enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
👏 Well played...

And more so I was so inspired by and happy to see no phaltu ka rona dhona.. after the loss.. ditto with sachin.. no overdisplay of emotions.. infact it was gross underdisplay.. and that shows strength of character!!!.. That shows what an independent, confident, strong woman she is..

Doyel... I haven't really ever bashed her.. but today I feel like bashing her left rt center.. only for jumping around like that.. We get it.. it is a big deal.. and anyone would be really happy about it.. so a moment's guard down I can understand.. But honestly woman!!!..can't you see someone lost too...CONTROL!

I give you the credit that you have also been always laughing and supporting anyone and everyone.. on ur own failure too have never really cried.. but still woman.. decency in these situations..

AND NAVNEET.. sweetheart.. you just hope we never cross paths.. else tumher wo 20 daant kis gatar mein gire honge u wouldn't know..

Vikku..sweety.. have seen you lose your enthusiasm this yr.. and don't blame it..
Kunal too has had his fun but not the passion for this show.. as used to be..

Sanjeev.. You also wish we never cross path again.. else you would definitely find yourself in the exact same place as navneet's teeth..!!!

#Furious state of mind courtesy Navneet..and Sanjeev

iMadz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yeah. Doyal made a scene. I know you are happy but this was like OTT. Poor Nisha. When Ripu won against Nisha, he was gentle, happy but contained and respecting. And Doyal was like...insanely crazy.

I really felt bad for Nisha. I wanted her in finals. Her and Ripu, both very well deserving. BUT. Now its gone so I am gonna concentrate on voting for Ripu. Its just a missed call. 1800 212 5003. For Ripu.

Loved what you said about NN. 😆

Pirated_Fun thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I really wish this lady would have been in Finale ,she deserves it more than those two losers
Westwick thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nisha's arrogance suxx. Good riddance. Better late than never.
anusha.cochin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: XVIRUS

I really wish this lady would have been in Finale ,she deserves it more than those two losers

far better dan Doyel and Navneet

Originally posted by: iMadz

Yeah. Doyal made a scene. I know you are happy but this was like OTT. Poor Nisha. When Ripu won against Nisha, he was gentle, happy but contained and respecting. And Doyal was like...insanely crazy.

I really felt bad for Nisha. I wanted her in finals. Her and Ripu, both very well deserving. BUT. Now its gone so I am gonna concentrate on voting for Ripu. Its just a missed call. 1800 212 5003. For Ripu.

Loved what you said about NN. 😆

NN drives me crazy .. lol.. 😛😉.. i want him in Bigg boss amidst real pagal people..and see him get bashed left rt center

true yaar.. ab to if voting counts then it is ripu for me too..

Originally posted by: XVIRUS

Even a day old baby deserves to be a finalist more than Navneet.. 😡

Originally posted by: Westwick

Nisha's arrogance suxx. Good riddance. Better late than never.

If arrogance has talent for company.. not that a bad deal Vs.. arrogance with no talent...
mbtv_india thumbnail
sad to see Nisha go. She seemed a well deserving contestant, always confident, completely dedicated her life to cooking, and she wanted to win for her students who are learning cooking.
I didn't like the part that she had to compete against all 3 of the finalists, and loose it even being such a deserving contestant. We know MC is not fair, and she had to suffer that part.
I hope she didn't have to compete against all -
Nisha vs Navneet -
Nisha vs Ripu
Nisha vs Doyal
that was very unfair to our respected Nisha Aunty. We loved you on MC, and we enjoyed watching your confidence. Keep up the good work of teaching your students.
akku8910 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today Nishaji amazed me a lot.A big salute from me 4 facing failure with dignity and poise 👏.Though she was over confident at tyms but she was always a well dignified woman and that showed it too today.Hats off 2 her.Doyal i have no words 4 her she was behaving like a 2 yr old kid running and prancing around.Today Vikas loss of enthusiasm was evident with him not reacting much .
Edited by akku8910 - 12 years ago