Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Who did it better?
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Part 97
Warning some mature content😳
"Ma your tummy is going big..are you eating too much?" Aryan said putting his head against Khushi's stomach.
Her eyes lit up and went wide. Her mouth turning into her usual O shape. Arnav took a sip and let out a little smirk.
"Nnnooo I mean yes I eat too much and so should you! Look you gone so weak"
She passed a toast and put it in his mouth.
"Ma I can't wait...when we getting our baby from Devi Maiyaa?" he said with his mouth full.
"Aryan what did I say to you? You have to be really good and patient...Devi Maiyaa is making our baby for us..."
Aryan made a face and sat down next to his father.
"Dad waiting is so boring"
Arnav touched his son's hand and chuckled.
"Buddy all good things come to those that wait...imagine when the baby comes we won't be able to sleep at night because of he or she will be crying..plus look at your mum she already has such mood swings imagine when the baby comes...she will eat us alive!"
Khushi looked up and annoyingly put the bowl down.
"I do not have mood swings!"
"Oh really? Aryan doesn't she shout and snap at us all the time now?"
"Yes Ma you are so moody".
"You both father and son duo are ganging up against me...I'm not talking to you both!" she pouted her lips and looked the other way.
Arnav and Aryan gestured to each other. They crept up to her and hugged her from both sides.
"Sorry Khushi"
"Sorry Ma"
Her annoyance turned to laughter. She hugged them both back and gave them a peck on the cheek.
Two months later
Standing next to her dressing room mirror she brushed her long hair gently. Arnav sat on the bed and was a bit studious on his laptop. As he looked up he saw Khushi applying some lipstick. A little smile spread on his face.
"Stop staring...I have left food for you and Aryan in the fridge..."
"What the! Where are you going?"
"I need to go shopping..."
"Shopping for?" he arched his eyebrow.
"As you can see.." she pointed at her little bump.
"I am growing big and I need a few maternity bra's...I just feel really hot and bothered in my old ones...especially they are digging into my skin".
He raised his eyebrows and got up.
"Khushi..." he shut his laptop.
"I want to come with you..." he said in husky voice.
He made his way towards her and held her from her hips.
"Arnav you can't!" she said quickly.
"I can't? May I ask why?"
"Because Aryan will be on his own"
"That is not a problem...I can call Simran and she will come and babysit him".
He let go and began making a call to Simran. Khushi looked on nervously. She was too embarrassed to go with him.
As she bit her nails he came from behind and hugged her.
"Khushi it's all sorted...she will be here in half an hour"
"Aaachaaa?!" she stammered. "But don't you have work to do?"
"Nope...I want to go with my wife for maternity shopping".
She turned and looked at him and he kissed her lips.
"It's gonna be fun" he looked in to her eyes and winked. She let out a fake smile.
Dressed in a white sweatshirt and dark blue jeans Arnav looked to die for. Khushi held onto his arm and followed him.
Taking off his shades he asked for the sales assistant.
"Hi..my wife needs lingerie suitable for expectant mothers...ummhh can you help us?"
"Of course" she answered looking enviously at Khushi.
"Arnav we could have seen it ourselves..." she said feeling a bit awkward.
"Khushi these ladies are trained to advise us...its best to be safe".
The lady came back and bought some bra's all in different colours.
"In pregnancies women should wear these kind of bra's...they should be 100% cotton. Our bra's are soft and comfortable and designed for maternity. They give you gentle support and shaping".
The lady handed the bra's to Khushi and Arnav touched them to see them.
"I advise you to get your wife measured by our bra fitter".
"Of course".
The lady went to call the bra fitter. She came back.
"Sir this is our bra fitter"
Arnav looked on shocked. Khushi's eyes opened with being placed in an awkward position.
"Madam you need to come to our fitting room..."
"What the!"
Khushi looked at her husband that was fuming with anger and jealousy.
"Okay lets go" she pretended walking towards the fitting area. Arnav followed them and held Khushi's bicep.
"Khushi what the hell are you doing?" he gritted his teeth.
