First Look of 'The Superstar Madhubala'

ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yesss the Madhu we have been watching for the past three days is the first look at SUPERSTAR MADHU..!
A complete bow down to you Madhu.. You acted even more finely than RK.. In monday and tuesday's episode you completely fooled all the fans by using your most powerfull weapon.. Your TEARS..!
Though Madhu's revenge is very much justified i can't believe she can steep so low..! The Madhu we knew would never even think of hurting anyone let alone using RK's tactics just to bend down his EGO? Like seriously..?
After knowing the truth m nt even intrested in watching the CHEAP DATE EPISODE.. Yess you heard me right CHEAP!
Here people were calling RK a R***** but now what Madhu is doing? Turning in a Complete SEDUCTRESS DESPO? Yess after knowing the truth.. Even after being a die-hard Rishbala fan i am finding the Date Dance a mere DESPO ACT of MADHU..!
Now i just wish for one thing.. Just one damn thing.. PLEASE CV's KILL RK.. PLEASE!!! And make it the Sulbala Lovestory.. Coz u have already finished Rishbala.. The show seems no more about them..!

PS>> M just stating my views about MADHU.. It has nothing to do with DD.. Bashers stay away and don't spoil my post..!

desait thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
They are totally Butchering her character after RK to make them same level so they can shell story bye saying Made for each other.
armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agree totally . I guess she will complete sr too if it serves her purpose
bestlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🥱 rk bhakat
ya sure she is seducer i mean ek ladki ne kisi se baat kar li apna pain apne friend se share kar liya toh vo seducer ho gayi
i know what u want from her rk ke pairon ne giri rahi
but carry on with ur drama peoples
madhu ab rk ko lesson sikha ke hi rahigi
so called rk ki band toh bajegi hi
now tata bye bye
ps- she kissed aryan usse bi dal doh post mai kiss kar liye babby ko toh she characterless also
Edited by bestlover - 12 years ago
white_lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want Madhu to teach lesson to RK (in short ...revenge from her side ...RK broke her heart with his big ego)...

Let RK become heart broken..let him again go in to disbelieving all the relations..let him realize his mistake (here Madhu's heart-break)...let him feel the pain..let him decide not to involve in Madhu's life ever..let him gets free from Madhu...

Let Madhu happy thinking that she teach lesson to RK...She win on RK...

And then...I want to see RK going away from Madhu's life...ignoring her if she comes in front of him...not getting panic seeing her...not to any antics any further..

Then I would like to see the reactions of Madhu...(I think she still says that she loves him a lot).

OR else I would like to see her 'move on'...may be with Bhai or whoever..don't care
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i feel like such a noob now because i kept defending her since i assumed she wouldn't fake cry just to trick him; you're being a little excessively harsh on Madhubala, we've yet to see if this actually helps RK or her plan fails miserably and things go from bad to worse between the two. RK's never going to be killed off, wish people would stop it with that already.
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
You know when RK play Revenge game he was not in love i mean dint realize but Madhu is well aware of her feelings and very much in love(i assume) so if its teaching lesson then good he need this but if same revenge then its worstest bcz
"Aag Aag se nahi Pani s bujhti hai"
Its just my POV plz i dont want any counter comment so dont quote me.
And chill mar yar is show ka almost screw dheela ho gaya hai😆
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: armummy

Agree totally . I guess she will complete sr too if it serves her purpose

Shhh.. Stalkers alert 🤣🤣
Neha10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Madhu forgive evryone Malik, Trishna

She forget that even RK was taking revenge he did a lot for her and her family

I thnk RK knows very well that Madhu is acting and in end Madhu will get the shock not RK
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

I am sure RK is not that dumb not to understand its all fake and he usually understand Madhu better than herself😉.

And Madhu is justified here...sooner or later RK need to be show the mirror. I think everyone expect Madhu to be perfect but at the end of the day - she is also a human with feelings and has many flaws. And she is not even taking revenge..we don't know the full story yet so its early to jump into conclusion.

And I think she will be stuck in her own game - RK is not dumb and outcome of this drama will be depended on how he actually takes it - damage or repair - the ball is in RKs court😛