5 Reasons Why Ranbir Kapoor Makes A Perfect Husban

ForeverSHINee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

5 Reasons Why Ranbir Kapoor Makes A Perfect Husband

Posted May 07, 2013 @ 16:39 pm
by Sarika Nagdeo

Ranbir Kapoor is the certified stud muffin of Bollywood.

According to a survey conducted by Shaadi.com, 72% women feel Ranbir Kapoor would be the perfect husband.

We list down 5 things that make this chocolate boy the perfect husband:

Charismatic personality: Ranbir Kapoor, standing tall at 6 ft armed with a body that would put most models to shame, is a pleasant distraction for the ladies. He certainly lives up to the preferred combination of qualities of striking good looks, charm and intelligence. Also, the fact that he's a mama's boy makes him extremely endearing. Also he handles is public affairs with a whole lot of grace. Brownie points earned!

Excellent Dancer: Watch the title track of "Bachna Ae Haseeno" and "Badtameez Dil" and you will not dismiss Ranbir as a mediocre dancer. This blue eyed boy of Bollywood feels he's not great at dancing because he gets nervous very easily but we are here to rubbish his claim! Not only does Ranbir look fantastic in his upcoming film, Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani, he also grooves like a rockstar! Rumour has it, Choreographer Remo D'souza has his eyes set on RK to cast him in a dance film.

The Quintessential Romantic: Ranbir says "I love to be romanced and to romance". The audience has been charmed by his romancing potential and has tagged him as the "Prince of Romance". "Love is strange because it makes you do strange things" says Ranbir proving his love for "love". "I don't believe in Valentine's Day. I love my mum, my dad, my sister, my friends… Love has more forms to be celebrated in, so why narrow it down to this day," says the lover boy. Now isn't that sweet?

A Goodie and a Foodie: He is a hardcore foodie and his favorite cuisines are Indian, Japanese and Continental. He can't resist buying salami and cream cheese, though his favorite food is Jungli mutton and Paya made at his daadi's house. Not only does he love eating but he tries to cook as well. He has currently mastered the art of making scrambled eggs. We're sure he'll get better, even if he doesn't, he'd make a lovely addition to the kitchen.

Successful career: Ranbir has escalated his star power with some superlative performances in films like Wake Up Sid, Barfi and Rockstar. "I don't take any tags seriously. I don't consider myself hot or good looking. I just concentrate on my work," says RK proving his determination towards his career. And who doesn't like career driven boy in her kitty!

.Iconoclast. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Perfect Man. Accommodates everyone.
pari_roxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
How does being an excellent dancer count?
MoodyFoodie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Is this article written by Neetu Singh?
Ranbir & perfect husband? 🤣
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Iconoclast-

Perfect Man. Accommodates everyone.

yeah everyone

such a big heart...

badtameez pichkari😆

Edited by LadyDabangg - 12 years ago
KkkkkingKhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

chimchimcher-ee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

who doesn't like career driven boy in her kitty!

Certainly not Sanasoufie 😆

.Iconoclast. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyDabangg

yeah everyone

such a big heart...

badtameez pichkari😆

Par ab woh zid pe ada hai chhodna jaane na. Hence the article.
chimchimcher-ee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

This photo-shoot was Ranbir's best.

Haeyeol thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"He has currently mastered the art of making scrambled eggs"

life's SET.. he can make scrambled eggs