"I'm getting myself measured..like you said" she tried acting innocent.
"But he is a man" he looked at him with anger spouting out of his eyes.
"So?"
"Madam are you ready?"
Arnav came towards the guy and took his measuring tape.
"It is okay I will do it myself...just tell me what measurements you need"
"under bust and fullest part" he gulped.
Khushi entered the changing area and put the curtain on. She pulled her kameez off. As she took it off she felt a familiar hand running down her back.
Turning around she saw Arnav looking at her with desire.
She blushed when he placed the tape around her under bust and pulled her close. Lowering her lashes she tried controlling her heavy breathing. He looked down to take note of the number.
Gliding the tape upwards his fingers brushed past her breasts. He placed a kiss on her shoulder and then trailed towards her neck. Closing her eyes she scrunched at her shalwar.
He let go and looked at the number.
Letting go he silently went outside. Khushi sat down and waited for her husband patiently.
A hand poked through the side of the curtain.
"Khushi try these"
She took the bra's from her husband's hands and looked at them. The items all were in pretty colours; baby pink, mint, baby blue, black and white.
Taking off her old bra she put the baby pink one on. As she settled her mounts in each cup she stretched the bra panel to close in the clasp. As she struggled she felt a hand stop her.
Looking behind she smiled knowing it was her husband. He winked and slowly hooked the bra in. She turned around and looked at him.
"How does it feel" he said adjusting the bra straps from front. Surprisingly Khushi placed her arms around his neck and interlocked her fingers.
"It feels comfortable"
"You are showing now" he said looking at her small bump.
"Am I?" she said flirtingly.
"Mmmh" he mumbled with a coarse voice.
By now his hands were on her love handles.
"Tell me why did you stop that guy from measuring me?" she said with a tinge of teasing tone.
"No reason"
"Mr Arnav Singh Raizada I can see it in your eyes you are lying"
"Is it? So why do you think I stopped him?"
"Mmmh because you were jealous?"
He pulled her close...so close that his breath was fanning her face.
"Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada, if you know than why are you teasing me? It is the truth I can't stand anyone touching you...because you are mine...only mine...no one is allowed to see you apart from me, understood?"
She nodded her head and looked on proudly.
"You know I feel the same way about you...I can't stand any girl looking at you...and being pregnant has made me more insecure".
Arnav looked at her with sympathy. He cupped her face with one hand.
"Khushi you do not need to worry...I have always wanted you and I have got you now...forever!"
Khushi broke into tears and hugged him.
"Khushi...all this was not to make you cry..."
She looked at him confused. He came near her face and kissed her tears. She closed her eyes. He placed a kiss on her lips.
"Khushi try these on...I want the mother of my baby to look sexy".
"I will but before you need to give me some 'kuch aur'"
Both smacked their lips to make out for a little while.
"Khushi stop drinking coke it is not good for the baby" he tried taking the can she was hiding in the middle of the night.
She pushed the can aside and refused to let go.
"But Arnav I really want to drink it!" she protested.
"Khushi if you don't give it to me I will tell dadima..and she will take your class! I'm warning you".
She made a face and gave the can of coke to Arnav. He poured the contents into the sink. Khushi had sneaked out of bed to drink coke.
"You know how much sugar laden this coke is?"
"I know but what can I do? I feel like drinking it..it's like I can't survive without it".
"I must say you are weird" he said picking her up in his arms.
"Stop laughing at me!" she flapped her legs whilst he chuckled.
"Tell me were you like this during Aryan's time?"
"No I wasn't...I didn't feel hungry most of the time"
Bringing her into his room he placed her on the bed and put the blanket on.
"Now like a good girl go to sleep..and let me sleep too.. tomorrow I need to go to the office early".
She pulled a face and looked at him like a little child being refused sweets.
"Laad Governor!" she muttered under her breath.
"I heard that!"
"Good".
Precap; Arnav and Khushi go for a scan
Please hit like and leave your comments..thank you for the previous ones
Previous:Part 96
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...