chapter 1
USA
raizada mansion
anjali: hp ji plzz fast jaldi se sab kam kijiyeh .. chote might come any time
hp: ji di
shyam: raani sahiba why are u getting so tensed evrything will be fine
anjali: how can evrything be fine today is chotes aniversary and till now all preparation is not completed
shyam: its u wont rest then will ur chote be happy dont stress ur self...and vase is my pari my sis??????????/////
""yahan pe"""
and both anjali and shyam look at stairs...
khushi was standing at stairs...
khushi starts running towards them
suddenly someone holds her hand...
khushi aaram se.. be carefull god dammit u are preg..."" arnav
khushi: gives a pout and holds her ears ...:: sorry...
arnav: now come slowly
and holds khushi with oth arms and make her walk down...
anjali: be carefull khushi...
khushi: sorry bhabhi...
shyam: happy aniversary salesahab and khushi...
arnav: thank u jijai
khushi : thnx bhai...
khushi towards arnav
khushi::accha arnav i need to go to madhu...
arnav: i join u???
khushi::nhi i will go i have to invite them also...
arnav: sure????/take driver also...
khushi: ok baba...
hospital
madhu: hey sweety
khushi: hey doll how are u???
madu: grt rk returning tom frm his shoot...
khushi: awww busy star...so he will nt come in todays function
madhu: i am comming na... koi nhi .. and hows the little one
khushi: grt...
madhu: khushi whts wrong dont take tension i know it ur second pregnancy but dont worry iss baar khuch galat nhi hoga...
khushi: madhu last time i lost my baby bczz god wanted me to punish
madhu: punish????????
khushi: yes punish that day when i had miscarrage i came to know abt arnav is not mine arnav...
he is someone else..
but i dint tell him...
bczz of myselfishness but god gave me my punishment
that night only i had my miscarrage...
madhu: khushi wht are u sayin??????????????????
khushi: madhu u rember that 3 years agao arnav had a accident and lost his memory...
madhu: ya i only was handling his case.
remember i had to go frm usa to india specially to treat u guys..
and in that accident only we came to know that we lost arnavs mom...
khushi: ya i know but u never treated arnav... he was dead before only...
madhu. wht???????????????????????????
khushi: yes u treated shravan nt arnav...
madhu: shravan???????????????????????????????//
MUMBAI
amrit: sanchi...
where are u...
sanchi was sitting near a bed wipping her tears...
nimrit: sanchi...
sanchi: di...
nimrit: sanchi forgett its past now...
it has been 3 years...
sanchi: di i cant forgett shravan ji... she see his photo near his table...
di why god did this...
nimrit: saanchi sab theek ho jayega...
precap:::::::