I think I know why zoya runs away to Ajmer-PEEP in

soapfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
So after looking at latest Ajmer spoilers and bejofrying myself, here is how it will play out to be

First thing Nikaah will not happen.Tanveer will partially be successfully in her plan(no consuation only pretense)
Asad will fall for her rondhana that he spoiled her life and whatever. However zoya will not believe this and will try to convince Asad that Tanveer is trapping him, which our Asad Miya will not believe
Now what will zoya do, she can't go back home as asad in his current guilt mode will not accept her.Moreover if she goes many will have many questions abt wht had happened which will cause dishonor to Asad and Dillshad

So she will take the blame on her and does the best thing she can do for now run away and make it look like dulhan ran away from wedding

But later Asad will confess to Dilshad and she orders asad to get zoya back

I guess Tanveer will not be happy with the idea of zoya back as she knows if zoya is around she will not be successfull in hiding her truth and wrong accusations

So she will also follow to kill her. Now the question will Tanveer's truth be revealed in near future.
I don't think so. Brace yourself guys she is here to say.ajmer trip is only abt Asya reconciliation.

Tanveer's truth may or may not be revealed inferior of asad

Please guys comment and let me know wht u think

GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
but if she runs away to ajmer directly from that factory..how come she is wearing different clothes in Ajmer ...she must have packed some bag right...
but u never know..its QH..yaha kuchh bhi kabhi bhi kaise bhi ho sakta hai
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Asad Miyan is soon going to be the father of the unborn child of that Preggy Billi.
EWWW I thought That Bit** is going to leave after Ajmer but actually she won't. She is going to stay in Asads house and create Ekta Kapoor Angle .
Ewww
I just hope only zo and asad goes to Ajmer off course tannu will follow but I want everything to soat soon
soapfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: trina2010

Asad Miyan is soon going to be the father of the unborn child of that Preggy Billi.

EWWW I thought That Bit** is going to leave after Ajmer but actually she won't. She is going to stay in Asads house and create Ekta Kapoor Angle .
Ewww

Yes I also have a feeling like gud kya factory saazish this factory saazish will also not be revealed soon.

Asad may still be under the impression that he did a wrong thing with billi for long time then one fine day billi will say she is preggers and down the lane we may get the truth revealed which means lets accept this we have to live with billi in the same frame as Asya for long long time 🥱
Sparklingcider thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: trina2010

Ewww

Having seen the spoiler pic of Asad half naked I think Tan's plan to trap him is gonna be a flop - after all if you look at the pic he's running for his life!!! Logically if Tan was accusing him of shagging her & that too in front of Zo he'd be STANDING there (looking ashamed & contaminated) with his clothes ON not running away!!! IMHO I think Tan will get Asad there with another 'woah is me, my life's in danger, heeelllppp, saaave me' BS bakwaas-wala scenario!!! & of course it will be Jammyman to the rescue!!!
I think something else will happen where Zo tries to get Asad to see the truth about what a deceitful, diiisgusting, lying, two-faced ho Tan is but as per usual Asad will believe Tan!!! This will be the last straw for Zo & off she'll pop to Ajmer where of course Asad & Tan will follow!!!
Same as you I too thought Ajmer would go from kill Zo/Mangalpur 2.0 to KILL BILLI time but HELL NO even after ALL that the frickin beyatch is back at KM!!! Like seriously W*F is CV's obsession with Tan all about cuz I for one had my fill of her a looong, looong, looong time back!!!

Prani08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
We hope so...asad is comming with his brother and sister...can be true what u wrote...

But the beautiful scenes r cutting down the spoilers...lets leave the scary emotions and lets enjoy...I know from tomorrow till Monday we will be having turmoil roller coaster bcoz the precap will be left scary...and the week we will see sad scenes too...why not back out for a while and enjoy today's episode which was again so cute...