready... start... 3... 2...1

Lets see what happens in diwali special episode of today's Punar Vivaah ZMD !!!
Diwali morning !!
arthi wakes up and sees their room fully decorated with color lamps and checks yash's side empty and aayu is also not in his little cradle..(aayu would be 7 or 8 months by now) .. arthi had thought to wish him happy diwali first and she once again failed as a note was kept near her pillow saying ..
I beat you again arthi ji... i am the first to wish :P Happy Diwali
an angry arthi pouted her face on the wickedness of her handsome pathi...
Arthi st: Yash ji you r getting too much and aayu Oh God he is absolutely ur xerox copy.. how can i manage this combo of father-son !!! ok u r happy that u beat me na. i wont wish you whatever may happen ..now let me see how u will get my wish !! and smirked with a evil smile..
Just then our hero enters carrying aayu and he did not fail to notice the evil
smile on her face..
yash: aayu ur mumma seems to be pissed from our work and has some plan no no evil plan to take revenge on us..
aayu blinked as if he understood everything...
arthi got up ignoring yash and aayu and was folding the blankets. yash was
waiting for arthi's wish but no reaction so he tried to trigger her but oops
the kids barged in to wish them..
ansh and paypal wished yash and aayu and also gave them kissy. then they went to arthi who embraced them in a tight hug. yash was jealous seeing this scene and aayu wants to be there in a hug even if the kids or yash hug arthi.. so he was trying to jump from yash's hands..
yash st: u too aayu ... ur mumma is well trained in defeating me haan
and put aayu inside the hug of mumma and kids..
yash tried another plan by giving her gift.. so he said those who want gifts
from him should wish and give kissy too... the kids were ready and jumping to see what they got !!!
so opened a cupboard and took 5 gifts from it.
the kids queued themselves and arthi was carrying aayu at the last of queue.
one by one the kids went .. gave kissy with a sweet wish and got their gift..
now it was arthi's turn...
yash smirking at arthi.. " now how can u escape without wishing me arthi ji "
arthi smirking at yash.." nice idea to get your wish haina yash ji.. i wont
give up so soon "
the kids were waiting for arthi to get her gift so all of them can open at teh
same time.
kids urged her to get the gift but arthi just turned towards the kids without
any wish .. or kissy.. or gift ... total flop once again for yash scindia..
arthi: its ok bachoo mumma will get later . now can we see what u all got ...
clever arthi changed the topic and kids started opening their gifts ...
ansh got a racing car, palak and payal each a barbie set... and little aayu
got a play kit with animal toys.. everybody was so happy to see their gifts
and the kids took it to their room but arthi asked them to get ready with
their new dresses and then play..
now radha maa enters the scene..
radha: arre arthi beta get ready soon.. we have to go to mandir.
arthi: jee maa i will be ready in a minute and aayu went with radha maa.
now only yash and arthi left. and his mind was playing with new ideas to make her wish as he sat to watch tv programs..
arthi smiled to herself looking at defeated yash and went to take bath.after
some time she came out wearing a peacock color saree .. simply she was looking dashing in it and yash who turned to check her got affected by her beauty..
yash: arthi ji.. get me a towel please..
arthi: here yash ji and gave a towl to him.
yash: Good morning arthi ji with a smiling face.
arthi too wished him the same way..now
yash: Happy Diwali arthi ji
arthi was known of his trick and just smiled at him. yash again pouted his
face...
yash: arthi ji
arthi: yes yash ji tell me
yash: i wished u happy diwali
arthi: so waht yash ji ?
yash: wont u wish me back ?
arthi: let me think and tell and moved from there but...
yash was fast enough to block her with his towel and pulled so close to him.
with such close proximity arthi will surely lose her senses.. and yash had his bedroom eyes to seduce her.
yash: even now u wont wish me ah
arthi struggled for her words but managed to say NO to him.
yash: ok then as u wish my wifey.. i will not let u anywhere...everybody will
think we r romancing .. do u want it ?
arthi: no yash ji please leave me
yash: only if u wish me.
so arthi agreed to wish and went near his ears.. instead of wishing she
shouted " boo.." and made yash release her.. finally she again fooled yash
slamming the door...

after sometime yash came out and the kids called him and prateik to play with them. vidhi, arthi and pari were cooking special dishes for lunch...
vidhi: arthi what did my devarji gift you today ? defnitely something will e
there.. tell me
arthi: he gave me bhabi but i did not get it. bcoz i want to make him lose the game.
vidhi: lose the game ? what game arthi ?
arthi: always yash ji wishes me first before i could do bhabi. once i kept
alarm to wake up first and wish him but he cleverly switched it off. i will
not wish his today so easily bhabi.
vidhi was laughing at this childish behavior
vidhi: u both r fighting like kids arthi. u r so blessed to have yash bhaiya
arthi: thats absolutely true..
suddenly palak came to call arthi as her friends and their papa has come.
so arthi went with her .. but her friend's papa was sitting with his back
facing arthi and she was not able to see his face. so arthi went infront and
without looking properly at his face wished him " Happy Diwali" and went to get coffee..
and yash came with a gift to arthi saying they bought gifts to us for
diwali... so arthi was opening it and yash was smiling like he has won the
game..
arthi: why are u smiling yash ji ? anything wrong with u...
yash: nothing arthi ji. u open . lets see whats in there.
and the kids were controlling their laughter... finally ansh blurted out the
truth..
ansh: mumma u lost the game.
arthi: which game did i lose ansh
ansh: u wished papa happy diwali hihi...
arthi was confused when she wished and opened the gift to see a big heartine sponge saying HAPPY DIWALI MY love ...
arthi then figured out the kids along with their friends and prateik joined
with yash and cheated her ...and the person whom she wished was none other than yash in disguise...
arthi: yash jiii gritting her teeth...
yash: okay arthi ji see u got my gift and also wished me . now only thing left
is ur kiss.. come on soon give me..
arthi's ears were puffing with anger.. and she got his ears nicely screwed
it..bechara yash was screaming in pain when radha maa came to the rescue..
radha: beta leave yash.. infact i was the person who gave this brilliant idea
and it worked haina yash
yash: yes maa thank u so much and hugged her. and arthi turned away from them faking her anger...
yash winked at kids and they all left the kitchen. then yash went behind arthi and hugged her.
yash: arthi ji r u angry with me ?
arthi: yes.. u r a cheater cock.. liar..
yash: bas.. bas arthi ji now what about my kissy ?
arthi: yash ji i will give your kissy afterwards. now i have so much of work
for pooja.
yash thinking for sometime: ok arthi ji.. i will wait till tonight and collect
with the rest then u wont be able to escape and left a blushing arthi.

