🤗 🤗 Heya peeps..!! V are back again to eat ur heads..😆 but this time not in a funny way.. but with a little tragedy and suspense vala ss..!! ok this time this is going to be a ss only okay..conform 😆
oopsy forgot to tell u who are v..!!
V are Sneha and Namrata..!! (v share a gr8 bond na) (giv us both sum name yaar)
those who dnt know Sneha.. she's my partner .. a wonderful partner..!! She is nt online on IF but she is a silent reader.. she loves writing a lot.. and this ss is an outcome of her Devil mind..!! *kill her fr this not me 😳*
So here v r again presenting u an new story..ofcourse a SwaRon story..!! 😃
Raison De Vivre- A Reason To Live.. (hwz d name btw? amazing na.. i know..😉 coz it has been selected by Sneha.. n she's juzz fab ⭐️ my star)
okk bahot ho gaya pakana ,... ab chup chap Introduction padho and hume batao ki v should continue it or not okay...!!😊
Introduction Credit - My angel Sneha..!! ⭐️
Chalo go like and comment for sure okay..!! 😊
================================================================
Love Nj & Sneha..!! 😊
Edited by namratajadhav - 12 years ago