i just love the comedy between huda-ud

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago

guys after so long we get to see some comedy scene between our two comedy king of LRL Yudi and Huda.....seriously i was laughing off my computer chair it was so funny....and the greatest thing in that episode was all the 6 friends were there huda,naina,pooja,ali,alekh,yudi and the debate going on...at least for sometime their fight against each other and huda's jealousy was put aside

i laugh when huda came in his style climb on the table (i used to remember my punishment due to science class fight between me and my friend)you should see pooja and ali expressions they were surprise and ali took the plate on his hand....thats was so funny...he continue with his talk came yudi to make him angry with his party proposal....

and you know what friends that debate was like not for party challenging or something but within the canteen they were fighting for supporters to their proposal...you see guys the cadets was running from there to here with the best proposal....i just love alekh expression when came to drinking part and pooja reaction when huda announce pooja's name for item number....all this while they were fighting but you know guys deep inside this two were trying to patching up...they still love each other

the best part was Mr AmarDeep Huda was debating/fighting in front of his ladylove Naina.....i was seeing her reactions when this two fight like kids especially huda she was like in her heart laughing athough never show her expressions how can someone be so childish but atleast due to Huda and Yudi we get to see her smile

i just loved the comedy scences yaar....Naina-Huda ki jodi to phata nahin lekin Yudi-Huda ka jodi rocks yaar...since the

the first time in the room,freshers ball,the boys hostel scenes when all 4 were in comedy mood...then madona....simran scenes and lastly the lake scenes they were all rocking...Yudi-Huda rocks the show with their comedy mood

i wish DJ continue like this with their friendship all four guys comes again like that together.....then LRL will come back to the same track where it was used to be no rohna dhona only smiles

but guys this questions i want to ask you which i don't understand when huda was coming he could climb on the table of naina and alekh but why he chose to climb on ali and pooja's table?pls yaar no bashing huda i know these days because of his emotions turmoil we all are angry at him but in this comedy post lets have a healthy posts abt huda and his pranks....i am relief at least i could see the sign of our old huda back in full action his background music gave the signal

i think this is the first time naina seeing this two fighting like kids because normally she is busy with navin innocence and captain rajveer...for pooja its a daily episode for her to see this two

Edited by Mages - 18 years ago

kiran87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yeah Huda and UD are too good when they do comedy but not ewhen they are bashing up each other!

I haope Ud's party gets more people! 😆

I always support Underdogs! (Huda is the popular one guys! so...)
Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeah.....the comedy was awesome 😆 ....gud to c some change in LRL 😳
Swapna-Mobile 😳
Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I don't know where LRL is heading 😡 at one side they show the tears and on the other side the fun element 😃 and i feel that in comedy Yudi has no match 😉
tanvi_lovely thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yes i loveds that scene... loved poojas expressions when huda said she will do an item song... ali was like wat...yudi was jst amazing in that scene