Finally the evening arrived and all were ready to start the pooja...
the first arthi(deepam) was shown by sp-radha maa then followed by buaji..
next did the couple vidhi-pankaj followed by our beautiful arya ( yash in his
red suit and arthi wearing a matching red saree ) and finally prateik-pari did the finishing pooja.
radha maa distributed sweets to everyone and as a couple they took blessing from sp and radha who praised to be happy and prosperous with more kids .. hihi..😆😆
(forgot to tell u guys.. pari is now 2 months pregnant after her treatment
from dr.kurian .. the special doctor of arya hihi.. great news na 😉)
while arya was getting blessing...yash was smiling at the statement and winked at arthi.
yash: what say arthi ji ? i am ready for anything.
arthi: yash ji dont think always in one way track ok.
yash: what is that one way track ? i dont know anything arthi ji
arthi: you are a great actor yash ji come lets blast some crackers the kids
are waiting na..
yash thought for sometime : u go first then i will join u all...
arthi: dont try to escape yash ji come with me and dragged along with her.

cracker's time...
the kids were standing ready to start the session... and prateik has planned a small trick to make yash frightened.. so yash was the starter of the session.
prateik: bhaiya come on start !!
yash: prateik do u find any joker in my face ?
pankaj: no my bhai. we want to make u brave.. u r expert in romance everyone knows.. but what about this.. come on try...
arthi glared at yash who was so proud of pankaj's comment hihi..
yash: ok so u have me as target.. lets start.
so prateik kept the fireworks and yash went to light it. initially his legs
were dancing to even stnad but when he reached it.. everyone was surprised. what do u think would have happened ?? any guess
yash took it in one hand and lighted it.. threw it away so casually..
pari asked arthi: bhabi is this our yash bhaiya ?
arthi: me too have the same doubt pari. something got into my pathi...
not only one cracker.. infact all the items were burst by yash.. and he was
asking for more..
everybody got frightened and stopped yash from going to shop !!
Dinner time !!
the hot topic was about yash's bravery..
all appreciated yash and named him SUPERMAN of SM !!!
now finally comes the bed time.. haheem haheem.. and dont forget yash's demand from arthi
after finishing all the work the ladies retired to their room..
when arthi entered the room, she searched for aayu to get him dressed before sleep.. but aayu nor the cradle was not there...
arthi got doubt whether yash pushed aayu out of window to execute his plan !! 🤣😆
arthi: yash ji where is aayu?
yash: today he is sleeping with bauji and maa.. they were missing their
grandson so much. so i gave aayu to them. also he cried when i took him from maa.. that much affection..
arthi: haha dont spin stories yash ji.. u only sent aayu to maa.. i know about
u..
yash: so my wifey has become so intelligent !! yes my dear i made way for
collecting my tax..
arthi: i am always intelligent !! and got into her yellow night saree..
after going to her side ... she started to build pillow walls 😆.. yash was
getting mad
yash: arthi ji what is this ?
arthi: my protection from mr.dangerous yash ji
yash: this is not fair arthi ji.. you r stepping away from ur promise !!
arthi was in thoughts for sometime and then removed one pillow near her face..
arthi: yash ji get your face here i will give your tax and sleep peacefully
!!!
yash: only tax nothing else for this bechara pathi...
arthi: yes thats it... (and started to laugh at his cute baby face,,,) yash ji
i forgot to ask u .. how did u become so brave in bursting all crackers.. poor
ansh he had nothing.. even u took his gun shot...
yash was getting irritated by the pillow wall and threw everything away.. came close to arthi and lay so close to her..
arthi: yash ji what i asked and what u did ?
yash: this was my answer
arthi: how ?
yash: i break through the wall called fear(pillow wall) in my mind and i
reached my goal(arthi 😉 )
arthi: ok ok dont act so smart ... go and sleep on ur side yash ji..
yash nodded his head telling a big NO !!! so arthi got up to leave but yashu
got hold of her pallu... arthi was struck !!! and to yash's luck arthi has
forgotten to pin her pallu. ☺️.. now her dear life is in big danger ...
yash: arthi ji this is my limit !!! dont make me cross..
and arthi obliged to his demand.. ☺️yash got what he wanted ...and my sweet friends got big treat with arya's romance!!!
after sometime of passionate romance .. arthi slept in yash's embrace free
from all trouble and fears and the sky was glittering with colorful sparks of
diwali... but yash was still awake admiring her
yash: good night arthi ji and kissed her forehead ...i will keep u happy
forever and ever... and yash too slept !!! 🤗
Happy Diwali sweet buddies !!!
🤗🤗🤗
so how was my treat ...an special PV episode edited my maha and mukku 😳😉