Doubt: A Double Edged Sword

-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Fantastic episode.👏 Back to the usual kamaal,dhamaal,bemisaal Arjun we all so love & cherish.👍🏼 Honestly after yesterday's fiasco I was worried if my Arjun land would come tumbling down or what.😲
But creatives ne meri dreamboat sink hone se bacha li.A big MUAH to the makers for tonight's super se bhi uper episode.Well done!🤗

I was badly wishing it shouldnt be Madhu who killed KK. A devoted wife to the core despite being a happy go lucky party girl married to a sick & frail old man.
If only she had exercised a bit of restraint & talked things over with her husband & tried to put his fears to rest.However wrong he may have been in suspecting his devoted wife he was a man who was cheated by one of his own in the past.Add to that his ill health & age which might have had him thinking his carefree & fun-loving wife would look elsewhere for love.Madhu would have been aware of it & hence understood her husband's mindset.A series of unfortunate events became the destroyer of the lives of this otherwise happy & content couple.Sad.😔

Looks like one by one all of Kalki Desai's bahus are making a comeback to the show.😆First the kidnapper maid, then yesterday Zeinab as Jaya & today Madhu was played by the youngest bahu & would be murderer of Kalki.The actress is really beautiful & her clothes were definitely worth copying.Well played!👍🏼

Shaleen was blazing hot in muted colours today.I have always loved all the three shades he wore.Grey,Wine & Blue.Just saw him in that same blue giving away the Star Plus IPL Award.He was so cute grinning away naughtily at I'm not sure who.😕😆Looked mighty amused at something but had no one near him to share it with.I also saw him in the behind the scenes haunted house episode.He was so childlike playing with that pigeon & you should see his scared expressions & sheepish grins while he was trying to hold the flutterring bird🤣 Kya ACP Rawte Sir? Naak katwaaoge kya?He is also very fidgeting like all small boys😛 What an adorable Child-man!
It was a true blue Arjun who conducted the investigation in his inimitable Rawte style.Perfectly written part for Arjun today.Another brillliant act by Mr MalHOTra!

I was so happy to see the episode begin with my favourite trio ChoReeAsh!Yay! Welcome back,Lady Dabangg!

But my welcome is nothing compared to the one given by Chief Rathore.Loved how he came ambling out to greet his lady love.But whatever he might have felt personally seeing her he remained a true professional to the core while greeting her cordially.It was one officer to another.A salute to the Chief!👍🏼

I got much more than was promised & it was a superb ending to my weekend.Couldn't have asked for more.Thank u, Gorky & Team Arjun.Eagerly waiting for the next weekend
Edited by DuttaSweetheart - 12 years ago

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
the only gd thing was choreeash and rathore's dazzling smile after seeing ayesh...

love ur post
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: riyasarkar007

the only gd thing was choreeash and rathore's dazzling smile after seeing ayesh...

love ur post

😲 The story was good today.For a change😆 Didnt like it?
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: DuttaSweetheart

😲 The story was good today.For a change😆 Didnt like it?

i didnt see yesterday epi only read ur WU...it was dfficult to identify killer..only gd thing except raesha and choreeash
Payal_156 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Zuby ji
grt title
🤗
Like always love ur post dear
nyc epi
gues d kiler at start
pat my back
bt a lame excuse to kil anyone phew
sakshi i expect a bng entry bt nopes its ok
haye bhaiya to amazing..!
gud to watch etf team!
VarshaLuvsArjun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NICE POST
Agree with u i really loved todays episode suspense was there
OH GOD i was wondering where did i see that madhu thanks ab patha chala
i too loved the shirts arjun wore today really suits him
loved his attitude to sakshi
sooo happy aisha is back

-SREE93- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
completely agree with ur post
just loved the epi
the past few epis were really disappointing
i too thought that the show is missing its charm
bt thank god todays epi was indeed good
saw shaleen in IPL
loved him,bt he was looking a bit tired i feel so
poor guy
he is taking very much effort 4 the show
MG2507 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
nice epi happy to see ayesha n sakshi back
😊

Edited by MG2507 - 12 years ago
shona14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awesum description like always zuby😉 gorky sir as screenplay writer was gud
yes the epi was gud ...better than yest. epi..
ayesha back ..aww and rathod was happy😛
madhu shudn't hav done this ..agar ab tak itna trust kiya tha to aage bhi karna tha..
i think both kk and madhu dono ki equally galti thi...i was hoping that atleast is epi mein to wife culprit na ho...bt i was wrong..
and very true i agree and i dunno y they are repeating actors frm kalki desai epi..as u said yest. it was jaya nw madhu😲kabse actors ki kami ho gayi yaar..
shaleen was fabulous like always gorky sir can bring out the best from him😊
all in all nice epi..

Edited by shona14 - 12 years ago
butterfly7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Agree with you zuby.
i am so relieved that today's episode was way better than the previous episodes of arjun
and shaleen ki toh jitni tareef ki jaaye utni kam hai
be it his looks,attitude,acting etc..
he is just fantabulously fantastic, he makes us fall in love with him more and more everyday.the only reason i stick to this show no matter what.
ayesha welcome back 🤗

over all a fab episode ,thank you cv's
hope that this consistency will remain intact throughout the show.